or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirant Hotel

38 Gia Ngu street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen Bed Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite
Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Tirant Hotel Hanoi - City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Chee K. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Very comfortable, good service and great location

Great location, value for money, clean & comfortable
8.3
Very Comfortable & clean, great location and great service. Near to many superb street food stalls and shops.
Roger M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
very good

staff cleaniness & bar
8.7
good
Miro B. Groups New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Average

Location, price, staff
6
Dissapointing as rooftop pool and terrace restaurant were undergoing construction. Pool was out of use and restaurant only open at night. Construction noise all night long. Agoda and hotel failed to inform us of this. The pool was main reason chose hotel as temp was approx 35 degrees. Hotel staff very good though and upgraded our room for free. Good value for money but not luxurious.
Justine B. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Disappointing, construction the whole time

lucky location was great
5.7
We were disappointed as we only booked this hotel for the pool because we were in hanoi in the peak of summer and it was closed due to construction. So in our down time we were stuck in our room with a drill blaring all day. Staff should have informed us before we arrived and they didn't compensate us. Also, they charged us for milk and tea for the room which no other hotel did which I think is very tacky. Won't be staying here again on principle.
Julian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Excellent value

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
Very good, the only reason I didn't give it top marks was because they were renovating the top floor pool bar restaurant so I couldn't enjoy the view. Also due to the design and location some rooms don't have a view at all just facing a wall so you can't tell if it's night or day raining or sunny.
Coby J. Couples Netherlands, June 24, 2014
Fast and furious

Service, best breakfast, service
10
Could not have been better, the staff were ever so excellent, from the manager down to the doormen, so helpful. Shame about not being able to use the pool as thats what we chose the hotel for but they were kind enough not to kick up a fuss about my mistake of not ticking 2 when I booked. I had booked quite a few hotels before we got to Hanoi and just made a silly mistake not to check. It was not a problem so that was excellent, would stay there again.
Isabella T. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Great location, noisy renovation across the road

Staff, room
8
Could have been better, our hotel was fine just minor renovations going on but across the road the works were going on 24/7. Bit quieter later in the night but once 5.30am came it started quite loudly, if we had have known I can assure you we wouldn't have stayed at the Tirant. Not the hotels fault but we should have been given a choice and told before we arrived. Staff we can not speak more highly of very friendly and helpful at all times.
Scott C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Good location, Nice Staff, Comfortable room

Room, Food, Location
8.7
Hotel is positioned deep in old quarter at a good location. Room was very comfortable and offered good amenities (even a desktop computer is in room) . WIFI was free and worked on multiple devices. Staff are very friendly. Room service is fast and food is really tasty. Breakfast was ok not amazing but good variety. They offer hotel to airport car service for $20 which is standard rate of taxi's from airport.
Brett L. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
most ẹnoyable

staff,location,breakfast
9.7
very good
Nicola D. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff. We had a great time!

Staff & location are definitely top of the list. Our room was clean also.
10
We really enjoyed starting at Tirant Hotel. We were there for 3 nights and loved how central the location was.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - HotelTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen BedTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTirant Hotel Hanoi - City View

Customer Reviews - Tirant Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01