Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-B Artiaga Street,, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Garden Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 150 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (150)
Sort by:
Timo L. Solo travelers Finland, December 1, 2014
good

internet breakfast good bed to sleep
9.3
Nice and I will come again
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Good value

Good value, breakfast included, comfy bed
7.7
Its in the older part of town, a bit out of the way. Breakfast is included in your stay. I didn't like black mold in the showers.
Report this review
Kanno S. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2014
No1 in Davao of economy hotel

Nice Room , Wide bed, Delicious Restaurant
9
Nice interior room, wide and comfortable Bed, restaurant is delicious with reasonable price Staff are kindly and friendly . can smoke at outside window of room recomend this hotel will back again
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Great budget hotel

Free breakfast, great staff, location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Tinhat will stay again next time Im in Davao
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Great little hotel budjet price

Close to most things, Friendly Staff, WIFI was strong
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights the room at the back of the hotel is noisy rooster croaking in early morning and dogs barking, Restaurant was good staff were great WIFI strong, I would stay again but get room in front
Report this review
Gila E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Impressive

Unique interior designs, cheap yet good food, and comfortable.
10
it's quite decent hotel. staff are accommodating staff. They take care of their customers. I feel safe in there. Wil definitely recommend this hotel....
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
A great stay

Location, staff and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much and would return again. It has a warm and homely feel about it. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.The decor at the hotel was very impressive too. The breakfast and food at the restaurant was very good. The location was central.
Report this review
Ronnie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Nice little hotel.

Comfortable, great staff, good food.
9
The Tinhat has some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I met in my recent trip. They were nice enough to switch me to a new room due to a neighborhood dog barking almost continuously through my first night there and in the process they upgraded my room as well. The food served was very good. I would stay here again if ever in Davao again.
Report this review
Ferdinand D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Cozy affordable boutique hotel

location, staff and rooms
8
I had a comfortable stay. Seem to target business travelers as even with my room there was an iron board too. Internet was down when I was there. Staff were very accommodating. Walking distance to transport station and some eating establishments.
Report this review
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Second times a charm!

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, room amenities, location
9.3
The hot water in the rooms need work. Other than that, my stray was awesome. I will definitely stay there again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - GardenTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06