Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-B Artiaga Street,, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Garden Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 351 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Leonardo P. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2015
Front desk staffs are incompetent and stupid

-
6.3
I like the hotel personally but I hate the staff how my we they carry their job regarding accommodating the guest. I have booked on line and confined my payment but when my family arrived no room During my stay their as solo. Indeed it was awesome.!but the staff destroyed my liking of the hotel.. I really hate the staff... Bwissitttt
Edsel G. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Nothing
3.3
Confusing guidelines and room information
Graham H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Homely feel

Cleanliness, good wifi and value for money food
10
Great hotel at a very reasonable rate and would definitely stay again
Stephen P. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great value for the money

Location, staff friendliness, food quality
9.7
Ronald H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
3 Day Visit to Davao.

The bedding was changed regularly. Hot water and nice big thick towels.
7.7
After a 12 hour bus journey, we found the people to be very polite. Nice Hot shower in a clean and tidy room. AC worked very well. Food was what was offered on the menu and limited. Wifi worked ok, codes changed often. Since we was going out during the day, it was best to travel by taxi, can be ordered by the hotel.
Jeff S. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Small beautiful hotel...I'll be back!

1-Quiet. 2-Room service from a great in-house restaurant . 3-Great deal for the money.
9
Other than a few miscommunication issues with the staff, this little hotel is a gem. The room we had on fourth floor was very small, but it proved to be all we needed. A great chef in the kitchen provided some fantastic food that we ordered mostly room service. Very friendly staff. Beautiful decor! I WILL definitely be back....probably in June. And any future travels to Davao, this will be my first choice!
Julian T. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
my stay in Davao

Great bed, Great friendly staff, Great tasty food
9.7
I love this hotel it's the third time I have stayed there and will always go back. The staff are just fantastic they just can't do enough for you. The beds are really really comfortable with great bed clothes and towels. There are many places to go including the town hall and people's park.Sally and I will always return we just love it xx
Timo L. Solo travelers Finland, December 1, 2014
good

internet breakfast good bed to sleep
9.3
Nice and I will come again
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Good value

Good value, breakfast included, comfy bed
7.7
Its in the older part of town, a bit out of the way. Breakfast is included in your stay. I didn't like black mold in the showers.
Martin B. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable Stay

Staff were very helpful, accommodating and courteous. Rooms were relatively small but clean and comfortable with electric iron and ironing board; small electric kettle for coffee or tea.
8.3
Restaurant was decent and served good Filipino breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - GardenTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03