Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Dome Hotel

1-3-61 Koraku, Bunkyo-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 112-8562 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s Cafe Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet Hall
Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - View Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 1006
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Penny K. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2014
excellent for our first family trip to Tokyo

easy access to metro, large rooms, great view
9.3
We loved our stay at the TDH! Our family of four (2 adults, a 5- and 2- year old) fit very comfortably in a double room on the 35th floor (awesome view!) The airport limousine bus to/from Narita has a stop right at the hotel itself (no hauling luggage from a train station!); Suidobashi station is literally right around the corner and is easy to navigate (much easier than, say, Shibuya station, in my opinion); Tokyo Dome City has lots of quick dining & food court options both in the park as well as the immediate surrounding area (perfect when you have small kids...no sit-down meals for us!); there's a 7-11 right downstairs for making cash withdrawals (very few atms in the city will accept non-local cards) and for grabbing snacks; in the evening we let the kids play around the amusement park, which was great for unwinding after long days of exploring the city. Hotel itself was clean and welcoming; staff was always lovely and very polite; gave the food a 3-rating only because we didn't actual eat at any of the in-hotel restaurants and there was not a "does not apply" rating offered...but they looked nice! All in all, we would definitely stay here again!
Rene M. Business travelers Japan, September 4, 2014
Good location, nice facilities

Rooms. Lobby. Gym nearby.
10
Very nice.
Kay W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
After stay service

location, check in and staff friendliness
8.3
It is great.
Terri-Ann K. Families with older children United States of America, July 29, 2014
Great hotel in convenient location

Convenient location, fantastic views, great customer service
9.3
Awesome!
Mary M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Very Relaxing Stay!

Room Comfort, Amenities, Staff
8
I really enjoyed the Tokyo Dome hotel. It was centrally located, and the facilities were extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Man P. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Excellent rooms with fantastic view

View, price, location
9.3
Agoda has a super deal on this luxurious hotel. The staff is a bit wooden in terms of Japanese standard but the place is just fantastic. You can never go wrong with this place.
Ricardo R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great staff

Beautiful view of Tokyo, close proximity to metro and JR line, and many restaurants to choose from within walking distance.
8.3
My stay was great. The room was clean and the hotel gave you the option to reuse towels to save water!
Blanca P. Groups United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great place and great location!

The location of the hotel, the amount of activities near the hotel, and the distance to the Tokyo Metro.
9.3
My stay was great! We were in close proximity to the Metro Station and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Also, the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was okay. I would recommend venturing out of the hotel for breakfast. I didn't try lunch or dinner, so I cannot write about the quality of these meals. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I would stay here again!
Marisol A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Western Comfort

Location, Service, Accomodations
9.3
Christian H. Couples Germany, July 21, 2014
We stayed as a couple to explore Tokyo

The hotel is conveniently located to Haneda airport and to public transport. We had an uper floor room that was very spacious for Japanese skales and offers an fantastic view over the near skyline.
7.7
Very relaxed and quite stay with easy access to public transport and modern, clean, and spacious rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Dome Hotel TokyoTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s CafeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet HallTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ViewTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03