Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Dome Hotel

1-3-61 Koraku, Bunkyo-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 112-8562 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - View Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - View Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Shops Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 1006
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 410 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Khang Y. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
HOTEL SITUATED NEXT TO STADIUM/AMUSEMENT PARK

LOCATION, ROOM VIEW, CONVENIET
7.7
Staff performance was within expectation upon check in/out as most of them can understand and speak English well. Hotel location is close to stadium, amusement park and JR train station. Hotel is surrounding by many local eateries, food court and convenient store. Hotel room view is very beautiful especially at night time. Chargeable airport transfer service by Limousine bus can be arranged at hotel bell desk.
Claire O. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2015
Tokyo Dome Is Awesome

Location near the Dome, nice sized room, nice staff
10
Awesome...will definitely stay here again and again!
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Good location

Direct Airport limo, convenient to subway station, nice views
7.3
Good! Will come back again.
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 11, 2015
very good

very good
9.7
no
Imran Q. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 10, 2015
Best In Tokyo

Location , Suites, Facilities.
8.3
Tokyo Dome hotel is one of the best i stayed in Tokyo. The staff are really good. They help you out arrange whatever traveling details you need. The rooms are nice. The view from the room is too good. Location is easy access to all the major trains. Also some small shopping arcade near by. Overall the hotel is good to stay if you are staying in Tokyo.
Oulay C. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Tokyo dome Hotel

The view was okay , it's located near a train station & local restaurant
3
Air China lost my luggage so I was w/o clothes for 3 days It was delivered to the hotel where I requested for the staff to call at any hour to notify me of my luggage when it arrived . Everytime I called to check the status of my luggage I felt like I was speaking to a robot every answer to my question was ahhhh , not here yet and at one point the guy didn't know how to answer my question ask me to hold and hung up on me . When my luggage arrived at 2am they called and said mam your luggage has arrived please pick up your luggage at the lobby and come pay the difference for your room ! Are you kidding didn't we just go over this 3days ago . The stayed for the remainder of my night packed up my things and left . I'm a big believer in all you have is your word . You gavee your word and its shot to hell now don't you think . Will NEVER stay here again !
Tuck C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2015
Tokyo Dome

location next to Dome. Next to shopping mall. Next to subway
8
no comments
Frank T. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2015
Unbeatable View

Service, Convenience, and Location
8.7
John R. Business travelers Denmark, May 23, 2015
Great hotel with bad internet

Room size and comfort, location, cleanness
7.3
Everything was perfect, except that the Internet was so slow that it was almost non-existing, and there were only Japanese channels on the TV.
Yoshimi I. Business travelers Japan, April 23, 2015
NICE LOCATION

NICE VIEW AND CLEAN AND NICE TRANSPOTATION
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Dome Hotel TokyoTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BallroomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ViewTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ViewTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BallroomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ShopsTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05