Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirant Hotel

38 Gia Ngu street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen Bed Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
OK

Lift broke down, wifi is slow
5.7
Hannah R. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Amazing hotel!

The staff were so wonderful and made us feel so welcome. We were on our honeymoon and they went above and beyond. great location and we would highly recommend.
9.3
It was fantastic. Only criticism is we didn't have a window with any view in our room and no natural light. But to be honest it wasn't s deal breaker. However the staff were amazing and when we arrived at 2am starving from travelling all day the night porter went out and got us some local noodle soup and beers. That's incredible service for you! Don't bother paying more for another hotel. Great location, great pool and roof top terrace and generally great atmosphere!
Natalie R. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Brilliant hotel

Staff are extremely friendly and will do anything to help, rooms are clean and location is perfect, close enough to the centre but away from the noise
9.7
Nigel T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Great position. Superb service. lovely riiftop

Position in old quarter. Service- helped with trip and receipt of train tickets. Cleanliness and comfort
10
Exceeded expectations.
Jesper L. Families with young children Denmark, July 11, 2015
Good family hotel

Nice, friendly staff. Good for families with small children
9
Prue L. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
Prue Luxton

staff friendliness
8.7
Excellenr
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Friendly hotel

Good WIFI, friendly staff and nice breakfast.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Its location is superb and the staff are really helpful.
Siua E. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
Good choice !!

cleanliness, safety, service,
8.7
door step amenities, walking distance to lake and attractions, 3mins from the walking street, bar and pubs .. clean room, wonderful and extremely helpful staff !! Special praises to Bella from Tour Desk, Ken the Front Desk Manager, Sarah the Receptionist .. the high professionalism of these people makes my stay very special .. Highly recommended !!
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Unpleasant stay

The location
5
We were informed at the very last minute that we had to move to another room as they needed to do some maintenance work on the air-conditioner. When we got back to our room after breakfast, the air-conditioner was already not working and the room that we were suppose to move to was not ready. We had to pack our stuff/luggages in the stuffy room. We had to call the front desk several times to follow-up on the status of the new room. This could have been better managed.
Yew T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good Location, Good Service, Worth look into

Customer Services, Room size, Location
9.3
1) The staff services is really good. They will do what ever they can to make sure your request is fulfil. 2) Location is in the centre of the "old town vietnam" where all the legacy is preserved. So you can walk around to find good food and see nice place. 3) Room size is really huge so we don't believe very cramp up. 4) There are many hotel similar with this at its surrounding, but i am not too sure of they service and price. You can stay here for a day and find new alternative if you are not satisfy with anything of it. Most of the hotel is not listed in agoda, i don't know why?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - HotelTirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Tirant Hotel Hanoi - EntranceTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen BedTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTirant Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - Rooftop poolTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - LoungeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant/BarTirant Hotel Hanoi - Gym

Customer Reviews - Tirant Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07