Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-B Artiaga Street,, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Garden Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 354 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
We love this place

The Staff are lovely, The location is good and the food is great.
8.7
The Staff at the hotel are very attentive and make their guests feel at home. Nothing is too much trouble for them. They are incredibly helpful. The location is also very convenient, on a side street right next to a convenience store with many amenities in easy walking distance, including a money exchange service, bowling alley and the Peoples Park. The hotel is immaculate and very comfortable. We stay at the Tinhat every time we visit Davao as they have never given us any reason to try somewhere new. Many thanks for yet another great stay.
Report this review
Wouter V. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2015
Halal Hotel

Terrace breakfast, good location, good internet
6
They are halal, no pork, ham and alcohol. They should post this. The rooms are very small, no floor space, bed against the wall. No space to put toiletries in the bedroom, no space to put your suitcase
Report this review
Leonardo P. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2015
Front desk staffs are incompetent and stupid

-
6.3
I like the hotel personally but I hate the staff how my we they carry their job regarding accommodating the guest. I have booked on line and confined my payment but when my family arrived no room During my stay their as solo. Indeed it was awesome.!but the staff destroyed my liking of the hotel.. I really hate the staff... Bwissitttt
Report this review
Edsel G. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Nothing

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant, Davao, Philippines
4
Confusing guidelines. Yes the checkout is 12nn but in their guidelines there they could cater till 1pm with no charge and then charge 100 per hour after. My scenario is i extend my room usage but they start counting it by 1pm, how come if they could give free till 1pm then for me i extend till 5pm. My understanding for this is they should start counting 2pm until my 5pm checkout.
Report this review
Edsel G. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Nothing
3.3
Confusing guidelines and room information
Report this review
Graham H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Homely feel

Cleanliness, good wifi and value for money food
10
Great hotel at a very reasonable rate and would definitely stay again
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great value for the money

Location, staff friendliness, food quality
9.7
Report this review
Ronald H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
3 Day Visit to Davao.

The bedding was changed regularly. Hot water and nice big thick towels.
7.7
After a 12 hour bus journey, we found the people to be very polite. Nice Hot shower in a clean and tidy room. AC worked very well. Food was what was offered on the menu and limited. Wifi worked ok, codes changed often. Since we was going out during the day, it was best to travel by taxi, can be ordered by the hotel.
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Small beautiful hotel...I'll be back!

1-Quiet. 2-Room service from a great in-house restaurant . 3-Great deal for the money.
9
Other than a few miscommunication issues with the staff, this little hotel is a gem. The room we had on fourth floor was very small, but it proved to be all we needed. A great chef in the kitchen provided some fantastic food that we ordered mostly room service. Very friendly staff. Beautiful decor! I WILL definitely be back....probably in June. And any future travels to Davao, this will be my first choice!
Report this review
Julian T. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
my stay in Davao

Great bed, Great friendly staff, Great tasty food
9.7
I love this hotel it's the third time I have stayed there and will always go back. The staff are just fantastic they just can't do enough for you. The beds are really really comfortable with great bed clothes and towels. There are many places to go including the town hall and people's park.Sally and I will always return we just love it xx
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - GardenTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05