My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TK Palace Hotel

54/7 Chaengwattana Rd., Soi 15, Laksi, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Only TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Duangkamol K. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
close to airport

comfortable room
7
Marianne C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location close to Don Muang airport, varied breakfast options, good internet
8
The hotel was situated off the busy main highway, so it was quiet. The air conditioning and wifi worked well. If one is very tall, one can hit one's head on the bathroom door frame. Breakfast was not included in our reservation through Agoda, so we had to pay $8.00 each for breakfast. The traffic is intense in the area.
Harry T. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
My stay was not enjoyable.

Located near Consulate and other City Offices.
5
Stay was not good. Cable TV kept going out on the only English channel. Internet was very slow. Water pressure for shower very bad. Hated the fact ice cost 40 baht for a bucket. Will not be going back.
Nachanont C. Business travelers Myanmar, May 31, 2014
center

not expensive
7
ok
Phang W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Overall is Satisfy.

Fast Check in and Fast Check Out.
6
overall is satisfy. But i was waiting my drink to be served for 1 hrs while i having my dining in the hotel.
Steven M. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2014
Enjoyed staying at this hotel

close to airport, great room serivce, friendly staff
8.3
We had a good stay at this hotel. It is close to the airport so it was convenient for us. The rooms are comfortable and we enjoyed the room service.
Munhoo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Affordable, Near Impact,

Affordable, Near Impact, Breakfast
6.3
Come to stay at TK Palace for the Motorshow. the last day of my stay in bangkok i am not able to get Novotel on Agoda. reach TK Palace to check in at evening. has free WIFI. Refridgerator mini bar has plenty chargeable items.. complimentary is 2 bottle water only. Washroom has soap/shampoo/shower gel. Breakfast inclusive in the Agoda booking. the breakfast buffet has a mix of local food and western breakfast. upon check out, lobby staff help call in a taxi to impact challenger halls.
Wichai S. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2014
Very very good

very closed to MuangThong Tanee
10
Very very good.
Larry S. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
nice clean hotel, near Don Muang airport

location, pool, internet
7.7
Had an uneventful trip there. No issues. Close to the airport. Free internet. Comfortable room. Although a balcony is listed, the balcony has been closed off with an exterior window. The "balcony" is taken up by the external AC unit and with the window gets very hot and is not usable. Other than that everything was good.
Atitan P. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
not good..

old, dangerous, expensive
4
i have flight from ubonrachathani to bangkok and going to the toyota's showroom by taxi. he tell me this hotel near by another place where i have appointment. so, i reserved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TK Palace Hotel BangkokTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room OnlyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - SpaTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - SpaTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04