My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tirta Sari Bungalow

Desa Pemuteran, Kecamatan Gerokgak, Pemuteran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Cocktail Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Deluxe Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Deluxe interior Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Kitchen Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Garden Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Exterior Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Exterior Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Garden Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Exterior Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Pemuteran Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Kerry R. Couples Australia, July 08, 2014
Idealic setting, relaxing stay in lovely surrounds

Very good room and lovely garden settings, good location in Pemuteran
9.3
Tirta is an oasis in this quiet, low touristy town. Although you arrive by walking down a rough looking alleyway, once in the grounds it is very beautiful. We had a deluxe room, which I only think had hot water as the difference as all accommodation looked very similar standard, it was a spacious room and lovely out door bathroom. There was an outside seating area and each villa looked onto the gardens and swimming pool. The staff were very friendly and non intrusive. They happily arranged a private taxi for our return to Jimbaran, a wonderful massage onsite and they have Fun Fun diving connected so you can go snorkelling. Breakfast was a bit hit and miss but ok, however, dinner was wonderful. It's a quiet place, the whole of Pemuteran is, but a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Julie P. Couples United States of America, June 07, 2014
nice stay in remote location.

pool, cozy, comfortable
9.3
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. The property is lovely, we used the pool daily and I had a treatment at the spa as well. The room itself is comfortable and cozy, although I wish there was a wardrobe or shelf to put your things on. The bathroom was outdoors, but clean and had hot water and good water pressure. Breakfast is tasty and filling. We ate other meals here a few times during our stay and liked everything we had. One day we pre-ordered a whole duck for the following night and it was particularly fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel for budget travelers, particularly if you are planning on snorkeling at nearby Pulau Menjangan.
Lara M. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Beautiful quiet stay at this gorgeous location!

The beautiful grounds, the staff, and the spa.
10
My fiance and I had an amazing stay at Tirta Sari, we LOVED everything about it. It is quite far from the airport, (4hr drive) but the drive to get there is spectacular. And once you're there, you're in paradise. For the price, this is an INCREDIBLE location. The grounds and pool are beautifully maintained, it's right near the beach, and the staff are so sweet. We would definitely recommend this location for anyone who wants a quiet romantic getaway without spending hundreds of dollars. There is great snorkeling at the beach, and nearby Menjangan island has amazing diving. This is a great location to see another side of Bali!
Ilse H. Groups Netherlands, May 25, 2014
Really good hotel close to beach

Pool, close to beach, large rooms with wonderful bathroom
8.7
Loved the sitting area in front of each of the rooms
Sara B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Basic room,clean nice gardens

Gardens, proximity to beach and great staff
7.7
Very comfortable although basic room. Lovely outdoor shower area, wifi reaches room. Great snorkelling one minute walk from hotel
Kathleen W. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great facility with lovely Room, gardens and pool

Ri
8.3
Ralph T. Couples United States of America, April 03, 2014
Enjoyable

Staff, pool, location
6.7
Great hotel in remote area of the worst tourist destination that is the over developed tourist trap of Bali. I will never come to this island again.
Deidre W. Couples Australia, April 01, 2014
Lovely and relaxing location near beach

Good value for money, pretty gardens and pool area, near to beach
8.3
Simple hotel but provides all that is needed for happy and relaxing experience. Bungalows set around pool with nice garden views. Quick service to all requests, close to beach and diving service. Which is well run and professional - Reef Scene. Short walk up road to other restaurants of various types and prices - local Warungs, coffee bistro and more upmarket restaurant- Frangipani. Second visit and would come again and recommend to family and friends for good value but near beach
Ben S. Solo travelers Australia, April 01, 2014
Quaint and good value hotel with lovely staff

Pool, Staff, Food
8.7
This hotel was great! For a swim it was a one minute walk to the beach or lounge around and make use of the pool. The food at the hotel restaurant was delicious, good value and the staff were super friendly. All in all a great stay in a worthwhile hotel. Highly recommended!
Kyle K. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Quiet, relaxing stay.

Staff, Value, Location
9.3
We stayed for a couple nights at this quiet and relaxing spot. Room was clean and modern, AC worked great, bathroom was nice although it was outside like most in Bali. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant here was actually very good. Overall an excellent stay and great value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tirta Sari Bungalow BaliTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - CocktailTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - DeluxeTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Deluxe interiorTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - KitchenTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - GardenTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - ExteriorTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - ExteriorTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - GardenTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - ExteriorTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - BathroomTirta Sari Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02