or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Grand Hotel

2-5-2, Shiba, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Double Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Golf Course Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Twin Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Single Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
You can always count on Tokyo Grand Hotel

Availability, cleanliness and atmosphere
8.7
I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. The rooms are typical sized Japan business hotel rooms, but the culture you see in the hotel and the central location, more than make up for that.
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
My Go To Hotel

Nice Rooms, Great Surroundings, Attentive Staff
8.7
This is always the first hotel I look for when I stay in Tokyo. It is centrally located for all my needs.
Yen Y. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2014
Nice hotel

friendly staffs
7.7
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Great hotel, good value

Great view, comfortable room, friendly staff
9
I always enjoy this hotel. The atmosphere is great, the location can't be beat and the price is very affordable. I wish they had a membership program as often as I stay here.
Nancy H. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Comfortable hotel, nice staff.

Good location, quiet, helpful staff.
7.3
We checked in to our room, but found it too small to be comfortable for 3 nights and asked to upgrade to a larger rm. We were not able to upgrade to non-smoking the first evening, but could for the second two. We left in the morning for sight-seeing and they moved our bags to our new rm for us. They made reservations for us to catch the Airport bus upon our departure. It was a short walk to the bus from this hotel.
Panus P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
Comfortable

Location, ease to subways
9
Very good.
Ye H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Not bad overall, small but comfortable to stay

Tokyo tower view, comfortable room & 10 minutes walk to Hamamatsucho station
7.3
The room is small but just nice for us, the tokyo tower view from our room window is a plus point. The restaurant right in front of the hotel names "Jonathan" offer good fusion food and it open until midnight.
Zan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
nice view from hotel

nice view, close to metro station, close to convi stores.
6
The hotel is pretty old. However, the location of the hotel is right behind the Tokyo Tower. The night view from the hotel room is execellent. Not much eating place around the hotel. not very near to shopping area. close to subway station.
Dian R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Great staff

Friendly staffs, quick process check in and out, good value for money
8
I like the hotel staffs, they speak english very well and quite helpfull. It can be considered as affordable hotel around Minato business district. Unfortunately, it takes more than 10 minutes walking to the Hamamasutcho station, which was difficult during freezing weather. Also, the furnitures are quite outdated. However, it is good place to stay.
Vernard S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
It was fine hotel for the short stay.

The room was clean, house cleaners were friendly, staff was excellent.
8
Overall a great stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly and very helpful in answering all my questions and took instant action on all request, there are a couple of quickie shops to get food from. The only down side is the restaurant food service wasn't very good and needs better attention to the meals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Grand Hotel TokyoTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - DoubleTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - TwinTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - SingleTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Grand Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06