or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-7 Artiaga Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Entrance Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos Orchids
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Jena A. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2014
comfortable

big bed,attentive staff,great location
8.3
the staff were accommodating .
Rizalita U. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Good. As expected. Value for money.

affordable, accessible, friendly staff.
7.3
We just stayed overnight, so not much to say really. Everything went smoothly.
Josephine B. Families with older children Canada, August 9, 2013
You get the value for your money

comfortable beds, very accomodating staff, cable TV and wifi
6.3
Had a good stay. The location is not the best. But it is easy to get public transportation. It's close to a groocery store, bank, and the wharf to go to Samal Island.
Josephine B. Families with older children Canada, August 9, 2013
Friendly Staff

friendly staff, good cable tv and wifi , comfortable beds
7
Had a good stay, you get what you paid for. It's close to Sta Ana wharf if you intend to go to Samal Island. It's close to a small grocery store and accessible to public transportation. The staff are courteous and accomodating. They will get you a taxi if you need one. I find the bed comfortable, has good wifi and cable tv and a fridge.
Andrew L. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2013
Very pleasant family type budget hotel

Pleasant, clean with friendly staff
6.3
It was relaxing and nice stay with safe and quite surroundings. We were on the 3rd floor of the hotel and had to walk up the stairs each time we needed to go out..... i honestly think this is the only hotel that i have had to use stairs to get to and from room. It is value for money hotel and good for families from out of town
Beatriz C. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2013
Lovely and clean hotel

Accessible location, courteous personnel, clean rooms
9.3
The hotel is very accessible and known to all taxi drivers. The place is very clean though small. But they need to check their airconditioning unit because it is not sufficient for the size of the room. The hotel and restaurant personnel are courteous, respectful and accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you go sightseeing, make sure you hire or have your own transportation for convenience. Do not miss going to Davao Museaum. You can also avail of sightseeing through Davao City Hall for free.
Teresa L. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Good service and friendly staffs

accessible to points of interests, free wi-fi, price reasonable
8
The restaurant was clean, good menus to choose from and the prices were reasonable. The staffs were friendly and helpful with our requests. We liked most was we got easy access to any places we'd liked to go. The only don'ts was that our room was situated near to a house with a yapping dog and a building doing some zumba/aerobic dance with a loud music. Very small room but it was clean and a comfy bed. Mini-bar was a bonus too and free wi-fi. It's a good value of money to long staying guests. I would definitely come again and take along an family entourage.
Shopping Tip: A short drive to exotic/authentic shopping mall called Aldevinco and to big malls. Plenty of small cafes or diners if you're not that picky type. Near to markets selling exotic fruits. It's cheaper to take the jeepney ride rather than taxis if you go out everyday.
Willy J. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2012
Good value hotel

Clean hotel, standard features, accomodating and friendly staff
9
I'd come back next time. Great value yet inexpensive.
Margarita B. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2011
money's worth hotel

small but nice room
6.7
so far so good...staffs are accommodating.. rates is reasonable....
Tagarino D. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2011
Hotel is okey for the price

location is strategic for our personal purpose
6
Our family room is small and the toilet/bath smells. Breakfast is limited and not so exciting. However, the hotel staff is friendly and the hotel is very close to our reason for going to Davao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - EntranceTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos OrchidsTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Davao Crocodile ParkTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fruit - Davao DurianTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fresh Fruits from Davao RegionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Peoples Park


AS-AGWEB-3C02