or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TK Palace Hotel

54/7 Chaengwattana Rd., Soi 15, Laksi, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Spa TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
John F. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Convenient location, Nice rooms, friendly staff

Close to Thai Immigration, close to Don Muaeng airport, Godd value hotel.
9.7
Excellent. We have stayed before and will stay again. Friendly staff, nice rooms, nice breakfast, good room service, professional staff. It easy to find just off Chang Wattana roadway in Soi 15, Only problem was getting stuck in peak hour traffic between 5pm - 6pm.
Tanarat T. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Good hotel

Good place for shopping. Location. Staff
6
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good value

value, clean, comfortable
8.7
It is far away from location but good in terms of hotel itself.
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, pocket saver, easy going
8
The staff was nice and helpful. At the price, what else do you expect more?
Christian F. Families with young children France, July 31, 2014
old customer very disapointed by the last night in

location near airport
4.7
I book a room and they gave me an old smocking room. I asked for an other room, they accepted but they delete the electric cattle,the slippers etc. It is not the first time that I select this hotel ( near airport) but it is the last one. Other hotels exist in this sector.
Romesh P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Close to the government offices

Proximity to the offices, staff, quiet
6
The hotel is close to government offices which is the reasons why I choose it. It is not easy to get to from the airport using public transport, so the only reasonable option is by taxi. Many shops and supermarkets nearby given the choice of food at the hotel is poor.
Christian F. Families with young children France, July 10, 2014
its the last time I go to this hotel

smoking room, too many people...
7
we are very old customers... its the last time that we will go to this hotel... Employees are very kind, of course, but they turn over too often ( means that the conditions to work are not good...) they never know me and my wife and my baby... even we are old customers I will change next time because , we have very much choices in BKK near Airport...
Duangkamol K. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
close to airport

comfortable room
7
Marianne C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location close to Don Muang airport, varied breakfast options, good internet
8
The hotel was situated off the busy main highway, so it was quiet. The air conditioning and wifi worked well. If one is very tall, one can hit one's head on the bathroom door frame. Breakfast was not included in our reservation through Agoda, so we had to pay $8.00 each for breakfast. The traffic is intense in the area.
Harry T. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
My stay was not enjoyable.

Located near Consulate and other City Offices.
5
Stay was not good. Cable TV kept going out on the only English channel. Internet was very slow. Water pressure for shower very bad. Hated the fact ice cost 40 baht for a bucket. Will not be going back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TK Palace Hotel BangkokTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - SpaTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02