or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel

3-7-11 Ariake, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Shops Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Shops Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 830
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Convenient

Clean, friendly staff, near Haneda Airport
7
Mediocre. The room was clean but seriously lacking in amenities. There weren't even a shower cap or proper kettle. For the price I paid, this was very disappointing.
German F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Not worth the money

Easy access from airport
4.7
The room was small and smelled really bad, I felt it was overpriced.
Parkpoom C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2013
Bad Service
5.3
I booked a non-smoking room but i was somehow checked into a smoking room. So i tried to negotiate to change the room, in which they lied to me at first saying there is no room available for non-smoking.. But after 5 minutes of negotiation, problem was solved. Have 30 minutes free wi-fi in lobby and thats it, kind of a shame.
Pichai S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2012
Good, small room but quite convenient .

Peace and quiet, few minutes walk to metro and sky train
7.3
Very good , reasonable price, convenient in check in and out.
Johannes F. Solo travelers South Africa, August 26, 2009
Washington Hotel - Ariake

Nice and close to Big Site centre. Well situated for bus and monorail (metro) transport. Excellent Limmousine service from Narita airport and well serviced by other amenities like restaurants and shop for basic necessities.
8.3
Coming to Japan for the first time, I was guided by my conference organisers regarding accommodations suggestions etc. I found the Washington Hotel a very pleasant hotel to say in, the service was excellent, the staff very friendly and helpfull and the hotel conveniently situated for those wishing to attend meetings or conferences at or near the Big Site centre. Should I visit Tokio again, I would consider staying in your hotel again!
Choon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
lovely night view can see from window, great.

Night view.
8
Good location, station near, queit place, wonderful clearn room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland is near, can go any where u want in Tokyo area by train. exciting place to visit Odaiba. コンビニnear too.
Lien C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 16, 2012
還不錯的飯店

床超好睡
7
可能因為是在台場這高級地段, 飯店價格有點貴, 而且房間很小(但好像東京旅館業的房間都很小), 不過床很軟很好睡。 飯店前有2個地鐵站, 右前方上天橋是有明站, 前方圓形屋頂是國際展示場站, (國際展示場的地鐵線比較便宜,有明線很貴歐), 但如果是觀光,有明往台場方向坐風景很美, 飯店後方就是倒三角型的國際展示場, 商務看展住這很方便。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 可以跟櫃檯預約免費的迪士尼來回接送巴士, 飯店離迪士尼很近,大約30分鐘車程。
Jens P. Solo travelers Denmark, June 7, 2009
arika bay washington hotel, tokyo

ligger tæt på messe hallerne Tokyo Big Sight
6.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel TokyoTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - ShopsTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - ShopsTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Bay Ariake Washington Hotel Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03