or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu / Golf Course, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tinidee Hotel at Phuket
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Direction Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Reception Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Fitness
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Fitness Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops
Area: Kathu / Golf Course Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Carol C. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2012
Perfect location for Golf aficionados

Right in the Loch Palm Golf Coursed.
7.7
tinidee is an economical alternative to renting a garden villa in the heart of phuket's golfing paradise. if you've got an early t-off time at well-groomed loch palm or the stunning sister course red mountain, you're right in the heart of the action. golfing packages are available for good value, especially if you stay at this property. the grouping of new 2 story buildings lies at the edge of a small fresh water lake, but there is no swimming there until the pool is built. the rooms are good-sized, modern and clean and the staff is competent and friendly. overall, it's a great location if you're golfing, but it's in the middle of phuket and would require a car/driver to get you to the beach or shopping and restaurants other than the one at the golf course itself.
Suraya K. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel for honeymoon!

Beautiful surrounding
5.7
We have stay for 3 days 2 night here.The hotel is nice,clean, quite and the staff are friendly. What i love the most is the room balcony with lake view.It's beautiful and relaxing..
Shopping Tip: You have to call for a cab earlier because the place is quite far from the town /shopping area.
Suraya K. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

nice & peaceful surrounding
7.3
when we first arrived at the lobby,we were given a fresh welcome drink & it tastes very nice & refreshing.the staff very good & helpful.the hotel room very clean & tidy.the room balcony also facing a very beautiful lake view.but poor thing no wireless internet provided in the hotel room.but overall,i love this hotel & i recommend it good for honeymoon couple who love nature & peaceful surroundings!
Shopping Tip: It's a must to go to phuket town saturday market for a cheap&negotioble price!
Xiao N. Couples China, February 20, 2012
Wonderful hotel with helpful staff

Cleanness, design, environment, staff, price
8.7
this is definitely a 5 star hotel with 1 star price. the room is clean and the staff is helpful. the hotel is new so i think this might be the promotion price. extremely recommended for couples or golfers. the only problem is its location is far from patong or central festival. thus to rent a motorcycle or car is necessary. anyway this is the best hotel with this price i have ever stayed in south asia.
Hotel Feature Tip: rent a motorcycle or car
Yit L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Wonderful golf course and quiet tranquaility

We love to sit at the balcony & enjoy the lovely lake.
7.7
Its a small hotel but the breakfast was great, imagine eating with the whole golf course just outside the restaurant. We will come again & staffs were friendly.
Johan L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Room

Stuated within a golf club
9.3
To start with we were greeted with a nice cold lemon grassy drink and a cool towel to freshen up from the hot day. The ambiance and serenity of the location is fabulous. Clean room, has both showers and bath tub. Lake view and within a golf club if you fancy golfing! Everything is new. It depends on what network you are on. Sometimes there's no mobile phone line available or receive a weak signal.
Soottipong W. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2012
Quite nice and beatiful hotel.

Beautiful peaceful environment.
7.7
It is a bit far away from tourist destinations. You need to have a car since it is out of the main road. Price is quite ok. Breadfast at the golf course restaurant is very nice, beautiful view.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are a golfer, it is in the two beautiful golf courses.
Rauno T. Couples Estonia, February 9, 2012
Fantasic hotel with great value

even more than expected
10
i planned to stay a day but then loved the hotel so much that i extended my stay till the end of my vacation. hotel is near golf course and the view is amazing. it's so peaceful location and after many adventures in different areas in phuket i must say that this was great end to my journey.
Shopping Tip: Central shopping centre
Ariadna R. Couples Spain, February 8, 2012
Only if you like golf, nothing to do arround hotel

nice place for play golf only. but bad location
7
the hotel is new, very clean and the staff quite good. but it's a place where you can't do nothing walking arroun. only if you have a motorbike i reccomend because the taxi in pukhet its really expensive, more than 6 times than the rest of thailand. if you are not going to play golf i don't recomend this hotel, ther are not restaurants arround only the golf restaurant that close kitchen at 7:00 pm. not taxis arround the hotel, so you will ned that people of hotel call their taxis with their prices so you will pay much more!!!!!!! but its a nice hotel and very new, but be carefull with location
Rauno T. Couples Estonia, February 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel !

i loved everything
10
Arriving, welcome drink, the staff, ultra fast check-in etc. the list goes on and on, everything was perfect till the day i left there. It's said that it is 3 stars but my first week in another 3 star hotel was day and night difference experience with this hotel - it's almost 5 star experience !!! Only thing what was missing from the hotel was the swimmingpool but as days went by i didn't notice it :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mining museum, wakeboarding and waterskiing attraction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - DirectionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ReceptionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3C07