Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Duangmon C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
A hotel for a golfer.
Cheap and clean
i have stay for a few days during the promotional price. overall this is very pleasant hotel with friendly stuff. the pillows were a bit uncomfortable. and therse only internet in the lobby.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

JOHAN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely Hotel and Room
Stuated within a golf club
To start with we were greeted with a nice cold lemon grassy drink and a cool towel to freshen up from the hot day. The ambiance and serenity of the location is fabulous. Clean room, has both showers and bath tub. Lake view and within a golf club if you fancy golfing! Everything is new. It depends on what network you are on. Sometimes there's no mobile phone line available or receive a weak signal.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Chen Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
beautiful scenary , the hotel boasts lakeview
food , free wifi, nice view
u can enjoy the lakeview and see the mountains right insid your bedroom or at the restaurant. Thisis my second time here, and I love this hotl. The only pity is that you have to take the expensive hotel taxi to go anywhere you want, be it Patong beach or the airport
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Aree K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location,nice place and private
Private,quiet and comfortable
Everything is good, big room ,clean and facility. But don't have swimming pool.It's good if have swimming pool because far from the beach Big room and clean.Close to the nature,mountain and lake. Green zone,atmosphere is green and fresh. From the room you can see the lake and small water fall. in the room,don't have hairdryer nad bathrope.It's necessery. Everthing is good and not expensive.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Suraya K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel for honeymoon!
Beautiful surrounding
We have stay for 3 days 2 night here.The hotel is nice,clean, quite and the staff are friendly. What i love the most is the room balcony with lake view.It's beautiful and relaxing..
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Weina L. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
wonderful place to stay!
enjoyable place, environment, air, staff, golf club
located in a very nice and quiet place in a golf area. room are lovely and very clean. we played golf there, it is my first time to play golf. haha! interesting! very good for couples. will choose to be in this hotel next time when i in phuket. but.....the only one point i am not that satisfied is the food. the food is not too bad, but i think it can only be an 'average'.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Yit C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
beautiful view
We like to serene view of the lake outside out balcony
This is our 3rd time back in Tinidee. We love the quiet surrounding away from Patong & other tourist places. We rented a car @ airport and had been zipping around Phuket exploring over the weekend.This trip we asked for a room in another building block and was pleasantly surprised that we found our balcony was much closer to the surface of the lake. We will definitely come back again, thank you.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Andreas S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Perfect stay out of touristic areas
Very clean, very good staff, scenic area
perfect place if you can catch special agoda rate. i've just paid around 1,000thb per night. even great place when you're non-golf player. really enjoyed my time there out of touristic areas. can be recommended without a doubt.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Kevin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great room but poor location n poor facility
cheap price for good room
the room is value for stay as it is clean n big. but we will never go again for this hotel coz: 1) the location extremely far,not convinience...to go nearest shop 7eleven,it is 2km away, to get a cab out to phuket town cost u 400-500bath. and to airport is 1000bath 2) the only restaurant operation hour till 8pm,no one inform during check in.. 3)no activities,only golf. no swimming pool,no gym...nothing there.wireless only at lobby n be prepare to donate ur blood to mosquito 4) breakfast, bad other than that,it is quite relax and peaceful stay...the money u pay is not much but stay at 5star rate hotel.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

KO A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel but poor location
The room is very nice,big and clean
The room is very nice,clean and relaxing,the toilet is very big and everything is in good condition.This is the best hotel that I ever stay in Phuket,and it is very good to golfer.However,the location is quite far away from phuket town and also patong beach,there is no shopping or either restaurant nearby,and we have to spent unless 500 thai bath to take a taxi.For backpacker or traveller,this hotel is not recommended.For golfer and those who wan to avoid from noisy and have a relaxing vacation,this hotel is totally a good choice.
Reviewed March 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: