Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ariadna S. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Only if you like golf, nothing to do arround hotel
nice place for play golf only. but bad location
the hotel is new, very clean and the staff quite good. but it's a place where you can't do nothing walking arroun. only if you have a motorbike i reccomend because the taxi in pukhet its really expensive, more than 6 times than the rest of thailand. if you are not going to play golf i don't recomend this hotel, ther are not restaurants arround only the golf restaurant that close kitchen at 7:00 pm. not taxis arround the hotel, so you will ned that people of hotel call their taxis with their prices so you will pay much more!!!!!!! but its a nice hotel and very new, but be carefull with location
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Xiao N. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Wonderful hotel with helpful staff
Cleanness, design, environment, staff, price
this is definitely a 5 star hotel with 1 star price. the room is clean and the staff is helpful. the hotel is new so i think this might be the promotion price. extremely recommended for couples or golfers. the only problem is its location is far from patong or central festival. thus to rent a motorcycle or car is necessary. anyway this is the best hotel with this price i have ever stayed in south asia.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Yit C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Wonderful golf course and quiet tranquaility
We love to sit at the balcony & enjoy the lovely lake.
Its a small hotel but the breakfast was great, imagine eating with the whole golf course just outside the restaurant. We will come again & staffs were friendly.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Rauno T. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Fantastic hotel !
i loved everything
Arriving, welcome drink, the staff, ultra fast check-in etc. the list goes on and on, everything was perfect till the day i left there. It's said that it is 3 stars but my first week in another 3 star hotel was day and night difference experience with this hotel - it's almost 5 star experience !!! Only thing what was missing from the hotel was the swimmingpool but as days went by i didn't notice it :)
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Rauno T. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Fantasic hotel with great value
even more than expected
i planned to stay a day but then loved the hotel so much that i extended my stay till the end of my vacation. hotel is near golf course and the view is amazing. it's so peaceful location and after many adventures in different areas in phuket i must say that this was great end to my journey.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

soottipong W. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Quite nice and beatiful hotel.
Beautiful peaceful environment.
It is a bit far away from tourist destinations. You need to have a car since it is out of the main road. Price is quite ok. Breadfast at the golf course restaurant is very nice, beautiful view.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Chen Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice hotel inside the golf club, great view
free buffet breakfast, nice view
this is a beautiful hotel with great views: you could enjoy the lakeview right inside your room or see the mountains when you enjoy your free buffet breakie ! right after you arrive there, the hotel staff will deliver you icy nice drink and icy towels ,warm reception ! there is nothing bad i could say about this hotel
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Panuwat O. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good place for golfers
Very convenient for golfers!
The room is clean, tidy. But I wish to see more promotional rate and packages.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

caihua Z. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice quiet hotel and service with a smile
the view is nice and the room is big and clean,the staff is friendly
we just stayed one night and arrived late at the hotel, but there were smiling welcome awaiting us with a special cold drink to keep away the tiredness. the view of the hotel is great, the rooms are clean and big and the breakfast is good too!
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Tasawer S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Large rooms, Internet and excellent service.
Initially we booked our stay for 2 days only but then we extended. The hotel is new with big rooms and bathrooms. Worth every $ we spent there. The service was excellent. they were always quick to resolve matters and were ready. We will definitely be staying again and recommend any1 who need a budget stay. The only disadvantage we had is this hotel is situated in golf club far from Patong beach and Phuket city and taxi cost around 500baht from hotel one way. But u can hire bike for 150baht a day and enjoy the city n patong beach.
Reviewed January 21, 2012