Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirta Sari Bungalow

Desa Pemuteran, Kecamatan Gerokgak, Pemuteran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Cocktail Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Deluxe Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Deluxe interior Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Kitchen Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Garden Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Exterior Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Exterior Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Garden Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Exterior Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Pemuteran Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 179 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2015
Fantastic food in the restaurant

The food, friendly staff and beautiful grounds
10
Fantastic - although it is a long way from Ubud it was worth the trip. The snorkeling on the trip to the near island was terrific. On our way back we went a different route through Munduk and it was very pretty. The hotel has wonderful porches to sit out on in the morning or evening. If you like black beaches you can walk along the beach - we preferred the pool.
James T. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Little slice of paradise

Spacious, comfortable room with fantadtic outdor bathroom, lovely pool area with bar in an immaculately kept garden and some smazingly friendly people.
10
Genuinely sad to leave! After two weeks and lots of miles in java this was a real paradise lost... Room was big with mosquito net and icy aircon and very comfortable beds (enourmous pillows!). Outdoor bathroom was spacious with a very cool "waterfall" shower and a huge mirror/dressing table. Rooms cleaned every day, even tho we said not necessery... the setting is wel back from thd road in a quiet and peaceful garden that seemed to be tended almost constantly by an army. Upshot its beautiful and pool area is lovely. All the staff were friendly and more than happy to help. Restaurant is very, very good (sate comes on your own small tabletop charcoal grill) and the guys at the poolbar mix a mean (and strong) cocktail for rp50,000. Beach is a 2 min walk down the lane and Tirta Sari has its own diveshop attached. Good equipment and great guys for a Menjangan trip or even better a night dive off the beach. Simply put we loved every second!
Stephen A. Groups Australia, March 11, 2015
what a gem

Pool, room, serenity
8.3
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay at this hotel. While our driver had problems locating the hotel due to lack of visible signage once we arrived it was a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is a 2 minute stroll to an unremarkable beach but its swimming pool was amazing. The breakfasts were delicious. The staff organised a snorkelling trip for the 4 of us to Menjangang Island at a very attractive price and the trip was superb. Highly recommended due its location and value for money.
Benjamin S. Groups Germany, March 11, 2015
Very pleasant hotel

Garden, pool, food
8
lovely garden, relaxing pool and great cuisine
James M. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
A beautiful Balinese resort

Food, gardens and friendly staff.
10
From the beginning with booking in and booking a snorkelling trip the staff were very helpful including a very late checkout.
Ekaterina T. Families with young children Russia, February 27, 2015
Nice small resort

Clean, cosy, not expensive
9.3
We liked it there, especially the cosy area and the pool. Restaurant is ok. The pool is clean, rooms too, stuff attentive. The path to the beach is muddy (rainy season!), but short;) the beach itself is beautiful; and it's not the worst site for snorkeling; also, you can go further with Chris (Reef Seen, the neighbors of Tirta Sari or other dive/snorkeling club, there are many); but at the low season the beach often gets dirty. So if it's your only destination and you chose it for a beach vacation, check summer comments first to not be disappointed with the sea;)
Romeo M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 19, 2015
Nice!!!

Clean, Good Location, Good Food
9.7
Ashley K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Fantastic Local Resort- Great Value!

location, grounds, food
7.3
A wonderful experience for Bali! It's a small, Indonesian-run resort, so while not everything is perfect, the staff was incredibly helpful and it was an excellent value. Best things: 1) location- 2 min walk from beach w/ great snorkeling, right next to turtle sanctuary and dive center 2) the grounds- beautiful trees and flowers everywhere, fruit trees that provided fruit for juice, fantastic pool with a swim up bar- we ended up going to the beach a lot less than anticipated because the pool was so nice! 3) food- tasty, cheap, no Bali belly! Downsides: the internet was spotty and the rooms are not well soundproofed. I would definitely (and probably will) stay at Tirta Sari again!
Len P. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
snorkeling stay

the three best things about this hotel was the restaurant, great staff and organization of things you need; like snorkeling trips, gear, scooters, transfers etc...
10
The stay was fantastic and well worth it. We'll come again.
Loh M. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
room not as expected

Surrounding nice plants and flowers. Rooms layout good. Staff esp dive centre enthusiastic
7
Food was good though selection limited Room for improvement for cleanliness, table cloth in restaurant do not look clean, chairs felt sticky We got 3 rooms for 3 nights and wash tap in one of the room was not working and repaired only on last day after we feedback, was expecting staff to take initiative to repair since they clean room daily Another room, wash basin tap was shaky. Since it was still usable so did not feedback. Overall, felt basic facilities need to be frequently maintained to ensure good working conditions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirta Sari Bungalow BaliTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - CocktailTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - DeluxeTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Deluxe interiorTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - KitchenTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - GardenTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - ExteriorTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - ExteriorTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - GardenTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - ExteriorTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - BathroomTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08