or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirta Ening Agung

Str. Tirta Ening no.8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Interior Garden and Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Reception Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Diving School Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury Room Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury King Bed Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Luxury Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Bathroom Open Air Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Superior Room Open Air Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Air Condition Bungalow Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Lobby Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden
Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel interior at night Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Sanur Beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Recreational Facilities on the Beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Rainbow at the beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Interior Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Catherine F. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Great value

Friendly staff, lovely pool, very clean.
7.7
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. The rooms are lovely and clean and being located away from the centre of Sanur it is very peaceful and quite. I would happily return for another stay.
Desiree J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Worth the value

Pool, friendliness, inexpensive
8
Desiree J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
great value for the money

10 minute walk to beach, food near by, very pretty property
9
The staff is very nice, rooms clean, the property is pretty, nice pool and the main shopping area is soooo close
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Nice small place

quiet and cheap
5.7
Gardens a and pool are nice.. But small pool goes from ridiculously shallow to very deep..non swimmers beware..nice place to relax... Rooms are fine... Breakfast is simple... There directions to the beach is not the shortest route...just come out of hotel turn left follow same road across the bypass rd and go straight down... Follow the road around and you'll see a sign On the left to the beach... Before that there's also a street with some restaurants and bars....overall I'd recommend this hotel...great for couples
Chris T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
inviting hotel

welcoming. serene. peaceful.
7.7
enjoyed myself inspite of 3 power outages on 3 out of 5 days, each around 1.5 hours. Cosy and serene place. Small but refreshing and pretty pool. Need to improve breakfast. Fried rice and fried noodles tend to be sweet. Will return.
Marek K. Couples Poland, February 23, 2015
Comfort and peaceful

Kindly staff, comfort, beautiful balinesse garden
9.7
Very peaceful place, very kindly Staff (especially Wayan-very helpful and polite man :), beautiful balinesse garden and fantastic atmosphere. :) Very romantic place caused we come back for sure :) Thanks a million and the best regards for All Kindly Staff :) Marek & Irena
Sari H. Families with young children Finland, February 9, 2015
Really nice hotel

Beautiful garden & pool area, staff and cleanliness
9
We stayed in this great hotel almost week with kids. Personnel were really friendly and helpful. Rooms and beautiful garden were also really tidy. Hotel was quiet. The only thing I missed was fridge. Pool is great! I definitely recommend this to everybody.
Richard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Quiet clean oasis tucked away in the back of Sanur

quiet, clean, great value
8.7
Another great stay at Tirta Ening Agung - I visit fairly regularly - and the staff are very helpful, rooms fairly simple but always clean and well maintained. Nice outdoor bathroom on my room (not on all). Breakfast simple but good. Will be back again...
Ellise D. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
value for money

the staff, location, price
8.3
basic accommodation, friendly staff, great value for money
Amaluki T. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2015
Clean room and good view but not with the food

Room clean, good view, bathroom clean
7.7
I stay just for 1 night but i like stay at tirta ening if i want to lembongan again because is so close to sanur beach. Need improve for a food bcause theres no taste for the food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04