or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Timmy Hotel

F7-10 Longde Building, No.371-373 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Longde 365+1 International Apartment

Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Chai A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Simple basic hotel

Location
5.7
Variety of breakfast were added during canton fair. Hope they can maintain it
Chai A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Great location

Price, location, fresh air
6.3
Standard
Sungyoo H. Business travelers South Korea, April 3, 2014
Noisy, no English, have to transfer a lift twice!

Under the building, there is metro, many shops nearby this hotel and warm water :)
5
Very noisy at daytime. Still under construction at 10th floor. To go up, need to take at least 2 lifts. Very uncomfortable at people's working hour. There are only two lifts at 7th floor and many people have to share together. Always guess smoke everywhere on 10th floor :( Cannot close the window so, have to sleep while window opened- very noisy at night time also. No bathtub, no swimming pool, no fitness club/center. Breakfast is too simple, even there is no juice, no butter neither. Could hardly communicate with front desk. Cannot communicate in English. I just can remember so noisy and could not take a rest in my room :(
Yvonne C. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
Very comfortable and clean

Clean, located near metro and shopping area, comfort
7.3
Sungyoo H. Business travelers South Korea, March 31, 2014
Flood!!!

Nearby metro
5.3
When cars passed, I could feel the hotel is shake. Noisy even my room did not have a window. As there were too many rooms on 4th floor, I hardly could sleep as people was making alot of noisy. Kids were singing & running, housekeepers kept talking loudly and people passed with baggage and while door opened, a group was chatting loudly. Next day, FLOOD!! All my cloth and things on floor were wet. Due to heavy rain in Guangzhou, wall and ceiling was clacked and I had to change my room. While complaining, no communication was possible- staff they are poor in English. The rest, I cannot remember all I forget but.. cannot believe that water was dropped that much from two parts.
Chea C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
good location with MTR easy access

location shopping food
5.7
it was near to MTR. always ease people who do not have a car in Guangzhou. opposite not far from the hotel is a shopping mall, you can find everything inside. easy for food looking around surrounding of the hotel
Kian H. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great location

Easy access to public transport, good dining around, close proximity to shopping malls
7.7
The stay was normal, but the location was very good, in between 2 train station on different line allows you to choose which way to go. The environment is considered safer as compared to some other district in GZ where you will feel less safe. Situated near their business area, people there are relatively more civilized.
Wendy G. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Nothing special in this hotel

Close to the mtr station shipaiqiao, clean surroum
5.3
Chai A. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Good location!!

Location, location and location
7
Near the mrt station
Tetsuo T. Business travelers Japan, March 11, 2014
good location for hk traveller

spacious, clean, good location
5.7
shower pressure was low and wifi was poor and air condition didn't work prorperly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Timmy Hotel GuangzhouTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Timmy Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A08