or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu / Golf Course, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tinidee Hotel at Phuket
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Pool Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake View Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Direction Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red Mountain Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf Course Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Reception Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Fitness
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - Fitness Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops
Area: Kathu / Golf Course Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Hoy W. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
Golf hotel

Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
6.7
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
Daniel J. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2012
Great price, great scenery

Awesome view and quiet location
9.7
Free breakfast, quiet area and friendly staff. Best value near Phuket airport you'll ever find!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to take a walk outside during the day or you'll miss out on the amazing scenery!
Karen H. Groups United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Beautiful and restful hotel on a golf course

Faultless decor and facilities, including a large pond with waterfall viewed from the room balcony. Welcomed with a lovely juice and wet flannel while bags were taken to our room.. Staff incredible polite and helpful.
9
it was a treat to come here for one night after a difficult day of travelling but, i wouldn't stay longer as there's nothing else to do apart from play golf and i couldn't help but think how much precious water is used to keep those greens green. restricted to one restaurant - as nice as it is (breakfast buffet was great).
Gokce O. Groups Turkey, February 22, 2012
Great hotel surrounded by a beautiful landscape

Comfortable deluxe room with wonderful lake view, breakfast overlooking the golf course, helpful staff, great value
9.3
The Tinidee Phuket is a wonderful hotel to relax with big, comfortable deluxe rooms that also offer a great view. Everything is so clean and neat. The staff is quite friendly and helpful. The only con about the hotel is that it is a bit far to most destinations, so you have to pay more for taxi but if you're out to explore every part of Phuket, it really doesn't matter so much. We stayed here 3 nights and were very pleased with the value this place offered. Breakfast is okay, but is served right across the golf course and the bigger lake which is an amazing view. Thank you.
Restaurant Tip: We never ate at the hotel, so I can't comment on the food.
Caihua Z. Groups China, January 19, 2012
nice quiet hotel and service with a smile

the view is nice and the room is big and clean,the staff is friendly
8
we just stayed one night and arrived late at the hotel, but there were smiling welcome awaiting us with a special cold drink to keep away the tiredness. the view of the hotel is great, the rooms are clean and big and the breakfast is good too!
Panuwat O. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2012
Good place for golfers

Very convenient for golfers!
7.7
The room is clean, tidy. But I wish to see more promotional rate and packages.
Restaurant Tip: 10 mins away from 'Nai Dum' restaurant where they serves great Chinese/Thai food. Open at 17:30 everyday
Tasawer S. Groups Australia, January 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large rooms, Internet and excellent service.
9
Initially we booked our stay for 2 days only but then we extended. The hotel is new with big rooms and bathrooms. Worth every $ we spent there. The service was excellent. they were always quick to resolve matters and were ready. We will definitely be staying again and recommend any1 who need a budget stay. The only disadvantage we had is this hotel is situated in golf club far from Patong beach and Phuket city and taxi cost around 500baht from hotel one way. But u can hire bike for 150baht a day and enjoy the city n patong beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is an excellent restaurtant offering continental food.
Nakatani K. Groups Japan, December 23, 2012
ゴルフに最適

ロケーションが良い
7.3
レッドマウンテン、ロックパームゴルフ場と同じ敷地内にあり、ゴルフをするには最適な環境。同ホテルに宿泊すると、プレーフィーが20%Offとなり、巷のAgenet経由でゴルフを予約するより安く回れる。宿泊代も高くないので、お得。
Nobuo S. Groups Japan, March 29, 2012
ゴルファーには最高のロケーション

目の前に広がるゴルフ場の素晴らしい景観、部屋も広くて清潔。
8.3
兄弟三人でのゴルフ旅行だったが、ホテルが二つのゴルフ場に接していて最高のロケーション。朝食はゴルフ場のレストランでフェアウエイを眺めながらというのもゆったりした気分を味わえて素晴らしい。従業員の応接態度も良く親切、部屋も広く毎日きちっと掃除も行き届いていた。特に毎日水のペットボトルが二本ずつサービスで 供えられているのは有り難かった。パトンビーチにも近く観光にも便利。又行きたいホテルの一つだ。
Miss A. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2012
ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก

บริการดี เงียบสงบเหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อน
8
ห้องพักสะอาด บรรยากาศดี เหมาะสำหรับพา ครอบครัว คู่รักไปพักผ่อน มีกิจกรรมให้เลือกทำหลายอย่าง เช่น สนามกอล์ฟ อ่านหนังสือ ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง เนื่องจากอยู่ไม่ไกลห้างสรรพสินค้า ไปหาดป่าตองก็สะดวก
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: หาดป่าตอง

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Lake ViewTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - DirectionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Red MountainTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Golf CourseTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ReceptionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Centric Life - FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ShopsTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3C01