or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Dome Hotel

1-3-61 Koraku, Bunkyo-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 112-8562 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s Cafe Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet Hall
Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - View Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 1006
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Rini R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Good Hotel

locarion next to Suidobashi station, which is very convenient
6.3
I like it
Young S. Families with older children South Korea, October 8, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, clean
7
Young S. Families with older children South Korea, October 6, 2014
Smoking smell in whole 15th floor And etc.

Location, staff, location
6
Krista C. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, location, nice room
8.7
Fantastic room, great amenities and friendly staff.
Penny K. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2014
excellent for our first family trip to Tokyo

easy access to metro, large rooms, great view
9.3
We loved our stay at the TDH! Our family of four (2 adults, a 5- and 2- year old) fit very comfortably in a double room on the 35th floor (awesome view!) The airport limousine bus to/from Narita has a stop right at the hotel itself (no hauling luggage from a train station!); Suidobashi station is literally right around the corner and is easy to navigate (much easier than, say, Shibuya station, in my opinion); Tokyo Dome City has lots of quick dining & food court options both in the park as well as the immediate surrounding area (perfect when you have small kids...no sit-down meals for us!); there's a 7-11 right downstairs for making cash withdrawals (very few atms in the city will accept non-local cards) and for grabbing snacks; in the evening we let the kids play around the amusement park, which was great for unwinding after long days of exploring the city. Hotel itself was clean and welcoming; staff was always lovely and very polite; gave the food a 3-rating only because we didn't actual eat at any of the in-hotel restaurants and there was not a "does not apply" rating offered...but they looked nice! All in all, we would definitely stay here again!
Rene M. Business travelers Japan, September 4, 2014
Good location, nice facilities

Rooms. Lobby. Gym nearby.
10
Very nice.
Gary A. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, value, cleanliness
8.7
We had a great stay and found it very easy to get around. The staff were very obliging
Kay W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
After stay service

location, check in and staff friendliness
8.3
It is great.
Hiromi T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
A Nice treat to yourself.

Great staff, great view and sparkling clean,
8.7
Terri-Ann K. Families with older children United States of America, July 29, 2014
Great hotel in convenient location

Convenient location, fantastic views, great customer service
9.3
Awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Dome Hotel TokyoTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s CafeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet HallTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ViewTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05