Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirant Hotel

38 Gia Ngu street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Executive Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Classic Queen Bed Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Suite Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tirant Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Tirant Hotel Hanoi - City View
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Mr. S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
overpriced for what you get

close hoan kiem lake. rooftop pool/view. staff helpful
7.3
Mini bar overpriced. Food average at best. Street narrow and too busy. Hotel being renovated but did not mention this until check in.
Lau B. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Good location

Central area , shops area and easy to get a transport
7.7
Yes , staff speak good English and helpful . Love the tea they provide at lobby .
Mr. S. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
tirant ok. overpriced for what you get.

staff helpful. close to lake hoan kiem. close to shopping.
7
It was ok. The room was well overpriced for what you get. I wouldnt go back. There are nicer places for the same money.
Stuart R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Great value and fantastic staff

Staff, location and cleanliness
9
Great stay at The Tirant Hotel - the room didn't have a window, but that was OK, as the price was good. The staff were very helpful, the location was great, and the breakfast was decent. Recommended.
Danny S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Very enjoyable stay

Staff, Service and Location
9.3
The staff surprised my wife with a birthday cake on her birthday when we came down for breakfast. It truly showed their eye for detail and their commitment to customer service. 10/10 would stay here again! In fact i'm coming back in May. Looking forward to seeing you again Mr. Ken!
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Great Hotel

Big Room, Good Breakfast, Nice Location
8
Huguette S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
Great location

Reception , front of house, breakfast buffet and staff were great, always willing to help.
7.7
Our stay was excellent, the staff were very attentive and helpful. We would recommend it to anyone..However the our dining experience at The Skyline on the 11th floor was very poor...the food was very average, entrees and main courses were served at once and cold, had to send it back. The staff weren't attentive..hard to find in the restaurant. Shame....the view is superb!
Katy P. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
A great choice for the Old Quarter

The location was perfect - like staying in the middle of a bustling market, the staff we so friendly and helpful and spoke very good English, the room was clean and very fancy!
9.7
We had such a great stay at the Tirant Hotel, we stayed there for a few days before our Halong Bay trop and a few days afterwards. The staff we great and the morning breakfast was also wonderful. The location is amzing, you walked out the door and were right amongst the bustling Old Quarter and all their trading shops and tourist shops. Can't fault it - we were very happy with the Tirant.
Andrea D. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2015
Great Location

Location, Breakfast & Staff
10
Great
Deirdre C. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
it was ok

location, nice staff
6.7
it was ok. there was a lot of construction, which interrupted being able to focus on work. i expected slightly more for the price. the staff was really nice, however, i felt ripped off booking the halong bay tour at the counter as it is more than double the standard price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tirant Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05