arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1136 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.8 Max B.
United Kingdom
June 09, 2016
Located at the old quarter
Nice hotel, spacious room located at the old quarter walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast was OK but not WOW. Nice city view at the rooftop bar. You can hear noise from outside though which sometimes distract our sleep.

10 Carmel M.
Australia
June 02, 2016
Really nice.
Loved the rooftop restaurant, the view and ambience. Relaxing pool & convenient.

7.6 Philip B.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Good location and pool
Good location and the view really is about the best in the old town. Breakfast adequate. One caveat, I requested airport pick up when booking through Agoda which didn't turn up. Apparently I should have confirmed with the hotel first, which sort of makes the Agoura option a waste of time.

9.6 Eileen N.
Australia
May 18, 2016
Ladies traveling
Perfect location 2'small blocks to lake. Wonderful staff. Our room was very clean

8.4 Alexandra H.
New Zealand
May 17, 2016
Good place but nothing fancy
It was a nice place to stay for a short time ie overnight. Staff at the front desk extremely helpful. Breakfast not good. Bed amazingly big. Toilet a bit weird as it has full size window door looking into the room... Though it is not see through.

8 MINH V.
Vietnam
May 15, 2016
Good
Good

10 John F.
United States
May 11, 2016
Near perfect
Couldn't have asked for a nicer place! Pros- staff, upgraded to a suite which was just lovely. Even have a laptop in room. Great rooftop bar (awful wine but..) Cons- they were full up when we returned from travels:( Really a nice, clean, professional and well located hotel.

10 andrew R.
Australia
May 11, 2016
Skyline view
You must go right to the top and enjoy a drink while enjoying the best view Hanoi has to offer

8.4 Mark M.
Ireland
May 05, 2016
Very good
Nice stay

10 James R.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Well situated to the centre of Ha Noi.
A good hotel, within a short walking distance to the attractions and good restaurants of Ha Noi. Could not fault the room in which we stayed, as we were upgraded, on arrival. Staff, breakfast and cleanliness of room, was as expected for a hotel of this rating.