Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TK Palace Hotel

54/7 Chaengwattana Rd., Soi 15, Laksi, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior
TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Business Center TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room TK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Mueang Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 477 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Md F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Okay

Locations, price, location.
6
Okay
Report this review
Russell T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Good location

Central location,shops,clean
8.7
Used for a transit stop for one night...served its purpose at a reasonable price. There was refurbishment going on in the pool/spa so not usable...but as previously said it didn't,t matter for a1 night stay.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 16, 2015
I was surprised

The discount price through Agoda, the staff, the room
8.7
I needed a hotel close to Don Mueang airport and saw that Agoda was offering a 66% discount. For the price, it was unrivaled
Report this review
James C. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Value for money, location and staff
8
We had an enjoyable stay in the hotel this time. The construction noise we were subjected to last time seems to have stopped. We were given a superior room this time, and it was much better than the standard room. Very few tourists stay at the hotel, as most of its guests are government officials in town for meetings or conferences. Which makes this a wonderful hotel to stay in, in our opinion. No noisy arrogrant tour groups. We shall return to this hotel when we gain has business in the area.
Report this review
Sye H. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Friendly staff and clean room

friendly staff, room is clean and quiet
7
Overall is good. Near to the Don Meung airport but far away from the city centre
Report this review
Ponpahn E. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Great value for money

Staff food and comfort
9
I would recommend this hotel to everybody.The staff were great and made us feel very welcome and the standard of the room was excellent .I would ask everyone to eat in the hotel restaurant at leased once it is superb and very reasonable .For families you will be safe and looked after
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Room-service gave me e-Coli

Double booked so upgraded me, waved all charges for room service, and refunded me the breakfast i did not eat.
8
The staff were helpful and polite. Upon arrival they informed me that they had double booked my room so they upgraded me to the best room they had, which was very good of them. The room was clean, well equipped and had a very nice bathroom. Unfortunately, the spageti Bolagnaise i ordered via room service gave me e-Coli, or another bad type of food poisening. Ive had to get a shot from a doctor and been precsribed anti-biotics. However, i put this down to bad luck, and wanting to please a customer by not keeping them waiting. If this had not happened, overall i would be impressed with my stay
Report this review
Tatiana Z. Families with older children Slovakia, July 3, 2015
A nice, clean, comfortable hotel very close to DMK

lobby, beds, buffet breakfast
8.7
We had a nice, pleasant, non- problematic stay at this hotel. Everything was as stated in hotel's website. Perfect place before an early flight. Clean, comfortable,hassle-free.
Report this review
Chaichana K. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2015
nothing

nothing
8.7
Report this review
Yoshifumi I. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2015
-

-
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TK Palace Hotel BangkokTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTK Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03