Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tohsang Khongjiam Resort

68 Moo.7, Baan Huay-Mak-Tai, Khongjiam District, Khong Chiam, Khong Chiam, Thailand 34220 (045-351174)

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 905 reviews

276 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff
8.1
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Apiradee K. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2016
nice room with good view, breakfast is really good
5.3
nice room with good view, breakfast is really good
Report this review
Saritphat O. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2016
Excellent staff and location
6
Mae khong view
Report this review
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2016
Great place
6.7
Great location, chilled atmosphere, good choice, I would stay again.
Report this review
Ketsarin S. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2016
Great View of Khong River

1. Location with Khong View 2. Room 3. Breakfast
6.7
Good with Cleanliness Room, Variety of Breakfast : local and American Breakfast. Resort is clam and peaceful. There is a swimming pool as well. There is a bicycle for client to go around. There is no elevator, It is a cons for elderly people and handicap. Bed is so hard.
Report this review
Laksmono S. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Nice hotel to visit Sam Phan Bok
5.3
Nice room, good breakfast. We stayed here when we visit Sam Phan Bok
Report this review
Emma U. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2016
Very relaxing

Location, food, swimming pool
8
Getting to the hotel without a car was a challenge. We arrived by bus and found it impossible to find a taxi or tuk tuk which was surprising. In the end we walked the 3k. On return to the bus stop we got a free transfer. Call before and ask for a pick up too. The food was amazing- eat the ribs! Cocktails were good and the service was lovely. The location was beautiful and had a lovey view from the balcony.
Report this review
Gregory P. Couples France, January 26, 2016
Pleasant hotel / wrong time

Location, comfort, friendliness
7.3
Apart from a shower in poor condition and expensive food, this hotel is great. But in January, there's not much to see around so we did not enjoy it as much as we should have.
Report this review
Mark C. Families with older children United States of America, January 7, 2016
Met our needs

Good breakfast, good pillows, quiet
6
Beautiful grounds, quiet, good breakfast buffet. Shower and shower curtain were mouldy.
Report this review
Boosba V. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2015
Exotic ambience, good food and warm hospitality.

Best river Khong view and calm ambience.Very delicious and various food items. Promptly response to quest's request.
9.3
This trip was very valuable time with family , we enjoyed the cozy climate and best location on the River Khong. We could reach the place of Pha Taem and Southern Laos within one day , this had saved our time for the other temple visit.
Report this review
Vui A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2015
3 nights stay @ Tohsang Khongjiam Resort

Quiet, Food and Freindly Staff
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 276 reviews Next page
Tohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong ChiamTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - River Villa - JacuzziTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - ExteriorTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - SurroundingsTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - ShopsTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - InteriorTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Swimming PoolTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - VillaTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - VillaTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - VillaTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Guest RoomTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - SurroundingsTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - VillaTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Guest RoomTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Guest RoomTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - VillaTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - VillaTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - InteriorTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Swimming PoolTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - SurroundingsTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - ViewTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - ViewTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Swimming PoolTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Swimming PoolTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - ViewTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Food and BeveragesTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - ViewTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - SurroundingsTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - VillaTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - VillaTohsang Khongjiam Resort Khong Chiam - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02