or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-7 Artiaga Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Entrance Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos Orchids
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Byungkon Y. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2014
Sweet Home away home.

Kind attentive staff, Delicious Dishes. near city center.
8.7
It was pleasantly staying while stay in Davao.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
A great stay

Location, staff and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much and would return again. It has a warm and homely feel about it. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.The decor at the hotel was very impressive too. The breakfast and food at the restaurant was very good. The location was central.
Ronnie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Nice little hotel.

Comfortable, great staff, good food.
9
The Tinhat has some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I met in my recent trip. They were nice enough to switch me to a new room due to a neighborhood dog barking almost continuously through my first night there and in the process they upgraded my room as well. The food served was very good. I would stay here again if ever in Davao again.
Morell B. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Small boutique hotel with a good restaruant

Location; attentive staff; good value
9.7
Good room with good restaurant and attentive staff.
Vanessa F. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Good family run hotel :-)

Friendly and helpful staff, cozy room
8
We stayed at the Tinhat Boutique Hotel in Davao for one night before we transferred to a resort on Samal Island. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had a comfortable sleep in an air-conditioned room. It was just what we were looking for at just the right price.
Kim M. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Definatly worthwhile

Friendly Staff
10
Great
Abel F. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
Comfy. Fragrant and clean interior. Friendly staff

Hospitable and friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out. Free wifi.
8
A good for place for a Halal lifestyle. Fragrant atmosphere and hospitable staff. Some don't know much with regards to tourist information but still helpful. Located near Roxas Ave. night market. Has free wifi in all floors. Option for free breakfast also, but Halal food. You can leave your stuff even after check-out if your flight is later in the day.
Courtenay M. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2014
disappointing

friendly, clean, central
5.7
Things were ok until the very end. There is not to do in Davao. My hotel was Muslim so thete was no beer or bacon... two of my favourite things. I asked the front desk if I could make some local calls and even told them the number which they assured me would be free then on check out insisted on charging me 300 pesos for them. Told them they were throwing away a good review but they didn't care... so here's the mediocre one I promised.
Ruben F. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Davao is a quiet and peaceful city with lots of na

Quiet place. Cheerful staff. Clean premises.
6
Generally satisfactory. But our room was quite small. Food was alright simply good. Staff very cheerful and courteous.
Ophelia M. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
Great

very friendly staff, accessible to public transport and with clean rooms
8.3
It was our first time in Davao, and we really wanted to explore the city. It was a good thing that this hotel was centrally located and accessible to any public transportation. They have cozy, well-maintained, clean and good smelling rooms. It was a plus that they have a very attentive and friendly staff. The only downside was, I had a bad cell phone signal whenever I was inside the room. Nevertheless, it was a great stay!We will definitely coming back here. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - EntranceTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos OrchidsTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Davao Crocodile ParkTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fruit - Davao DurianTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fresh Fruits from Davao RegionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Peoples Park


AS-AGWEB-3A07