Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort

1-7, Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Japanese-Western style buffet  breakfast Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - French Restaurant Sur La Mer Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - View Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Standard Twin Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Comfort Superior Room Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort Number of Rooms: 703
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Roongsak L. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2015
Not convenient

closed to park
4.3
Not very pleasant for Tokyo Disney resort management. We paid the money for the disney official hotel, but why they make things so complicate. There're shuttle buses from hotel to monorail bayside and gateway station, and then we have to pay for monorail trip to the park everytime. And after the exhausted day, we still have to wait in a long line for a bus again. Why they don't just have the bus direct to the park instead of monorail station, it's just 2 minutes difference. So it's not worth to pay more, just get any cheaper hotels in Maihama area.
Report this review
Adeline Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2015
Tokyo Disney, 31 Jul

Location, cleanliness, rate
6
The hotel needs to have English speaking staff too.
Report this review
Karlson S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Enjoyable stay at Disneyland resort hotel

Good food, good service and comfortable stay
8
Everything is good. Want you to upgrade the shower only
Report this review
Yin Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2015
Stay was nice, but food at the hotel was bad

near Disneyland, staff was helpful, room was comfortable
5.3
Food needs to improve. Room was comfortable.
Report this review
Michelle C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Perfect for Tokyo Disneyland visits

proximity to tokyo disneyland, nice rooms, helpful staff
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was really nice as was the whole hotel. I was mainoy visiting Tokyo Disneyland so the location is great. My room even looked out onto the park! I watched the fireworks from my room. It is a little out of the way for seeing Tokyo as a whole, but still not too bad. The staff was very helpful even though I spoke limited Japanese. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Anton S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Cheap

Location, service, and disneyland
9.3
Report this review
Ung H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, convenient, comfortable room
9.3
Very nice. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful despite the language difficulty.
Report this review
Wong K. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
GOOD STAY

STAFF , ROOM SIZE AND CLEANLINESS
8
Report this review
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Enjoyable

Conveniency, Friendly Staff & Good View
7.7
It's very convenience for travelers who plan for Disneyland/Disneysea trip. We had a very nice room during our stay which could saw fireworks from Disneysea in the night.
Report this review
Jinzhou X. Families with young children China, September 27, 2014
good cost performance

room, price and location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort TokyoTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Japanese-Western style buffet  breakfastTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - French Restaurant Sur La MerTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ViewTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Standard Twin RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Comfort Superior RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Deluxe TwinTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01