or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirta Ening Agung

Str. Tirta Ening no.8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Interior Garden and Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Reception Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Exterior Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Diving School Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury Room Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury King Bed Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Luxury Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Bathroom Open Air Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Superior Room Open Air Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Air Condition Bungalow Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Lobby
Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel interior at night Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Sanur Beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Recreational Facilities on the Beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Rainbow at the beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Interior Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Interior Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Katharina S. Solo travelers Germany, June 24, 2014
nice, quiet hotel

garden, clean room, international tv
8.7
Joanne S. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
One nighr stay

Lovely big bed. Picked up from airport. Friendly
7.7
We were only here for one night. Very comfortable bed. Nice bathroom
Patrick D. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Wonderful, can't wait to go back!

Staff, breakfast, location
9.3
Perfect! This is a nice hotel and we walked to most of our destinations.
Konstanze G. Solo travelers Germany, June 8, 2014
very romantic balinese hotel

the receptionist Wayan
9.7
Tirta ening Agung is a very romantic balinese hotel, ideal for honeymooners, extremeley attentiv staff, Wayan, the recptionist exceeded all my expectations, all of my wishes and travel requests were taken care off in a wonderful way. All trips were organised perfectly and also for a reasonable price. When staying in Bali I recommend Tirta Ening Agung.
Suppapong Y. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2014
Good swimming pool, good service, far from beach.

Standard hotel, good service, cool swimming pool.
7
Walk to the beach around 1 km. Crossing road area 's so dangerous. Hotel 's everything good, except location.
Anna L. Couples Sweden, May 14, 2014
Nice

Pool, Clean, Small
7.3
Small and well maintained homestay, with friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended
Mariane S. Couples Canada, May 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Staff, pool, television
9.3
We loved our stay at Tirta Agung Ening. The hotel is ideal for relaxing. The staff is attentive and available. The only disadvantage is the boulevard we need to walk through to get to the beach (heavy traffic).
Anders C. Groups Denmark, May 4, 2014
Really pleasent stay

Really friendly staff Nice pool Neat and clean rooms
8.3
Really nice and quiet stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was really nice. We loved the pool and the quiet garden; a perfect place if you neef a quiet getaway in the middle of the city.
Jabeen L. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2014
Very friendly staff. Nice and affordable stay

Friendly and attentive staff, spacious rooms and breakfast
9.7
We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The Room service was always perfect, breakfast was fresh and prompt and the staff here is dedicated to providing the best for it's guests. The only downfall is that it is not in walking distance of much, so i would solely recommend this howl for those wanting to lounge out by the beautiful pool for a day out two and then spend whole days out and about. Definitely not three place for those who like to travel much by feet or for nightlife. The pools are very clean and wifi was speedy. The staff is always willing to help with any questions and can even get you in contact with drivers, tours, helping you book packages, etc. Overall, a very nice stay. I will definitely be staying at this hotel the next time around.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staff. Good showers and clean, nice pool well maintained
10
I would have no problems recommending this hotel. Nice garden setting good tv. Great balli style functional rooms. Showers that work well. Excellent room service not banging on door to clean they just fit in with you. Wayan the man on the desk is extremely approachable and happy to help whenever he can. He has a good rep our with staff all have happy smiles and most pleasent. Enjoy your stay :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel ExteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Interior Garden and PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel ExteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Diving SchoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury King BedTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Luxury RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Bathroom Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Superior Room Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Air Condition Bungalow TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel interior at nightTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - Sanur BeachTirta Ening Agung Bali - Recreational Facilities on the BeachTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - Rainbow at the beachTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - BathroomTirta Ening Agung Bali - BathroomTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01