Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirta Ening Agung

Str. Tirta Ening no.8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
263 reviews

159 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Belinda M. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2016
Short, but great stay.

Friendly staff, beautiful pool, very quiet.
8.7
Simple, but great place. Suited my needs really well. It's a bit of a walk to the beach, but that's not a problem.
Report this review
Pierre V. Families with older children Malta, January 4, 2016
Nice pool, room can be improved

Pool, nice outdoor bathroom, friendly staff
5.7
Nice garden, nice pool. Superior room has only one electrical socket, so we had to take it in turns to charge our phones. No refrigerator in room. Wifi signal in room is not so good. The room we were given was too small for an extra bed-which was actually a matress on the floor not a bed. . Staff friendly and helpful. Have a policy of asking what you want for breakfast from the menu from the night before, including what time you want your breakfast.
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
Wonderful stay

Beautiful gardens and pool, lovely room with strong AC, beautiful outdoor shower.
10
Lovely stay at a clean, quiet, beautiful setting. Staff friendly and accomodating. Although I only stayed for one night, wish it was longer and would definitely book again in the future.
Report this review
Rosalind S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2015
Lovely place

Pool,quiet location,clean and beautiful grounds
10
I would stay here again. What a lovely place. Clean, quiet, and relaxing! And really sweet staff also!
Report this review
Hans W. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 26, 2015
Lovely hotel in quiet area

Very good service. Nice clean pool. Quiet area.
9.7
Very happy to have found this place a bit away from the Sanur noise and traffick. The staff is very helpful and arranged a scooter for me in no time. The pool is nice and the breakfast very good with different choices and lots of coffee. Room is good value as well sure would come back here again
Report this review
Mark K. Couples Netherlands, September 12, 2015
Top

Best
9
Report this review
Elaina V. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2015
pleasant room, beautiful grounds

pool, grounds, value
8.3
This place is really beautiful and clean! We stayed in a room with the outside shower and it was super neat, not too many bugs either. Breakfast was good, no complaints, but i stayed at 2 hotels before this and it was a but better there. The room was pleasant, a bit worn but not dirty. The only thing that really bothered me was the dogs that lived behind the hotel barked from about 5:30am onward. I had to wear earplugs. Im sure the friendly staff would have moved our room but we never asked because we really liked our bathroom and im pretty sure the outdoor bathrooms are all near the house with the barking dogs. overall really pleasant
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
Ok place but better for cheaper available

Nothing really. The staff was wonderful that's about it
5.3
Stay was fine but nothing spectacular. I found cheaper better rooms closer to the the water. Location was lacking.
Report this review
Agung M. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2015
fabolous

comfort..quiet..freshh
9.3
best place to stay in quiet needs..location not enough near to beach but its oke..need improve about the breakfast..so far this place is very good..recomneded with low budget
Report this review
Jan M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
great staff

staff. beautiful garden setting ,lovely room
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 159 reviews Next page
Tirta Ening Agung BaliTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Diving SchoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury King BedTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Luxury RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Bathroom Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Superior Room Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Air Condition Bungalow TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel interior at nightTirta Ening Agung Bali - Sanur BeachTirta Ening Agung Bali - Rainbow at the beachTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Food and BeveragesTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - BathroomTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03