Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort

1-7, Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Atrium Lobby Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Entrance
Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 703

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Wong W. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
Just ok, shuttle bus service not convenience.

big room
4.7
Reynaldo H. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Perfect Family Holiday at Disneyland Tokyo

Perfect location to Disney Resorts; comfortable accommodation; good value for money
7.7
Overall, I would give the hotel a good thumbs up, except for language barrier, most of the staff did not speak English, no wifi access so bringing your notebook or ipad was a futile exercise, and no English television, not even CNN! We were totally isolated not knowing whats happening outside Japan. I reckon the hotel caters to local Japanese clients most of the time, seldom did we encounter foreign guests during our 5 days stay. But, if you are looking value for money, the hotel is one of those that can give it to you.
Lou W. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Hotel was old though the common areas are renovate

Near to train station, room is spacious & clean
6.3
The hotel room is ok though should have renovate the rooms as well. The location is good, near to both theme parks.
Jacqueline S. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
nice and comfortable stay.near tokyo disneyland.

near disneyland. comfortable elegant
7.3
the hotel is nice.i like the ambiance of the hotel.elegant.
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Great Hotel, Value for Money near Disneyland

Spacious, beautiful bathroom, clean and comfort
9
Maihama is like a Festive Hotel. The hotel provide Disney shuttle service to nearby train station and Disneyland. The restaurants opens till late, food is great! I booked a room with 3 beds and it is very spacious. The bathroom is beautiful and the hotel takes great care of female. Complimentary skin care pack are provided. We love this hotel and will definitely come back.
Jean C. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2014
nice and big room for a tiring dayh

easy access to disneyland and train station, affordable yet elegant, has stores inside the hotel
7.7
Fantastic! We didn't expect the room was that big for the three of us. In case you forgot something, no worries! There are convinient stores inside the hotel and Disney store as well.. I just recommend you to check in before 8 pm or you will end up waiting in line for hours! It has photo booth inside for a family souvenir..
Tim F. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2013
Nice clean

Location to Disney parks.
8.7
Sunil D. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Convenient location

Close to Disneyland and Disneysea, large rooms and friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is very conveniently located close to Disneyland and Disneysea Resort. A shuttle is provided to the monorail station which takes you to Disney. Rooms are big by Tokyo standard and very clean. Staff is very friendly and professional, typical of Japanese hospitality. Overall, it is a good choice for those who would like the convenience of staying close to Disney Resort.
Chanon S. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Great hospitality with reasonable price.

Room, Staff, and Safety
9.3
I am very impressive on every service functions, especially on STAFFS. If you want to have a great time in Disney Tokyo Resort, I strongly recommend you guys this hotel.
Wiwi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Big room for family hotel

Big room, good restaurant, close to theme park
7.3
Overall i am satisfy stay in this hotel. Had a big room, friendly staff and many restaurants in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort TokyoTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Atrium LobbyTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03