Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirant Hotel

38 Gia Ngu street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen Bed Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop pool
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1076 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Brian K. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2015
An Oasis in Hanoi

The location, Big comfortable room,Roof top resturant. and the pool
9
Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, the roof top bar is something else and the pool was great to cool down in the heat.
Report this review
Ray B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2015
nice hotel good value

location, value, breakfast
8
Our stay there was good we had 2 nights there before going to Halong Bay which Nancy organized through Paradise Tours and all went well
Report this review
Ben G. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2015
Best hotel in the area

Location, staff, room
9
Really great stay, rooftop bar and pool are great and there is an even higher lounge area that overlooks the city 360 degrees. I stayed by myself for 3 days and the staff went out of their way to ensure I was happy. One thing that could be done though is to connect the in room PC to the big TV Right next to it to allow movies/TV shows to be played across. Other than that could not fault the hotel. Restaurant pricing is a little on the expensive side for Hanoi but the quality of food is great.
Report this review
Jacqueline D. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2015
Could have been amazing

location, staff, breakfast
8.3
We loved the staff, the rooftop was gorgeous and a nice respite from the Hanoi Old Town chaos. Location could not have been better and breakfast was delicious. This hotel could have been amazing except for the construction going on at all hours that was very loud. Also our room had no windows! There were rooms with windows that were spacious and airy but we did not get one. These two things did not make for a comfortable stay with a baby!
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2015
Staff performance

location, food (restaurant), internet access
7
Second time I've stayed at this hotel. Chose to stay a second time because of the location and also because they have a restaurant, which is important for people like me who usually work until the evenings and have no time to go around looking for a place to eat or at least are confident that there is something to fall back on. But - their staff could stand some training in terms of friendliness (particularly when checking out - they are much friendlier during check in).
Report this review
Bruce B. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2015
Hanoi Holiday

People Location Coffee
9.7
Very happy with everything, had a fantastic time
Report this review
Jah M. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Good services!

Good services and provide great experiences to customer
10
Report this review
Melissa G. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Currently renovating

The staff are wonderful
5.7
The hotel is situated in the old quarter and the roof top terrace is great however during our stay they were renovating. The rooms are a little tired and I feel that it is overpriced compared to other newer hotels in the area.
Report this review
Dianne W. Couples Australia, September 26, 2015
Great lication

Staff, room size, breakfast
8.7
Staff were very professional and the travel desk was very helpful. The breakfast was diverse , catering for all tastes. We had 2 side trips and our luggage was securely stored each time. The hotel is well located to restaurants, the lake for evening strolls, water puppet theatre and close to several other places of tourist interest. We had some problems with our room which were dealt with quickly by the staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel and it's location to travellers to Hanoi.
Report this review
Zorica W. Couples Australia, September 24, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful but room not comfortabl

The staff and the 11th floor view of the city
7
We checked in late in the evening the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room wasn't very functionable. Overall not what I expected. Didn't feel I got my money's worth.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 766 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - HotelTirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Tirant Hotel Hanoi - EntranceTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen BedTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTirant Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop poolTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - LoungeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant/BarTirant Hotel Hanoi - Skyline RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02