Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-7 Artiaga Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Entrance Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos Orchids
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Alan Y. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Cheap

Wi-Fi worked, plumbing worked. Decent dinner at restaurant
5.7
The standard double room was small, ill-furnished, and had cockroaches running across the bed. The A/C control malfunctioned twice; staff was reasonably prompt about fixing it both times. Bathroom was good. The Wi-FI worked with no problem. I had high hopes for the restaurant, because the dinner we had when we arrived was pretty good. Breakfast, not. After trying almost everything on the menu we ended up eating out the last day.
Janghyun L. Business travelers South Korea, September 5, 2014
reasonable price and friendly staff

good staff , wifi, breakfast
8
Old furniture but its ok
Gila E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Impressive

Unique interior designs, cheap yet good food, and comfortable.
10
it's quite decent hotel. staff are accommodating staff. They take care of their customers. I feel safe in there. Wil definitely recommend this hotel....
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Lovely Hotel with great personal service

The staff were all very attentive, friendly and polite, providing excellent service throughout.
9.7
Byungkon Y. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2014
Sweet Home away home.

Kind attentive staff, Delicious Dishes. near city center.
8.7
It was pleasantly staying while stay in Davao.
Ismail K. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Fabulous

Good attitude of staff. Very delicious food. Nice room.
9.3
Very satisfied
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
A great stay

Location, staff and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much and would return again. It has a warm and homely feel about it. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.The decor at the hotel was very impressive too. The breakfast and food at the restaurant was very good. The location was central.
Ronnie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Nice little hotel.

Comfortable, great staff, good food.
9
The Tinhat has some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I met in my recent trip. They were nice enough to switch me to a new room due to a neighborhood dog barking almost continuously through my first night there and in the process they upgraded my room as well. The food served was very good. I would stay here again if ever in Davao again.
Ferdinand D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Cozy affordable boutique hotel

location, staff and rooms
8
I had a comfortable stay. Seem to target business travelers as even with my room there was an iron board too. Internet was down when I was there. Staff were very accommodating. Walking distance to transport station and some eating establishments.
Morell B. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Small boutique hotel with a good restaruant

Location; attentive staff; good value
9.7
Good room with good restaurant and attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - EntranceTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos OrchidsTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Davao Crocodile ParkTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fruit - Davao DurianTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fresh Fruits from Davao RegionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Peoples Park


AS-AGWEB-3B08