Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
175 reviews

76 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Rauno T. Couples Estonia, February 9, 2012
Fantasic hotel with great value

even more than expected
10
i planned to stay a day but then loved the hotel so much that i extended my stay till the end of my vacation. hotel is near golf course and the view is amazing. it's so peaceful location and after many adventures in different areas in phuket i must say that this was great end to my journey.
Shopping Tip: Central shopping centre
Report this review
Ariadna R. Couples Spain, February 8, 2012
Only if you like golf, nothing to do arround hotel

nice place for play golf only. but bad location
7
the hotel is new, very clean and the staff quite good. but it's a place where you can't do nothing walking arroun. only if you have a motorbike i reccomend because the taxi in pukhet its really expensive, more than 6 times than the rest of thailand. if you are not going to play golf i don't recomend this hotel, ther are not restaurants arround only the golf restaurant that close kitchen at 7:00 pm. not taxis arround the hotel, so you will ned that people of hotel call their taxis with their prices so you will pay much more!!!!!!! but its a nice hotel and very new, but be carefull with location
Report this review
Rauno T. Couples Estonia, February 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel !

i loved everything
10
Arriving, welcome drink, the staff, ultra fast check-in etc. the list goes on and on, everything was perfect till the day i left there. It's said that it is 3 stars but my first week in another 3 star hotel was day and night difference experience with this hotel - it's almost 5 star experience !!! Only thing what was missing from the hotel was the swimmingpool but as days went by i didn't notice it :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mining museum, wakeboarding and waterskiing attraction
Report this review
Caihua Z. Groups China, January 19, 2012
nice quiet hotel and service with a smile

the view is nice and the room is big and clean,the staff is friendly
8
we just stayed one night and arrived late at the hotel, but there were smiling welcome awaiting us with a special cold drink to keep away the tiredness. the view of the hotel is great, the rooms are clean and big and the breakfast is good too!
Report this review
Panuwat O. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2012
Good place for golfers

Very convenient for golfers!
7.7
The room is clean, tidy. But I wish to see more promotional rate and packages.
Restaurant Tip: 10 mins away from 'Nai Dum' restaurant where they serves great Chinese/Thai food. Open at 17:30 everyday
Report this review
Tasawer S. Groups Australia, January 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large rooms, Internet and excellent service.
9
Initially we booked our stay for 2 days only but then we extended. The hotel is new with big rooms and bathrooms. Worth every $ we spent there. The service was excellent. they were always quick to resolve matters and were ready. We will definitely be staying again and recommend any1 who need a budget stay. The only disadvantage we had is this hotel is situated in golf club far from Patong beach and Phuket city and taxi cost around 500baht from hotel one way. But u can hire bike for 150baht a day and enjoy the city n patong beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is an excellent restaurtant offering continental food.
Report this review
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2012
nice hotel inside the golf club, great view

free buffet breakfast, nice view
10
this is a beautiful hotel with great views: you could enjoy the lakeview right inside your room or see the mountains when you enjoy your free buffet breakie ! right after you arrive there, the hotel staff will deliver you icy nice drink and icy towels ,warm reception ! there is nothing bad i could say about this hotel
Report this review
Wanwadee S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
A peaceful lake view resort in a golf club

Peaceful Romantic place, recommended for golfers
6.3
Apart from an annoying staff there everything seemed to be fine ... worth the money spent, but the breakfast was horrible ... not far from nice beached but you still need a car or a bike ...
Report this review
Piyanut K. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2012
warm welcome

nice room, clean and impressive.
7
warm welcome from front line staffs. nice room,clean and impress. no 24hrs room service. restaurant is a bit small, staff wasn't nice,careless.
Report this review
Wasim R. Families with young children India, January 2, 2012
Great location and lovely room

Location
9.3
Great location and great room condition. Good service and room's are very clean.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 76 reviews Next page
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - DirectionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ReceptionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08