or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu / Golf Course, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tinidee Hotel at Phuket
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Villa Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Villa Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Villa Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Direction Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Reception Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Fitness
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Fitness Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops
Area: Kathu / Golf Course Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Panuwat O. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2012
Good place for golfers

Very convenient for golfers!
7.7
The room is clean, tidy. But I wish to see more promotional rate and packages.
Restaurant Tip: 10 mins away from 'Nai Dum' restaurant where they serves great Chinese/Thai food. Open at 17:30 everyday
Tasawer S. Groups Australia, January 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large rooms, Internet and excellent service.
9
Initially we booked our stay for 2 days only but then we extended. The hotel is new with big rooms and bathrooms. Worth every $ we spent there. The service was excellent. they were always quick to resolve matters and were ready. We will definitely be staying again and recommend any1 who need a budget stay. The only disadvantage we had is this hotel is situated in golf club far from Patong beach and Phuket city and taxi cost around 500baht from hotel one way. But u can hire bike for 150baht a day and enjoy the city n patong beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is an excellent restaurtant offering continental food.
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2012
nice hotel inside the golf club, great view

free buffet breakfast, nice view
10
this is a beautiful hotel with great views: you could enjoy the lakeview right inside your room or see the mountains when you enjoy your free buffet breakie ! right after you arrive there, the hotel staff will deliver you icy nice drink and icy towels ,warm reception ! there is nothing bad i could say about this hotel
Wanwadee S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
A peaceful lake view resort in a golf club

Peaceful Romantic place, recommended for golfers
6.3
Apart from an annoying staff there everything seemed to be fine ... worth the money spent, but the breakfast was horrible ... not far from nice beached but you still need a car or a bike ...
Piyanut K. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2012
warm welcome

nice room, clean and impressive.
7
warm welcome from front line staffs. nice room,clean and impress. no 24hrs room service. restaurant is a bit small, staff wasn't nice,careless.
Wasim R. Families with young children India, January 2, 2012
Great location and lovely room

Location
9.3
Great location and great room condition. Good service and room's are very clean.
Ekaterina I. Solo travelers Russia, January 1, 2012
Great location, but remote

Nice view at the golfcourse; big cosy rooms; beautiful Kathu waterfalls located nearby (5m drive by motorbike)
9
no motorbikes for rent - but you need to drive to patong to find some civilization. no swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kathu waterfall nearby
Phuong T. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2011
Very neat and clean room with friendly staff

central locations, friendly staff, nice rooms
8.3
We enjoyed the 5 day stay at the hotel very much! It is located in the heart of Bangkok, just about 3 stations from Siam. It is a little far from the main street but the free tuk-tuk pick up helps a lot! The staff is very friendly as well, always pleasant in answering our queries. The room is clean and tidy, and the hotel looks new too. The room is quite small, but we find it just nice for a good night's rest. Overall we enjoyed the stay there a lot.
Wasim R. Couples India, December 31, 2011
Great location and lovely room

Location and Room
9
Rooms are very clean and well maintained. The outside golf club view was extraordinary.
Rafiq A. Families with young children India, December 29, 2011
Superb Location with very good service

Location, Upkeep, Room Service and Cleanliness
7.7
Had a Pleasent Stay. Staff were very cooperative and helpful
Travel tip: Very Good Hotel for Golf Lovers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - DirectionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ReceptionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BathroomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BathroomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B01