Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa

Jalan Raya Campuhan PO Box 198 , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Surroundings Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Surroundings Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Business Center Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Sam H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
beautiful location but missing some convenience

Very friendly and helpful staff, picturesque location and a piece of local history.
7.3
Sam H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, great view and historical location.
7.3
Kim T. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Handy location, beautiful surroundings.

Central, private, leafy.
9.7
Great stay. Clean bedding/bathroom/pool. Helpful and friendly staff. A few minutes on a scooter into central Ubud. Didn't try the restaurant except for breakfast which was good for western or Indonesian options. Would like an email contact on the website as I left an item of clothing behind. Lovely stay.
Leanne T. Groups Australia, August 31, 2014
Friendly staff , my room & stay was wounderfull

Room, staff, veiws , food everything
10
The staff were just wonderful . The room & veiws were to Devine . The food was very yummy & every one should try the strawberry cheesecake
Kh L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
close to nature , great experience , nice stay

natural surrounding and by the river, very quiet , nice people
7.7
we had a fast check in and we love the natural hotel surrounding , the tree , river. Hotel is walking distance to restaurants. There's no wifi in the room and staff could be more helpful in trying to get us an adaptor inteads of just neglecting our needs.
Mike V. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great old hotel over looking small river

location, charm, and staff
8
Great hotel. We enjoyed our stay at this old hotel in Ubud. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay here again, if they had wifi in hotel room. I know, it said it did not have wifi before I booked, but after a long day, it would have been nice to have in your room. Beside that, hotel was great..
Emma O. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Picturesque location.

The magnificent view. Great location, walking distance to Ubud central and free shuttle if walking is not your thing. Has a beautiful, relaxing hot spring spa.
7
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and the view is just perfect! The rooms are basic but clean. The breakfast was nice, banana pancakes were delicious! We did not eat in the restaurant for dinner as other guests told has not to. There are many nice restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Michelle M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Amazing building & surrounds. Easy walk to main st

Proximity to Main Street Quiet Private
7.7
Very relaxing and well worth the money. Will be back
Kerry P. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2014
Exotic

Arhiteture, Landscaping, Staff
8.7
I loved staying at Tjampuhan Hotel. A wonderfully authentic, visually delightful hotel, set on a steep hill, with views to tropical rainforest and the river. Superb landscaping and wonderful staff. It was like living in a Harrison Ford 'Raiders of the Lost Ark' movie.
Karuna M. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Lovely room in lovely surrounds

Grounds, Rooms and Staff
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - SurroundingsTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - SurroundingsTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Business CenterTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaTjampuhan Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Tjampuhan Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01