Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirant Hotel

38 Gia Ngu street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1076 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Dan G. Couples Netherlands, November 27, 2015
the break

staff, cleaness, location
8.7
expected much, got more
Report this review
Mitsuru K. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2015
15-hours stay.

Friendly staff, Good hotel facility, center of the city.
8.7
Quite good and happy to stay. no use dining.
Report this review
Francisco C. Couples Spain, November 18, 2015
Very Good!

location, breakfast, staff
8.7
Report this review
Ramon R. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2015
Nice hotel in old quarter

Location, comfort, facilities
8.7
Quite a pleasant experience. Service in the lounge on the 11th floor was a little bit sporadic and could use some improvement.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2015
Tirant Hotel is the place to stay in Hanoi

Excellent staff, great location, value for money.
10
Our stay was excellent. The staff could not do enough to make sure we were comfortable and assisted us with everything from helpful tour tips to where to get coconut water.
Report this review
Yu-Beng L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2015
high life

location, efficiency, height
9.3
very nice indeed. the rooftop is the highest hotel in that area, so you see the lake and over the top of the may de ville hotel in front of it. very pleasant.
Report this review
Marc B. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2015
Overall excellent hotel.

First of all is the Lovely and friendly staffs. Second is the extended help of keeping our luggage when we are out and giving us recommendations for tour. Third is communication is not a problem.
9.7
Excellent though our stay were only 2 nights. Nothing to say bad during our stay in the room. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. I just notice that breakfast is not so Local food for the 2 days we stayed there. I also like the skyline as you can see the famous lake nearby.
Report this review
Marc B. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2015
Overall excellent experience.

First is the charming and friendly staffs. Second is the extended service rendered to us. Third will be the price is acceptable.
9.7
Excellent. The room is worth to what you have paid. I just want to comment for the breakfast as I expect more of local food. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Xuan K. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2015
Hotel with access to many nearby attractions

Locality, Clean Rooms and Fast Internet
8
Report this review
Katie W. Couples Australia, October 29, 2015
Clean, comfortable and great location

Great location, amazing roof top bar & very clean
9
Tirant hotel was clean, comfortable and in a great location. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 766 reviews Next page
Tirant Hotel Hanoi - HotelTirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Tirant Hotel Hanoi - EntranceTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen BedTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTirant Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop poolTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - LoungeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant/BarTirant Hotel Hanoi - Skyline RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04