Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirta Ening Agung

Str. Tirta Ening no.8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Reception Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Entrance Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Reception Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Entrance Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Reception Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden
Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Entrance Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Elaina V. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2015
pleasant room, beautiful grounds

pool, grounds, value
8.3
This place is really beautiful and clean! We stayed in a room with the outside shower and it was super neat, not too many bugs either. Breakfast was good, no complaints, but i stayed at 2 hotels before this and it was a but better there. The room was pleasant, a bit worn but not dirty. The only thing that really bothered me was the dogs that lived behind the hotel barked from about 5:30am onward. I had to wear earplugs. Im sure the friendly staff would have moved our room but we never asked because we really liked our bathroom and im pretty sure the outdoor bathrooms are all near the house with the barking dogs. overall really pleasant
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
Ok place but better for cheaper available

Nothing really. The staff was wonderful that's about it
5.3
Stay was fine but nothing spectacular. I found cheaper better rooms closer to the the water. Location was lacking.
Report this review
Agung M. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2015
fabolous

comfort..quiet..freshh
9.3
best place to stay in quiet needs..location not enough near to beach but its oke..need improve about the breakfast..so far this place is very good..recomneded with low budget
Report this review
Jan M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
great staff

staff. beautiful garden setting ,lovely room
9
Report this review
Darren P. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
Lovely setting, very helpful friendly staff.

Setting, staff, peaceful
9.3
Had an enjoyable stay here.. Staff were helpful, arranged a driver for us for a day who took us to some nice beaches.. Bit of a walk from restaurants and beach, but okay if you don't mind a walk.
Report this review
Dobrovolskiy D. Families with older children Russia, June 14, 2015
7 days vacation

staff, cleanliness, price
8.3
was good
Report this review
Craig M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Lovely Small Hotel

Our room was extremely quiet, the staff were wonderful - Thanks you Wayan, Great location
10
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. Our thanks to the wonderful Wayan who returned my husbands jacket left in the room. We still had more than 2 weeks travelling and had to make arrangements to have the jacket dropped at our last hotel prior to leaving for Australia. Wayan delivered the jacket as promised. Customer service was excellent.
Report this review
Nikoletta H. Couples Hungary, June 4, 2015
Great!

Room, staff, price
8.7
Great hotel for the money we paid. Clean, nice, new room, good staff, ok breakfast. Bit far from the beach but as we rented a motorbike that was not a problem. Recommended!
Report this review
Catherine F. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Great value

Friendly staff, lovely pool, very clean.
7.7
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. The rooms are lovely and clean and being located away from the centre of Sanur it is very peaceful and quite. I would happily return for another stay.
Report this review
Desiree J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Worth the value

Pool, friendliness, inexpensive
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirta Ening Agung BaliTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Diving SchoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury King BedTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Luxury RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Bathroom Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Superior Room Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Air Condition Bungalow TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel interior at nightTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - Sanur BeachTirta Ening Agung Bali - Recreational Facilities on the BeachTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - Rainbow at the beachTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Food and BeveragesTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - BathroomTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Interior Garden and PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03