or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel

Nibanchi, Niban-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Reception Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Twin Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Twin Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Twin Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Single Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Single Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Single Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDIN Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDIN Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDIN Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Banquet Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Lobby
Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Dinner Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Ana C. Couples Portugal, May 30, 2013
Good location, but unfriendly staff.

Location, internet access and proximity to metro
7.3
Kenneth I. Couples Canada, May 11, 2013
Nice Hotel, Location Slightly Inconvenient

Design, quietness and newness
8
The hotel itself is nice but to nitpick, the location is slightly out of the way. It may be located within the centre of Tokyo, but going to most landmark and tourist attractions require a change of subway. Would recommend only if convenience and going out till late is not a priority.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
very well located modern room

location, price and bed
7.3
Ngai B. Business travelers Canada, April 13, 2013
it's a very conveniences hotel

very clean room, nice design, very conveniences, comfortable bed
8
Piya H. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
city hotel with trendy design

location, design, cleanliness
9
It was a business trip and the hotel is located near our meeting place in Chiyoda area. Underground stop is only a few steps from the hotel entrance and you can walk to Yoshiya in 7-10 minutes to take JR trains. Room is small as in other Japanese hotel but well equipped and nicely decorated in a somewhat trendy/boutique style. Many restaurants nearby.
Irene F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Comfortable and walking distance to my conference.

Modern, clean, inclusive of necessities.
8.7
Michelle O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Very good value for the price paid.

Very close to the Tokyo Metro Line. Comfortable bed. Central location to visitor attractions.
7
I enjoyed the fact that this hotel was just a short half block away from the Tokyo Metro Line, especially after a day of travelling. Not only was this hotel very easy to get to, the firm bed and good lighting were just what I needed. The only down side include the fact that the room given to me smelled strongly like cigarettes (and everything I had with me also adopted that same strong smell) and the toilet area smelled like a public restroom. Other than that, this hotel is a very good value.
Suwimon S. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2013
It is a nice hotel.

It is a nice hotel. Close to Tokyo stated and palace. you will enjoy being at a quite place.
6.7
It is a nice hotel. Close to Tokyo stated and palace. you will enjoy being at a quite place. It is close to evrything and you can use subway. I highly recommend this hotel.
Richard E. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
good for business travel on a budget

inexpensive
7.7
if breakfast is not in your reservation be sure to buy a coupon at the desk. It is cheaper then than when you show up at the restaurant. The rooms are very small and hotel service is very bare bones--for instance rooms are not cleaned during your stay--but facilities are modern and clean and everything works including free web access. Best if you have business in Yotsuya or Kojimachi but train service at Yotsuya will get you to most parts of the city very conveniently
Alistair G. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
fantastic location

location, ice cream vending machine, clean room
8.3
Great hotel, close to shops and many great restaurants. Room was small however well equiped, clean and tidy. Beds were very firm but comfortable. We had an ok view of buildings in the distance. Bathroom was traditional Japanese style with a small but deep Japanese bath. We had lots of luggage so not much space to move in room, bed doubled as our lounge. Overall great value and we would stay again if we wanted to be in that area as it was very close to everything we wanted and needed to acces. We loved how close it was to the metro (under a 2 minue walk).
Restaurant Tip: There is a great little Italian restaurant with staff that speak English. It was good value and the service was excellent. It is called Elio's and only a ten minute walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Semi DoubleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard TwinTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard TwinTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard TwinTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard SingleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard SingleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard SingleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Semi DoubleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDINTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDINTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDINTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - BanquetTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - DinnerTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07