or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Dome Hotel

1-3-61 Koraku, Bunkyo-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 112-8562 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - High Floor Twin Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s Cafe Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet Hall Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Night View Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - View Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings - Tokyo Dome City Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings - Akihabara Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 1006
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Terri-Ann K. Families with older children United States of America, July 29, 2014
Great hotel in convenient location

Convenient location, fantastic views, great customer service
9.3
Awesome!
Man P. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Excellent rooms with fantastic view

View, price, location
9.3
Agoda has a super deal on this luxurious hotel. The staff is a bit wooden in terms of Japanese standard but the place is just fantastic. You can never go wrong with this place.
Ricardo R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great staff

Beautiful view of Tokyo, close proximity to metro and JR line, and many restaurants to choose from within walking distance.
8.3
My stay was great. The room was clean and the hotel gave you the option to reuse towels to save water!
Blanca P. Groups United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great place and great location!

The location of the hotel, the amount of activities near the hotel, and the distance to the Tokyo Metro.
9.3
My stay was great! We were in close proximity to the Metro Station and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Also, the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was okay. I would recommend venturing out of the hotel for breakfast. I didn't try lunch or dinner, so I cannot write about the quality of these meals. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I would stay here again!
Marisol A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Western Comfort

Location, Service, Accomodations
9.3
Christian H. Couples Germany, July 21, 2014
We stayed as a couple to explore Tokyo

The hotel is conveniently located to Haneda airport and to public transport. We had an uper floor room that was very spacious for Japanese skales and offers an fantastic view over the near skyline.
7.7
Very relaxed and quite stay with easy access to public transport and modern, clean, and spacious rooms.
Ka H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

ComfortNice staffNear to the jr
7.3
Great, very comfortable and nice. Have shopping centre and many restaurants. Also the transportation is good. Have few different transport nearby.
Jason P. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Standard Tokyo Biz Hotel

Direct bus access to and from the airport, Tidy room, Quick front desk service
7.3
Did not spend much time at the actual hotel but was quite standard. Not the best location if you plan to be out and about Roppongi in the evening but I like the fact that the hotel has a bus to and from the airport
Ignatius I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2014
good hotel

Location
6.3
Its a nice hotel to stay, especially for foreigner. Located in the Tokyo Dome (indoor sport hall) and fun compound (roller coaster, mirror maze, etc.), shopping mall and meals are available in every corner.
Mi H. Couples South Korea, July 8, 2014
Excellent

Close to the subway station, many restaurants near by, clean and spacious
10
Friendly staffs and wonderful view from the room they lent 2 converters to us for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Dome Hotel TokyoTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - High Floor Twin RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s CafeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet HallTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Night ViewTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ViewTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings - Tokyo Dome CityTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings - AkihabaraTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04