or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu / Golf Course, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tinidee Hotel at Phuket
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Direction Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Reception Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Fitness
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Fitness Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops
Area: Kathu / Golf Course Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Joseph N. Business travelers October 8, 2012
Clean, big room

Nice lake view from room balcony
8
Quiet for rest. Big room for working, easy to get transport, friendly staff and services.
Sirirat F. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2012
Good view and big room

good nature and good view
9.3
When arrive at the hotel.The staff at the hotel have service mind.I like this hotel due to it is the place of peace
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: love the hotel because its location near the nature.the bedroom is Ok.
Duangmon C. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2012
Friendly staff, clean room.

clean room, friendly staff.
8
very helpfull front dest, clean and tidy overall facilities, room was cozy, there is nothing you can complaint about.
Chen Z. Couples China, May 5, 2012
beautiful scenary , the hotel boasts lakeview

food , free wifi, nice view
9.7
u can enjoy the lakeview and see the mountains right insid your bedroom or at the restaurant. Thisis my second time here, and I love this hotl. The only pity is that you have to take the expensive hotel taxi to go anywhere you want, be it Patong beach or the airport
Aree K. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2012
Good location,nice place and private

Private,quiet and comfortable
8.3
Everything is good, big room ,clean and facility. But don't have swimming pool.It's good if have swimming pool because far from the beach Big room and clean.Close to the nature,mountain and lake. Green zone,atmosphere is green and fresh. From the room you can see the lake and small water fall. in the room,don't have hairdryer nad bathrope.It's necessery. Everthing is good and not expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Chaloong Temple and Katoo waterfall.
Weina L. Couples China, April 6, 2012
wonderful place to stay!

enjoyable place, environment, air, staff, golf club
9.7
located in a very nice and quiet place in a golf area. room are lovely and very clean. we played golf there, it is my first time to play golf. haha! interesting! very good for couples. will choose to be in this hotel next time when i in phuket. but.....the only one point i am not that satisfied is the food. the food is not too bad, but i think it can only be an 'average'.
Yit L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
beautiful view

We like to serene view of the lake outside out balcony
9.7
This is our 3rd time back in Tinidee. We love the quiet surrounding away from Patong & other tourist places. We rented a car @ airport and had been zipping around Phuket exploring over the weekend.This trip we asked for a room in another building block and was pleasantly surprised that we found our balcony was much closer to the surface of the lake. We will definitely come back again, thank you.
Duangmon C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2012
A hotel for a golfer.

Cheap and clean
8.3
i have stay for a few days during the promotional price. overall this is very pleasant hotel with friendly stuff. the pillows were a bit uncomfortable. and therse only internet in the lobby.
Kevin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2012
great room but poor location n poor facility

cheap price for good room
7.3
the room is value for stay as it is clean n big. but we will never go again for this hotel coz: 1) the location extremely far,not convinience...to go nearest shop 7eleven,it is 2km away, to get a cab out to phuket town cost u 400-500bath. and to airport is 1000bath 2) the only restaurant operation hour till 8pm,no one inform during check in.. 3)no activities,only golf. no swimming pool,no gym...nothing there.wireless only at lobby n be prepare to donate ur blood to mosquito 4) breakfast, bad other than that,it is quite relax and peaceful stay...the money u pay is not much but stay at 5star rate hotel.
Eric L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2012
Lovely resort styled hotel

Clean, new and huge rooms
7.7
Lovely stay and perfect for a romantic getaway. Great bathroom and breakfast overlooking the golf course is wonderful. However, the breakfast spread is a little thin. Location wise is a little far away from the main activities. However, if a car is rented, Tinidee would definitely be the place to go for a few days of stay in Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - DirectionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ReceptionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A08