or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Grand Hotel

2-5-2, Shiba, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Double Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Golf Course Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Twin Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Single Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Georgios P. Solo travelers Greece, August 14, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
Michael T. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
It was a nice hotel. Very near Tokyo Tower

Near Tokyo Tower and Odaiba, clean and nice view
8.3
Hotel is old but clean and location is good, especially for those exploring Tokyo tower, Odaiba, shinagawa areas. Ask for a room with a Tokyo tower view. Really nice view.
Greta K. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
value for money hotel near Hamamatsucho station

Near Hamamatsucho station and room slightly bigger than usual standar JP hotel room
7
hotel still using old type room key and room slightly bigger from usual standard JP hotel. Value for money but they dont provide free wifi in room. There's internet port in room but no LAN cable provided.
Emily C. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Good Hotel

location, size, comfort
8
It was good. The only thing that I didn't like was the person that insisted on communicating in English when I started the conversation in Japanese. In my opinion, thats rude. Of course it's good if you can't speak Japanese.
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Always my first choice

Great Location, Great Value, Great Experience
9
Tokyo Grand Hotel is always a very pleasant hotel for me to stay in. The atmosphere is very relaxing, there are many kinds of restaurants within 5-10 minutes and the staff are always extremely helpful.
Kerry N. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
I needed an inexpensive hotel for a long stay

Location and the availability of western electrical outlets
6.7
The front desk people were GREAT. The pillows on the bed were like rocks , very uncomfortable.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
nearby train station

clean, spacious, close to train
7.3
About walking distance to train station. Good staff. Able to communicate in English. Room quite spacious for the price.
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
You can always count on Tokyo Grand Hotel

Availability, cleanliness and atmosphere
8.7
I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. The rooms are typical sized Japan business hotel rooms, but the culture you see in the hotel and the central location, more than make up for that.
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
My Go To Hotel

Nice Rooms, Great Surroundings, Attentive Staff
8.7
This is always the first hotel I look for when I stay in Tokyo. It is centrally located for all my needs.
Yen Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Nice hotel

friendly staffs
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Grand Hotel TokyoTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - DoubleTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - TwinTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - SingleTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04