Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort

1-7, Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
96 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Mario D. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Accomodation is ok. Food is not that good.

Location
6.7
Accomodation is ok. Very nice filipino staff ms erly and ms jona who helped us find our way and give us some tips on how to beat the cold during our stay. Fod is not that great. You can only select three variety of food. Chicken, pork and beef.
Report this review
Tai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Not so good

Not so good
4
Report this review
Timothy L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2015
ok location

near the resort
6
If u are jus looking for a cheap hotel which is nearby go ahead. Staff are on the average in terms of helpfulness and facilities are some what lacking.
Report this review
Mylene G. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2015
great hotel

service, people and location
10
it was great my kids loves the view and our room are always (forever) clean. thank you so much
Report this review
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Room condition

Staff very efficient , Disney & airport shuttle bus very convenient
5.3
The room is too old. I request non smoking room but not available. So I need to stay in a smoking room with my kids. Please provide more non smoking room for those Travelling with kids. Lastly, room should provide in room safe box.
Report this review
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Value of money

Express check out, comfort and good service.
9
Staffs are well English speaking, anwer all question with useful information.
Report this review
Nazri H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Value for money

Spacious, clean and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Sek W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Comfortable and convenient hotel near to Disney

Comfort, convenience, safe
7.3
It was a pleasure when the staff actually prepared my requests for instance to have the baby cot in the room and they have prepared it before my arrival. The service was very attentive and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Hsiaowei M. Families with young children Taiwan, September 15, 2015
Nice hotel great location

Near disneyland big room
9.3
Report this review
Elizabeth R. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2015
Close to Tokyo Disney

Location
7.3
Didn't spend much time at the hotel. The location was convenient as it was close to Tokyo Disney (which is what we were traveling for). The staff was helpful and the few that I interacted with spoke enough English to get by. Under the same circumstances I would stay here again, although it was nothing outstanding.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - The atrium lobbyTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Japanese-Western style buffet  breakfastTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ViewTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Standard Twin RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Comfort Superior RoomTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Deluxe TwinTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - The outward appearanceTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - French RestaurantSur La MerTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - French RestaurantSur La MerTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Dinning Square THE ATRIUMTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - the cakes Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - Dinning Square THE ATRIUMTokyo Bay Maihama Hotel Club Resort Tokyo - the bread


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04