or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu / Golf Course, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tinidee Hotel at Phuket
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Exterior Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Exterior Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Entrance Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Building Entrance Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kathu / Golf Course Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Aree K. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2012
Good location,nice place and private

Private,quiet and comfortable
8.3
Everything is good, big room ,clean and facility. But don't have swimming pool.It's good if have swimming pool because far from the beach Big room and clean.Close to the nature,mountain and lake. Green zone,atmosphere is green and fresh. From the room you can see the lake and small water fall. in the room,don't have hairdryer nad bathrope.It's necessery. Everthing is good and not expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Chaloong Temple and Katoo waterfall.
Weina L. Couples China, April 6, 2012
wonderful place to stay!

enjoyable place, environment, air, staff, golf club
9.7
located in a very nice and quiet place in a golf area. room are lovely and very clean. we played golf there, it is my first time to play golf. haha! interesting! very good for couples. will choose to be in this hotel next time when i in phuket. but.....the only one point i am not that satisfied is the food. the food is not too bad, but i think it can only be an 'average'.
Yit L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
beautiful view

We like to serene view of the lake outside out balcony
9.7
This is our 3rd time back in Tinidee. We love the quiet surrounding away from Patong & other tourist places. We rented a car @ airport and had been zipping around Phuket exploring over the weekend.This trip we asked for a room in another building block and was pleasantly surprised that we found our balcony was much closer to the surface of the lake. We will definitely come back again, thank you.
Duangmon C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2012
A hotel for a golfer.

Cheap and clean
8.3
i have stay for a few days during the promotional price. overall this is very pleasant hotel with friendly stuff. the pillows were a bit uncomfortable. and therse only internet in the lobby.
Kevin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2012
great room but poor location n poor facility

cheap price for good room
7.3
the room is value for stay as it is clean n big. but we will never go again for this hotel coz: 1) the location extremely far,not convinience...to go nearest shop 7eleven,it is 2km away, to get a cab out to phuket town cost u 400-500bath. and to airport is 1000bath 2) the only restaurant operation hour till 8pm,no one inform during check in.. 3)no activities,only golf. no swimming pool,no gym...nothing there.wireless only at lobby n be prepare to donate ur blood to mosquito 4) breakfast, bad other than that,it is quite relax and peaceful stay...the money u pay is not much but stay at 5star rate hotel.
Eric L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2012
Lovely resort styled hotel

Clean, new and huge rooms
7.7
Lovely stay and perfect for a romantic getaway. Great bathroom and breakfast overlooking the golf course is wonderful. However, the breakfast spread is a little thin. Location wise is a little far away from the main activities. However, if a car is rented, Tinidee would definitely be the place to go for a few days of stay in Phuket.
Ko C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Lovely hotel but poor location

The room is very nice,big and clean
7.3
The room is very nice,clean and relaxing,the toilet is very big and everything is in good condition.This is the best hotel that I ever stay in Phuket,and it is very good to golfer.However,the location is quite far away from phuket town and also patong beach,there is no shopping or either restaurant nearby,and we have to spent unless 500 thai bath to take a taxi.For backpacker or traveller,this hotel is not recommended.For golfer and those who wan to avoid from noisy and have a relaxing vacation,this hotel is totally a good choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car or motorbike right at the airport if you want to stay this hotel,there is no way to rent transport nearby this hotel.
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Modern resort hotel

Good value modest cost
8.7
this hotel is right on the golf course with rooms overlooking a lake the rooms are a good size with new high quality fittings breakfast is taken at the clubhouse overlooking the golf course and is well presented with many helpful staff if you are not playing golf you need a car as there is nothing nearby if you want to use wifi ask for rooms in block 1. otherwise you will have to sit in the openair lobby
Daniel J. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2012
Great price, great scenery

Awesome view and quiet location
9.7
Free breakfast, quiet area and friendly staff. Best value near Phuket airport you'll ever find!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to take a walk outside during the day or you'll miss out on the amazing scenery!
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
4/5 * modern resort hotel for Golfers

High quality fittings in modern large rooms
8.3
The hotel is on a golf course in the middle of the Island of Phuket Ideal for Golfers but non-Golfers need a car as there is nothing else to do here The rooms and service are 4/5* whereas the cost is only 2* - it's nice to feel pampered at such a modest cost Breakfast is good but worth asking for what you really want as they will then probably make/get it for you Golf itself seemed very expensive to us at around for a couple including club rental Also just too hot in our opinion!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket PhuketTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BathroomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ExteriorTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ExteriorTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - EntranceTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Building EntranceTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BathroomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BathroomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08