Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirta Ening Agung

Str. Tirta Ening no.8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 280 reviews

174 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Nicole N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2016
nice, quiet hotel with great staff but not ideal i
5
approx. 25 minute walk to the beach, about 10-15 minutes to bars/ restaurants.
Report this review
Kimma S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2016
Quiet oasis

Garden like setting, staff, pool
9
I needed a place to stay as a single traveler that was safe and comfortable and relaxing. I got all three. Beautiful property located a short walk to the beach. Not the easiest or most pleasant walk but it wasn't too bad. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Wifi was fast. The pool was a joy.
Report this review
Bent H. Solo travelers Denmark, March 17, 2016
Every thing very good - breakfast modest - all oth
6
Every thing very good - So i came back 4 days later to stay for another 2 days
Report this review
Melissa T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2016
Wonderful stay!
6.7
Had a Great stay here! Staff were very pleasant and helpful, location was great for the $. Have to cross the busy street to get to the beach but it's ok once you get the hang of it. Rooms were nice and AC worked great. Would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2016
Tirta Ening Agung

clean, comfortable, value formoney
3.3
My stay at this hotel was very comfortable. I was very happy there, I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times in the past and I will stay there again.
Report this review
Jaeheon J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 29, 2016
Fantastic!!!!

Ha... How to say.....all of things are best!!! Really!
10
Everything was good Breakfast, staffs, room condition, garden, swim pool(but I did enjoy...I can't swim;b ) Location also was very good to me. But some people maybe felt uncomfortable
Report this review
Marika K. Couples Estonia, February 21, 2016
beautiful garden

beautiful garden and the pool, great staff, opened bathroom
7
The hotel was really nice and beautiful. Still there are some things we didnt like- breakfast is very basic, only 1 power plug in the room, no hand towels and no shower curtain.
Report this review
Jeroen B. Couples Netherlands, February 20, 2016
Very nice stay, great staff, flexible attitude

staff service and flexibility, excellent pool & beautiful garden.
8.3
Having a late flight out on check out day, not a problem. "Bags can be stored, Feel free to use the pool, towels will be provided so you can take a shower before catching your flight". Very nice and welcoming staff
Report this review
Marika K. Couples Estonia, February 19, 2016
Beautiful garden

garden, pool, staff
7.7
Really great staff, opened bathroom is beautiful. The breakfast is very basic, only one plug in the room, no fridge, no hand towels and shower curtain.
Report this review
Larry K. Couples Canada, February 19, 2016
Lovely Oasis on Bali

Pool, room, staff
9
We liked it so much we are staying another week.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 174 reviews Next page
Tirta Ening Agung BaliTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Diving SchoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury King BedTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Luxury RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Bathroom Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Superior Room Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Air Condition Bungalow TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel interior at nightTirta Ening Agung Bali - Sanur BeachTirta Ening Agung Bali - Rainbow at the beachTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Food and BeveragesTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - BathroomTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03