or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirant Hotel

38 Gia Ngu street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen Bed Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Tirant Hotel Hanoi - City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Bruce S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
1st hanoi

Location great, pool on roof and view great at night
8.7
Great very helpful , bella book our trip to Halong bay very helpful would stay again
William S. Groups United States of America, February 18, 2015
Hanoi 2015

The Staff, The Rooms and Location
9.7
Very good stay. We had some serious problems in are group not related to are stay at the hotel. The staff went out of there way to assist us and helped make the situation much easier to handle.
Mai-Britt T. Couples Denmark, February 15, 2015
Perfect location

Location in old quarter
9.7
Very good
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2015
beautiful country with beautiful people

the room, staffs and food
9
Excellent. All the staff was adorable and friendly. Good tour service from the airport and hotel. I love everything.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
Strange rooms with no windows

Location by the lake, breakfast was okay
6.7
The rooms were stuffy and didn't have windows, which I found quite strange. I like some airflow but the air conditioning didn't work. After calling reception they sent a technician up to the room to take a look. Then he disappeared and nothing happened. After a few hours I called again only to be told they would turn "it" on. Eventually it came on, they must have cut the AC to save money. Desk staff were friendly and helpful, just couldn't get much service in the room...like calling for some ice 3 times.
Garry B. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Great Location

Location, breakfast and great staff.
10
Great location right in the old part of Hanoi. We visited Hanoi in February and it was cold so take warm clothes. The hotel is excellent with a great choice at breakfast. We can recommend The Little Hanoi Restaurant which is on the map the hotel gave us on arrival. This restaurant's entrance is small and is easy to miss. It was easy to get a metered taxi from the airport.
Anita T. Couples Sweden, January 12, 2015
good hotel in Hanoi

Location Staff breakfast
7
very good
Dessa N. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
would stay again

computer in room. attentive and polite staff. great breakfast buffet
8.7
Would definitely stay here again. Wonderful breakfast with a wide array of western and vietnamese dishes to choose from. Staff has excellent English and is extremely helpful. Asked for upgrade in room as I believe the first option rooms do not have a window (which made us feel rather claustrophobic) but that is common in much of SE Asia. Arranged a taxi for us that was cheaper than what we paid (metered) on our drive in from airport. Thank you for such lovely service!
Per L. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2015
Very nice hotel.

Standard. Staff. Location.
10
Stayed there 3 nights and we were very satisfied with everything. Coming back to this hotel when we are back in Hanoi again, sure.
Tess N. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Perfect for old quarter

Staff, location and tours
9
The staff made the Tirant Hotel. They are very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The hotel itself is in a great location. Bencareful when booking as the classic room doesn't have windows! This didn't bother us as we stayed a short time. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - HotelTirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Tirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen BedTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTirant Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - SuiteTirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTirant Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTirant Hotel Hanoi - City ViewTirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolTirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tirant Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02