or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-7 Artiaga Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Garden Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (144)
Sort by:
Timo L. Solo travelers Finland, December 1, 2014
good

internet breakfast good bed to sleep
9.3
Nice and I will come again
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Good value

Good value, breakfast included, comfy bed
7.7
Its in the older part of town, a bit out of the way. Breakfast is included in your stay. I didn't like black mold in the showers.
Kanno S. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2014
No1 in Davao of economy hotel

Nice Room , Wide bed, Delicious Restaurant
9
Nice interior room, wide and comfortable Bed, restaurant is delicious with reasonable price Staff are kindly and friendly . can smoke at outside window of room recomend this hotel will back again
John K. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Great budget hotel

Free breakfast, great staff, location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Tinhat will stay again next time Im in Davao
Gila E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Impressive

Unique interior designs, cheap yet good food, and comfortable.
10
it's quite decent hotel. staff are accommodating staff. They take care of their customers. I feel safe in there. Wil definitely recommend this hotel....
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
A great stay

Location, staff and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much and would return again. It has a warm and homely feel about it. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.The decor at the hotel was very impressive too. The breakfast and food at the restaurant was very good. The location was central.
Ronnie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Nice little hotel.

Comfortable, great staff, good food.
9
The Tinhat has some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I met in my recent trip. They were nice enough to switch me to a new room due to a neighborhood dog barking almost continuously through my first night there and in the process they upgraded my room as well. The food served was very good. I would stay here again if ever in Davao again.
Ferdinand D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Cozy affordable boutique hotel

location, staff and rooms
8
I had a comfortable stay. Seem to target business travelers as even with my room there was an iron board too. Internet was down when I was there. Staff were very accommodating. Walking distance to transport station and some eating establishments.
Courtenay M. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2014
disappointing

friendly, clean, central
5.7
Things were ok until the very end. There is not to do in Davao. My hotel was Muslim so thete was no beer or bacon... two of my favourite things. I asked the front desk if I could make some local calls and even told them the number which they assured me would be free then on check out insisted on charging me 300 pesos for them. Told them they were throwing away a good review but they didn't care... so here's the mediocre one I promised.
Jerebel G. Solo travelers Belgium, January 28, 2014
It was a great stayed in the hotel

location, staffs and the room
8
My stayed in the hotel was great. The hotel is nearby the bus terminal, shopping malls and parks. The staffs are very helpful and great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - GardenTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C02