Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Karen W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Relaxing
Staff,golf,food
Pleasant
Reviewed April 21, 2014

hoy C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Golf hotel
Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Jerry S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very plesant and good place to rest
Shower pressure is good, cleanliness and ambience of the room
Nice place to get away from everything else in Phuket. Far from everything be sure to have transportation if you want to stay here
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Arnab G. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Quiet and Calm Environment
Away from the noises, Friendly Staff and Great view from the swimming pool
I loved staying at this hotel as its little away from Patong's busy and noisy crowd. Most of the people staying were golf lovers however if you need quiet and romantic getaway - this hotel is the best as it was within budget as well. Hotel will charge you 400baht to patong beach as they don't have free shuttle (turning point) or else very good hotel with great views from the swimming pool and fitness centre.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Joseph O. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
clean hotel
clean, city Hotel, staff
Reviewed January 24, 2014

JOHN C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great everything
pool ---breakfast---friendly staff
We have stayed in Phuket many times..but this was by far the best ever. Quiet area, amazing views, great swimming pool. I hit golf balls every day on the practice range. 80 balls 150 baht. Will for sure plan to play next time. Guest get a 20% discount. If you like to go a lot, rent scooter or car, as resort is in a quiet area away from the throngs of people.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

WIPA S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good for relax and quiet
Near Golf course, nice staff, good price
Reviewed October 14, 2013

kenny K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
relax place with nice view, but u need transport.
quiet and simlple with nice view
Reviewed September 25, 2013

suwan R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Cheap price but high quality room
Nice Lake view, Superb view from restaurant
The ambience of hotel and restaurant are cool from viewing large lake from the terrace and golf course from the restaurant. Breakfast is not great but better than normal ABF.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Carol C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent accommodation for a great round of golf
Location, spacious, comfortable room.
I stayed in a large, clean, modern, comfortable room for a few days conveniently located in the Loch Palm Golf course.
Reviewed July 05, 2013