Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort

1-7, Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 138 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff
8.5
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Rochelle C. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2016
Good stay in Tokyo Maihama hotel
6
All our good.
Cheng T. Families with older children Taiwan, April 18, 2016
Good
5.3
Not bad
Sheala L. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2016
enjoy
5
the food is good and the view thank you....
Wind J. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2016
good place but poor English
4.3
Every thing is ok, but the staff's English is so poor that I took about half hour to explain the power connector can not match my recharged , until I left a nice lady who is the guest relation specialist give me so
Anthony T. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2016
Great room
6.7
The room was just great! There were for beds for the fourof us. My daughter was really happy. Thank you.
Tsai-Jung H. Families with older children Taiwan, April 12, 2016
nice
6
nice
David H. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2016
Great for Disneyland!
6.3
The only thing I didn't like was that with a stroller/wheelchair, you need to walk WAY out of the way to get to the ramp for the elevator. It adds a good ten or so minutes to every trip in and out of the hotel. Oh, also, when you get breakfast included in your stay, understand that it's just for two people. We had three children; they each cost 2,000¥ for breakfast. It was good breakfast, but it was kind of a surprise that we had to pay 6,000¥ extra when we expected it to be included. But the hotel is wonderful. We had an amazing experience.
Tim T. Families with older children United States of America, March 6, 2016
Customer service

The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Also there is a young girl working and your lunch buffet who spoke good English and was just a delight to meet
10
The rooms were not too bad to be honest they were my favorite part of the customer service on the other hand was all but outstanding. Your hotel buffet staff were the most friendly people I've ever had to deal with
Nam G. Families with young children South Korea, February 23, 2016
good location to visit disney land
5
동경 디지니랜드 가기로는 최적의 장소, 시내 동경역도 전철로는 15분정도로 짧은데, 호텔에서 전철역까지가 좀 애매 모호 함. 암튼 동경에서 가족이 한 방에 묶기로는 최적으로 장소 임.
Yeh P. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2016
very convenience for disneyland/sea visitor

location. staff friendliness, staff efficiency. convenience store/shop in hotel
9.7
Superb. Good noise isolation. Clean, spacious room
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort TokyoTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Hotel exterior imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Hotel exterior imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Atrium Robby imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Atrium Robby imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Dining Square THE ATRIUMTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Dining Square THE ATRIUMTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Dining Square THE ATRIUMTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Dinner buffet-style meal imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Roast beef imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Hand-rolled sushi ImageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Sushi imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Tempura imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Japanese cuisine GyoanTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Order buffet-style meal of Japanese foodTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - French restaurant Sur La MerTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - French restaurant Sur La Mer Bar time imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - French dinnerTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Hotel-made bread and cakes Patisserie Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - the cakesTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - The Maihama smile burger imageTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Comfort superior roomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - View from a balconyTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ShopsTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - GardenTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - French Restaurant Sur La Mer Bar TimeTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Piece cake image


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06