or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Dome Hotel

1-3-61 Koraku, Bunkyo-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 112-8562 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese Restaurant Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s Cafe Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International Buffet Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet Hall
Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - View Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 1006
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Review

Good location, big clean rooms, efficient service
9.7
Quite good
Melani P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
big room

near to tokyo dome, big room, staf fluent english
9.7
Really enjoying
Kellie O. Groups United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, value and the view
9.7
Fantastic- the hotel upgraded us to the excellency room- the view from the 39th floor was amazing- we even saw Mount Fuji in the distance. It was easy to travel from the hotel to lots of different locations.
Yasuaki N. Families with older children Japan, October 25, 2014
Japan sightseeing

It was a very elegant hotel, staffs were very friendly and room was very clean.
9
I enjoyed staying this hotel. We stayed a family for four so I had to have two rooms. It was only two nights but ended up very expensive comper to the U.S. hotels but it was worth.
Yiing C. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Great city view with 42 levels

Close next to JR line and subway
7.3
Rini R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Good Hotel

locarion next to Suidobashi station, which is very convenient
6.3
I like it
Young S. Families with older children South Korea, October 8, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, clean
7
Young S. Families with older children South Korea, October 6, 2014
Smoking smell in whole 15th floor And etc.

Location, staff, location
6
Lucian F. Couples Romania, October 6, 2014
Just a nice view

Room size and the view from the upper floors is quite nice
6.3
Although it is located on the JR Chuo line, it is not very convenient if you want to actually visit Tokyo. The room is large and has a nice view (from the upper floors), but I disliked that the mini fridge was stuffed with useless and slightly overpriced items. Overall, I won't return nor would I recommend it.
Krista C. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, location, nice room
8.7
Fantastic room, great amenities and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Dome Hotel TokyoTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Yugyo-an Tankuma Kita-mise Japanese RestaurantTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - The Artist’s CafeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Rilassa - International BuffetTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Banquet HallTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ViewTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Dome Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02