Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

407-7 Artiaga Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Exterior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Entrance Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Lobby Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Reception Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Interior Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Bathroom Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single Room
Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family Room Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Restaurant Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos Orchids
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Rodrigo J. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
vacation w/ friends in davao

central location, clean, friendly staff
8
twas great w/ friends, & very near malls & downtown davao
Andrew L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Pleasant quiet and clean hotel

Staff, close to convenient store and Cable TV
6.3
It was comfortable and the staff were very nice and attentive.
Barbara E. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2013
Easy

Clean big room
8
Alide D. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel not familiar

service and cleanliness
7
Location not familiar to taxi drivers Complimentary breakfast - oily fried eggs Defective Aircon but thanks to their consideration they have transferred us to a different room Local calls within Davao should be part of Hotel Service
Alide D. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2012
Hotel Food oily

cleanliness
7
staff are nice but fried egg is oily. few options on complimentary food local calls should be part of the service and should not charge extra per minute of calls
Shopping Tip: Its nice to stay if you are near shopping areas
David L. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2012
Retro decor with lots of varnished wood

Clean and affordable hotel
6.7
the hotel is difficult to find, and is right next to a very loud gym that doesn't close until late. the internet didn't work when i arrived, but did after i complained about it. the staff couldn't get the hotel's printer (an epson inkjet circa 1998) to work, so i had to go to an internet cafe to print some things after wasting about 20 minutes while they tried to revive the ancient machine. we had lots of laundry done cheaply and in short order at a laundry shop next door, but we noticed that we were missing several articles of clothing after we departed.
Fong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Budget for single and couple

Clean
5.7
It is an old and kind of antique hotel. The breakfast is simple, but nice. Room is small and definitely not for family. If you like BBQ chicken, just walking distant on the left of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much night life around as I can find. Try to go for an island trip at Paradise Island. The hotel staff are very helpful.
Robert P. Groups United States of America, February 7, 2012
poor location

staff and management really nice
5.7
We got in and they had no vacancy except smaller, rooms than we'd booked up on the roof, ( 4th floor ), with no elevator. About two hours after checking in, lugging everything upstairs and unpacking, my air con went out, ( they had it wired into a 15 AMP circuit breaker ). I noticed later all the other rooms had aircon wired into 30 amp breakers. So, they moved me to an even smaller room with single bed, but at least the aircon worked. Next day they moved the two of us to the upgraded single rooms with double beds that we'd booked originally, down on the 2nd floor. IN fairness the lady running the place was nice, friendly and really apologetic. The hotel is clean enough, safe and secure, but could use a little more maintenance. My good room, that I'd originally booked, had a leaking shower hose that cut the water pressure to the shower head, but I lived with it, as I was tired of dealing with all the other hassles. The location is just off busy, industrial Quezon Ave. not the best location for dining shopping, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You're very sure to need a taxi to get anywhere of interest fro this hotel's location. However, if you don;t have a lot of places to go, the location doesn't matter much, and the restaurant is fine.
Victor D. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2012
House type hotel

Near city attractions
10
the hotel looks more like a house. staff is really friendly and helpful. its easy to get around from this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take jeepney and other public transportation to get around the city. Its very accessible from the hotel
Queenie R. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2011
quaint but clean

affordable and clean accomodation in davao city
8
we're always looking for affordable places to stay in davao city since we travel for business, and this hotel meets all our criteria, next time we travel to davao city with the kids, we will definitely stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant DavaoTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ExteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - EntranceTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - LobbyTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - ReceptionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - InteriorTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Guest RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - BathroomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Single RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Double RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Twin RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Family RoomTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - RestaurantTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Nearby Davaos OrchidsTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Davao Crocodile ParkTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fruit - Davao DurianTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Fresh Fruits from Davao RegionTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterTinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant Davao - Peoples Park

Customer Reviews - Tinhat Boutique Hotel and Restaurant, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07