or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-7 Artiaga Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Entrance Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos Orchids
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (135)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
A great stay

Location, staff and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much and would return again. It has a warm and homely feel about it. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.The decor at the hotel was very impressive too. The breakfast and food at the restaurant was very good. The location was central.
Courtenay M. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2014
disappointing

friendly, clean, central
5.7
Things were ok until the very end. There is not to do in Davao. My hotel was Muslim so thete was no beer or bacon... two of my favourite things. I asked the front desk if I could make some local calls and even told them the number which they assured me would be free then on check out insisted on charging me 300 pesos for them. Told them they were throwing away a good review but they didn't care... so here's the mediocre one I promised.
Jerebel G. Solo travelers Belgium, January 28, 2014
It was a great stayed in the hotel

location, staffs and the room
8
My stayed in the hotel was great. The hotel is nearby the bus terminal, shopping malls and parks. The staffs are very helpful and great
Jerebel G. Solo travelers Belgium, January 24, 2014
It was good!

location, staff and almost nearby of everything
7.7
I had a great stay in this hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Like the place as well coz it just like a home sweet home. The room was small, clean and nice. But the bathroom in my room was smelly and i dont know what was it.
Andre C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2014
Relaxing, Friendly staff, Accessible

Friendly and trustworthy staff, spacious rooms enough for the maximum allowable persons, accessible to public transportation
9.7
My stay at the hotel was very relaxing and well-served. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to our requests. They are very attentive and helpful to their customers. Their interaction and service were 4-star standard. The room was very clean and spacious for my family. The bathroom was big enough to move around. The neighborhood was peaceful. The hotel is very accessible to public transportation, market, tourist attractions, port area and the city proper. It's a good thing the hotel is away from the shopping centers because the traffic was always slow during the day until around 9pm. All-in-all, my stay in the hotel is superb and I will surely recommend it.
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2013
More than what I expected for a budget hotel

Clean and cozy rooms, easy access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8.7
Oleg K. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Comfy, clean, close

Location, staff, service
8.3
Tinhat is centrally located near the city centre, though a bit away from rush hour noise and car beeps. Food is ok, chicken place downstairs. Quick and effecient check-in and -out. Internet ok, kettle in the room. Taxi at the door step, ministop shop next door. A quick walk of 10-15 min takes you to the very centre with restaurants and street markets. Overall - Recommended, value for money.
Hyung I. Solo travelers South Korea, October 20, 2013
acceptable price but they need to have renovation.

strategic locatoin, fast internet, comfortable room
6
The location is quite good. It has restaurant and the neighbour is large supermarket. Because it is easy to catch a taxi to go somewhere. Nothing is within walking distant, but if you take a taxi, you can easily reach there with reasonable fair.
John E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
Great Staff, Good Value for the money

Value, Location, Staff
9
Well kept motel, attentive staff but if U like bacon for breakfast this is not the hotel for U. It's Muslim operated and there is no pork on the menu.....
Tetsuya N. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2013
islamic hotel

place,friendly,net
6.7
reasonble price,airport taxi driver dont understand...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - EntranceTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos OrchidsTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Davao Crocodile ParkTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fruit - Davao DurianTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fresh Fruits from Davao RegionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Peoples Park

Customer Reviews - Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C08