or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu / Golf Course, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tinidee Hotel at Phuket
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Exterior Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Exterior Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Entrance Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Building Entrance Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kathu / Golf Course Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, March 5, 2012
Perfect stay out of touristic areas

Very clean, very good staff, scenic area
7.7
perfect place if you can catch special agoda rate. i've just paid around 1,000thb per night. even great place when you're non-golf player. really enjoyed my time there out of touristic areas. can be recommended without a doubt.
Nightlife Tip: Blue Lotus Bar @ Bangla Road
Brian C. Business travelers Canada, March 5, 2012
Quute a Gem

Price, beautiful rooms, very friendly service
8.7
I stayed for a couple days while on a business trip. It is a really unique spot on a beautiful golf course. It is a little out of the way but a really great spot if you're looking for an inexpensive place to stay. The rooms are very modern and over look a beautiful pond and forest area in the back. There is no wifi in the rooms but I was close enough to the lobby to pick it up. Service was extremely friendly and although basic, the breakfast was very delicious.
Yit L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Hotel with beautiful air ...

We enjoy the quietness and privacy of this hotel away from other tourist area like Patong.
7.7
This is our second time in this hotel and we will come back again. Its located in Kathu which is only a 30 minutes drive from Phuket town where the shopping are.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Phuket where taxis are few, I suggest that you hire a car and drive around to explore different part of the island.
Karen H. Groups United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Beautiful and restful hotel on a golf course

Faultless decor and facilities, including a large pond with waterfall viewed from the room balcony. Welcomed with a lovely juice and wet flannel while bags were taken to our room.. Staff incredible polite and helpful.
9
it was a treat to come here for one night after a difficult day of travelling but, i wouldn't stay longer as there's nothing else to do apart from play golf and i couldn't help but think how much precious water is used to keep those greens green. restricted to one restaurant - as nice as it is (breakfast buffet was great).
Doug C. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Quiet location in golf course

oasis in kathu
9
very good room in convenient location for visiting family. not a great location for general tourist unless golfers.
Gokce O. Groups Turkey, February 22, 2012
Great hotel surrounded by a beautiful landscape

Comfortable deluxe room with wonderful lake view, breakfast overlooking the golf course, helpful staff, great value
9.3
The Tinidee Phuket is a wonderful hotel to relax with big, comfortable deluxe rooms that also offer a great view. Everything is so clean and neat. The staff is quite friendly and helpful. The only con about the hotel is that it is a bit far to most destinations, so you have to pay more for taxi but if you're out to explore every part of Phuket, it really doesn't matter so much. We stayed here 3 nights and were very pleased with the value this place offered. Breakfast is okay, but is served right across the golf course and the bigger lake which is an amazing view. Thank you.
Restaurant Tip: We never ate at the hotel, so I can't comment on the food.
Carol C. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2012
Perfect location for Golf aficionados

Right in the Loch Palm Golf Coursed.
7.7
tinidee is an economical alternative to renting a garden villa in the heart of phuket's golfing paradise. if you've got an early t-off time at well-groomed loch palm or the stunning sister course red mountain, you're right in the heart of the action. golfing packages are available for good value, especially if you stay at this property. the grouping of new 2 story buildings lies at the edge of a small fresh water lake, but there is no swimming there until the pool is built. the rooms are good-sized, modern and clean and the staff is competent and friendly. overall, it's a great location if you're golfing, but it's in the middle of phuket and would require a car/driver to get you to the beach or shopping and restaurants other than the one at the golf course itself.
Suraya K. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel for honeymoon!

Beautiful surrounding
5.7
We have stay for 3 days 2 night here.The hotel is nice,clean, quite and the staff are friendly. What i love the most is the room balcony with lake view.It's beautiful and relaxing..
Shopping Tip: You have to call for a cab earlier because the place is quite far from the town /shopping area.
Suraya K. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

nice & peaceful surrounding
7.3
when we first arrived at the lobby,we were given a fresh welcome drink & it tastes very nice & refreshing.the staff very good & helpful.the hotel room very clean & tidy.the room balcony also facing a very beautiful lake view.but poor thing no wireless internet provided in the hotel room.but overall,i love this hotel & i recommend it good for honeymoon couple who love nature & peaceful surroundings!
Shopping Tip: It's a must to go to phuket town saturday market for a cheap&negotioble price!
Xiao N. Couples China, February 20, 2012
Wonderful hotel with helpful staff

Cleanness, design, environment, staff, price
8.7
this is definitely a 5 star hotel with 1 star price. the room is clean and the staff is helpful. the hotel is new so i think this might be the promotion price. extremely recommended for couples or golfers. the only problem is its location is far from patong or central festival. thus to rent a motorcycle or car is necessary. anyway this is the best hotel with this price i have ever stayed in south asia.
Hotel Feature Tip: rent a motorcycle or car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket PhuketTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BathroomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ExteriorTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ExteriorTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - EntranceTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Guest Building EntranceTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BathroomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BathroomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04