Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirant Hotel

38 Gia Ngu street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1123 reviews

804 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Binh L. Couples Australia, April 14, 2016
Binh.L
5.3
Great Service. Highly recommend.
Ding J. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Excellent experience in this hotel
6.7
Staff was extremely friendly, helped us about the area and was attentive to our needs. Breakfast buffet was really good! Will stay there again.
Afaf M. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2016
Concierge
6.7
The concierge was the highlight of our stay .she was extemely helpful , knowledgeable and gave sincere recommendations which were absolutely helpful. Helped us book a tour , gave us an oustanding room and assist us planing our itinerary in Hanoi.
Ritche K. Couples Canada, April 9, 2016
Great. Would come back again.
6
Location is awesome. Room was spacious, value for your money. Staff is and helpful, except for this one girl who checked us out. Breakfast was just ok.
Miss. A. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2016
Nice relax holiday
5.7
location in crowd feeling like market a lot of foods drinks and shopping street in a small town , nice weather 25C degree great speaking english and do care staff , a bit more price paying but i get what i pay for
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, April 8, 2016
The best Hotel in The Old Quarter
6.7
From the time we got out of our car which the hotel had arranged pickup from the airport for us was just the best 5 nights stay. All the staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is one of the best. We had an executive room with a balcony over looking the street WOW factor. The room was just lovely super clean and serviced everyday.Breakfast was really nice and the service was superb. It was really sad to leave as you are made feel so welcome. A hugh thankyou to Bella and all the staff for helping in everyway possible. really nice as well and the service superb. The Skyline roof top bar and restaurant fantastic and you get 5% discount if you are staying the hotel.. It was sad to leave as you were made fell so welcome.
Khoa L. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2016
ok to stay, good service
6.7
will stay next time
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2016
great hotel and awesome surrounding!
6.3
Hotel is in a great location. Lively area! I travel with my 10 year old daughter and we had a wonderful time! We are definitely coming back! In fact, already booked 3 nights for upcoming June! :)
Massimo B. Couples Italy, April 4, 2016
Perfect position & excellent staff
6
Thanks
John R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2016
No comment
6.7
Nothing to add to my rating
Previous page 11 - 20 of 804 reviews Next page
Tirant Hotel Hanoi - HotelTirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Tirant Hotel Hanoi - EntranceTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen BedTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTirant Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop poolTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - LoungeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant/BarTirant Hotel Hanoi - Skyline RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - Gym


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01