or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Dome Hotel

1-3-61 Koraku, Bunkyo-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 112-8562 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s Cafe Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet Hall Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room
Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - View Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 1006
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Satisfied with my stay there.

Strategic location, cleanliness & confortabity
9.3
Excellent and worth staying. Perhaps it should include breakfast for same rate in future.
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Internet speed slow

Locality, food ,
9
Su C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2014
Good choice

Clean, convenient, bright
7.7
Good
Masami K. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
hidden jem

people, food, total picture
10
really good. staff great, good location, taxi and public transportation very convenient.
Noel L. Solo travelers French Polynesia, November 25, 2014
Good value and good location

Location
9.3
Totally good
Joffrey H. Solo travelers France, November 23, 2014
nice hotel but average rooms

view (high floor), public transport accessibility, location
7.7
the room have a reasonable size for tokyo, are clean and in good condition. however, there was only one power socket available for customer use in the entire room, which is definitely not enough for nowadays travellers.
Edy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Interesting family and business hotel

Close to Suidobashi Train Station, two stations from Akihabara, one thousand rooms.
3.3
I was learning at the JKA Honbu Dojo, located 25 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Suidobashi Train Station through West Exit and pedestrian bridge via Tokyo Dome City. Here you can find some cafes, convenient 24 hours stores, and restaurants. My favourite is Kamukura 'Soup with noodles', but yes, they have rice as well!
Domingo O. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2014
Our Great Stay in Tokyo Dome Hotel

The hotel is located in Tokyo Dome City, which is in the heart of Tokyo. Our room is clean, nice and comfy. The food around the area tastes good and the price is reasonable.
8.7
We had a great stay in Tokyo Dome Hotel. The hotel is in the heart of Tokyo and very accessible to transportation. The hotel staff are accomodating and courteous. The view from our hotel room is the theme park in Tokyo Dome City, which we really appreciate. The hotel is very accessible also to good restaurants where prices are reasonable. We are planning to go back to Japan and without hesitation we will stay again in Tokyo Dome Hotel. We likewise recommend Tokyo Dome Hotel to everyone who would like to visit Tokyo.
Yiling C. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Acey

room food n location
8
Valerie L. Solo travelers France, October 26, 2014
very nice stay

cleanliness, location, the view from my bedroom
8.3
it was a short stay, but I enjoyed it. For my next trip in Tokyo, I will stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Dome Hotel TokyoTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s CafeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet HallTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ViewTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06