or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirta Ening Agung

Str. Tirta Ening no.8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Interior Garden and Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Reception Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Exterior Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Diving School Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury Room Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury King Bed Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Luxury Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Bathroom Open Air Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Superior Room Open Air Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Air Condition Bungalow Terrace Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Lobby
Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Garden Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel interior at night Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Sanur Beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Recreational Facilities on the Beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Surroundings Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Rainbow at the beach Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Interior Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Interior Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest Room Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Royal R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
great stay

the garden and pool at a great price
9.3
It was great, it is the fourth time I have stayed there.
Richard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Great Value

Comfortable, Clean, Great Value
9
Another good stay at Tirta Ening - I've been there 4 times now, Great value for a clean, comfortable and nice little hotel in Sanur. Basic but comfortable and clean room, with a nice outdoor bathroom (not in all rooms, but in the one I had this time). Staff are always very friendly and helpful. It would be nice the rooms had a safe, but other than that, I think it's all pretty good. Very likely to come back again.
Jane M. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Lovely stay

The hotel has a lovely garden with trees blooming with flowers and a well conditioned, clean pool. Nice swan towel and flower arrangements in the room daily. Courteous hotel staff.
9
We had a wonderful stay at Tirta Ening Agung. Chose this hotel because it is walking distance to Ena Dive and convenient for our daily diving trips. The hotel has a nice garden with lovely trees blooming with flowers! Swimming pool is well conditioned and being kept clean at all times throughout the day. Fantastic swan towel display with floral arrangements every day and it lit us up! Massages are available at an affordable costs and we requested for the same masseuses (Ms. Parwati & her friend but we did not get her friend's name) 3 days consecutively! Hotel staff are polite and friendly and they never fail to put on a smile whenever they see us. However, we suggest room towels to be changed as there are stains on them. Location may be a little off as we need to cross 2 main roads to get to the opposite where food is available. The hotel should try to cater some simple meals for an easy lunch or dinner if we choose to laze at the hotel premise. ALL IN ALL, THUMBS UP FOR TIRTA ENING AGUNG! Will definitely choose to stay there again if we are in Bali in future.
Khoi Z. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Clean,comfort and the staff are friendly.

Clean,comfort and the staff are friendly.
9.7
The room is clean and comfort. The staff are friendly. I'm enjoy my stay.
Richard A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable, Great Value For money

Clean, comfortable, Great Value For money
8.3
third time staying here while in Bali on short business trips. Helpful and pleasant staff. Clean and comfortable room - this oe was a little small but had a nice open air bathroom (unlike the other two rooms I have had in past). Great value for money.
Guang C. Couples China, October 6, 2014
Tirta Ening Agung

Staff, environment and location
8
Nice and lovely hotel, but need to change their towers and sheets
Zachary D. Couples Canada, September 24, 2014
Great stay

Staff! Pool, garden and room
9
Stayed one night on our way to the gilis. Staff at the front desk was amazing. Got us a great deal in our fast boat to gili air. Hotel grounds and pool were beautiful. Room was top notch. Ask the front desk to call for an amazing massage in your room!
Brea P. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2014
Worth the stay, I will return.

Clean, lush grounds, friendly staff.
9.3
I was nursing an injury and barely left the grounds. The room service food was good, the room was clean and comfortable and styled traditionally. Lovely pool and grounds, peaceful atmosphere. 5 mins cab to Sanur beach. Friendly helpful staff. Great coffee! I'll go back!
Rob R. Couples Netherlands, September 15, 2014
wonderful place

The staff, the pool, and the bali style bathroom
10
We had a wonderful stay at Tirta Ening Agung. Nice, spacious bungalow with a spectacular bathroom. Great pool and very friendly staff. Would definitely go here again!
Jakub N. Couples Czech Republic, August 18, 2014
Good value for money, not directly on the beach

Staff, Garden with swimming pool, Food
8.3
Very pleasant stay (good value for money) if you don't need to be directly on the beach; to get on the beach you need to cross the main road (bypass) that could be very busy; staff was helpful (provide us with tips, map, arrange a taxi for us); very nice garden and surroundings in the hotel (nice swimming pool), quiet and clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel ExteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel Interior Garden and PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel ExteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Diving SchoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Luxury King BedTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Luxury RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Room TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Superior Bathroom Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Bathroom Superior Room Open AirTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard Air Condition Bungalow TerraceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Standard RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - LobbyTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Hotel interior at nightTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - Sanur BeachTirta Ening Agung Bali - Recreational Facilities on the BeachTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - Rainbow at the beachTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - ReceptionTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - BathroomTirta Ening Agung Bali - BathroomTirta Ening Agung Bali - GardenTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - SurroundingsTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - InteriorTirta Ening Agung Bali - Food and BeveragesTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - Guest RoomTirta Ening Agung Bali - BuffetTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - ViewTirta Ening Agung Bali - EntranceTirta Ening Agung Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05