Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Grand Hotel

2-5-2, Shiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Double Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Golf Course Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Twin Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Single Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Eduardo J. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2015
Good location. Value for money

Location, price and good staff
7.3
Location is good
Jason C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2015
Easy access

location, price, quiet
10
good location easy access to trains
Shi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2015
VFM hotel at good location!

location location location
6.7
This hotel is near Shibakoen subway, JR Hammamatsucho and Daimon subway. Very easy to travel to various tourist attractions from this hotel. If you need anything from convenience store, there is a Lawson store and a Family Mart store. Request for a room with Tokyo tower view for even better value stay. :)
Irma A. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Great stay

Friendly, helpful staff. Good location. Very clean.
10
Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay at Tokyo Grand Hotel. The staff were very friendly and assisted us with all our requests. There was no probllem with the language. It is well situated near train stations and there are a lot of restaurants nearby.
Vivyan S. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2015
Generally ok

big rooms, clean, helpful staff
6.3
hotel is near 3 subway station, which is pretty convenient to travel to other parts of tokyo. hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Noel B. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Fantastic service

I had mistakenly booked the wrong night and expected to pay for another night, but they made the change without any additional cost. I was very happy.
9.7
The room was the largest I have stayed in in Tokyo.
Yu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
soso

clean
6.3
the frontdesk is not very friendly
Tiffany N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Sign out front (easy to find), pleasant staff, cleanliness of room
9
I was pleased to see the large sign directing me to the hotel. So many other places I had to really search and this was a pleasant change. The hotel staff were very kind and accommodating. The room was as expected and all I needed for my stay. Being a vegetarian, there was little to nothing for me to eat at the hotel restaurants (however they provided you with coupons if this was a dining experience you were interested in). Directly across the street is a 24 diner that was perfect for my needs. Only a 10 minute walk from large train station. Thank you!
Vernard S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
If you do a visa or embassy stay here it close.

This is a clean resonable price for the location. My wife stayed there while getting her American visa medical screening done. Staff is very helpful the taxie are more expensive if the hotel calls.
10
It's a great place to stay centrally located to everything downtown.
Veronica L. Couples Switzerland, December 29, 2014
Amazing Tokyo view

View, location and cleaniness
8.3
Well-located hotel, nice staff, superb view of the city. Typical Japanese style room, small but with all comforts. The air in the room is a bit dry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Grand Hotel TokyoTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - DoubleTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - TwinTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - SingleTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03