Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-B Artiaga Street,, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 365 reviews

286 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Nice staff decent food

Food staff
6.3
Was fine, but need better WiFi,
Johorupin J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2015
A class by itself.

Comfortable to sleep in. Room has personal ref and ypu can iron your clothes since there is one provided. The room is clean. Staff are courteous.
8
This is a very good hotel. I have already stayed here last year and hopefully next year i can comeback.The food is also okay. They dont serve pork which i really i want since i myself dont eat one.
Gary M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Comfortable bed and very friendly staff
5.7
Small hotel with very friendly staff. The main things that I need in a hotel is a comfortable bed, wifi and the room to be clean...this budget hotel has all 3 The mattress is very comfortable which brings me back to this hotel every time i visit Davao
Igor T. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2015
very friendly and accomodating.

flexible bookings, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Sheryl T. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2015
Cozy, homey hotel

Cleanliness, service, amenities
9.7
Nice room, location is accessible. Agoda promos are confusing and misleading
Eduardo A. Solo travelers Germany, October 28, 2015
ok

restaurant,friendly,rooms
10
very conftbal
Igor T. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2015
A pleasant stay. Clean room and friendly staff

Staff and location
8.7
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
We love this place

The Staff are lovely, The location is good and the food is great.
8.7
The Staff at the hotel are very attentive and make their guests feel at home. Nothing is too much trouble for them. They are incredibly helpful. The location is also very convenient, on a side street right next to a convenience store with many amenities in easy walking distance, including a money exchange service, bowling alley and the Peoples Park. The hotel is immaculate and very comfortable. We stay at the Tinhat every time we visit Davao as they have never given us any reason to try somewhere new. Many thanks for yet another great stay.
Wouter V. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2015
Halal Hotel

Terrace breakfast, good location, good internet
6
They are halal, no pork, ham and alcohol. They should post this. The rooms are very small, no floor space, bed against the wall. No space to put toiletries in the bedroom, no space to put your suitcase
Leonardo P. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2015
Front desk staffs are incompetent and stupid

-
6.3
I like the hotel personally but I hate the staff how my we they carry their job regarding accommodating the guest. I have booked on line and confined my payment but when my family arrived no room During my stay their as solo. Indeed it was awesome.!but the staff destroyed my liking of the hotel.. I really hate the staff... Bwissitttt
1 - 10 of 286 reviews Next page
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao CityTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - GardenTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01