Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirant Hotel

38 Gia Ngu street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen Bed Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite
Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Tirant Hotel Hanoi - City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
887 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (887)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Great little gem

The location, the information and the staff were great
9.3
Enjoyed my stay here would go again
Avery F. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
grossly overpriced room about the size of a closet

location, staff, cleanliness
5
awful. Overcharged room about the size of a closet. could not walk around the queen-sized bed. no windows
Robin A. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Didn't live up to the ratings

location
4.7
mediocre at best
Sujung C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2014
Great Food and Staffs

1. Reasonable price 2. Good Staff 3. Nice view from the rooftop
9.3
Rui C. Couples Portugal, September 3, 2014
Bad choice

only the location is great
5.7
the breakfast is terrible.
Denise S. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
A Little disappointed

Location, staff, convenience
8.3
When I booked through Agoda, I didn't notice that the pool was under renovation, when we arrived the staff were very understanding and apologetic, after all it was not their fault. Consequently, and the reason we booked the Tirant was for the pool, we had five days in Hanoi without being able to swim.
David S. Solo travelers France, August 20, 2014
Intolerable noise

Location, only staying one night
5
The room had no real window only one that opened out on to a brick wall 15cm away. The swimming pool was closed because of work in the hotel and the work generated a constant drilling noise from 8am to 6pm. Impossible to relax in the hotel during the daytime. I booked a double deluxe room, but when I arrived with my partner I was told I would have to pay an extra 15usd.
Daniel S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Location!!! Location!!! Location!!!

Location! Rooms and Staff
9.7
Bernadette C. Couples Germany, August 15, 2014
Still construction work until end of August

location, location and breakfast
9
We got upgraded to the suite, what they forgot to mention was that we were even closer to the construction work. In addition we had to climb over gravel outside our room to reach the elevator, a no - no when you upgrade someone, it should be better not worse. However the breakfast was really good and the view from the balcony nice. The works should be finish at the end of August 2014 (according to hotel) then it would be a fab hotel.
John N. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Spotlessly clean, extremely helpful staff, efficient tour desk.
10
Would definitely stay here again, all the staff extremely helpful and friendly. Tour desk very efficient service. Faultless in all respects. Excellent location in the Old Quarter, near the lake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - HotelTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen BedTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTirant Hotel Hanoi - City View

Customer Reviews - Tirant Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02