or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort

1-7, Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Atrium Lobby Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Entrance
Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort Number of Rooms: 703

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Karlson S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Enjoyable stay at Disneyland resort hotel

Good food, good service and comfortable stay
8
Everything is good. Want you to upgrade the shower only
Yin Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2015
Stay was nice, but food at the hotel was bad

near Disneyland, staff was helpful, room was comfortable
5.3
Food needs to improve. Room was comfortable.
Michelle C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Perfect for Tokyo Disneyland visits

proximity to tokyo disneyland, nice rooms, helpful staff
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was really nice as was the whole hotel. I was mainoy visiting Tokyo Disneyland so the location is great. My room even looked out onto the park! I watched the fireworks from my room. It is a little out of the way for seeing Tokyo as a whole, but still not too bad. The staff was very helpful even though I spoke limited Japanese. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Anton S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Cheap

Location, service, and disneyland
9.3
Ung H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, convenient, comfortable room
9.3
Very nice. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful despite the language difficulty.
Wong K. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
GOOD STAY

STAFF , ROOM SIZE AND CLEANLINESS
8
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Enjoyable

Conveniency, Friendly Staff & Good View
7.7
It's very convenience for travelers who plan for Disneyland/Disneysea trip. We had a very nice room during our stay which could saw fireworks from Disneysea in the night.
Jinzhou X. Families with young children China, September 27, 2014
good cost performance

room, price and location
7.3
Wong W. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
Just ok, shuttle bus service not convenience.

big room
4.7
Reynaldo H. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Perfect Family Holiday at Disneyland Tokyo

Perfect location to Disney Resorts; comfortable accommodation; good value for money
7.7
Overall, I would give the hotel a good thumbs up, except for language barrier, most of the staff did not speak English, no wifi access so bringing your notebook or ipad was a futile exercise, and no English television, not even CNN! We were totally isolated not knowing whats happening outside Japan. I reckon the hotel caters to local Japanese clients most of the time, seldom did we encounter foreign guests during our 5 days stay. But, if you are looking value for money, the hotel is one of those that can give it to you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort TokyoTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Atrium LobbyTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01