or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel

Nibanchi, Niban-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Reception Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Jerome P. Couples Reunion Island, September 16, 2013
the room small not confortable

good location but room too small i don`t like
4.3
good location but the room too small near the park
Naomi L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Comfortable business hotel in Central Tokyo

Comfortable room, good location, good price
9
The hotel is conveniently located near public transit. The room was very clean, new, and modern -- overall very comfortable. I didn't have a chance to try the restaurant, but it looked like it had a mix of Western and Japanese food on the menu. The hotel is located in a quite, safe neighborhood near several schools. I would highly recommend this hotel!
Jamaica P. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Nice but small rooms

Cozy bed, attentive staff and clean rooms
6.3
We were told that there was wifi in the rooms when we checked in, however, due to some faults, the wifi was down for 3 days. Hence, me and my friend ended up having to hog the lobby for that 3 days until one of the staff told us that the wifi was fixed. The locations of the hotel is just a few minutes walk from Kojimachi station and 15 minutes walk from Yotsuya station (JR station). Since we only bought the pass for JR lines, we spend 30 mins every day walking to and fro our hotel. However, one plus side of that 15 mins walk is that there are many convenience stall on the way (about 5, that operates 24/7).
Ana C. Couples Portugal, May 30, 2013
Good location, but unfriendly staff.

Location, internet access and proximity to metro
7.3
Kenneth I. Couples Canada, May 11, 2013
Nice Hotel, Location Slightly Inconvenient

Design, quietness and newness
8
The hotel itself is nice but to nitpick, the location is slightly out of the way. It may be located within the centre of Tokyo, but going to most landmark and tourist attractions require a change of subway. Would recommend only if convenience and going out till late is not a priority.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
very well located modern room

location, price and bed
7.3
Ngai B. Business travelers Canada, April 13, 2013
it's a very conveniences hotel

very clean room, nice design, very conveniences, comfortable bed
8
Piya H. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
city hotel with trendy design

location, design, cleanliness
9
It was a business trip and the hotel is located near our meeting place in Chiyoda area. Underground stop is only a few steps from the hotel entrance and you can walk to Yoshiya in 7-10 minutes to take JR trains. Room is small as in other Japanese hotel but well equipped and nicely decorated in a somewhat trendy/boutique style. Many restaurants nearby.
Irene F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Comfortable and walking distance to my conference.

Modern, clean, inclusive of necessities.
8.7
Michelle O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Very good value for the price paid.

Very close to the Tokyo Metro Line. Comfortable bed. Central location to visitor attractions.
7
I enjoyed the fact that this hotel was just a short half block away from the Tokyo Metro Line, especially after a day of travelling. Not only was this hotel very easy to get to, the firm bed and good lighting were just what I needed. The only down side include the fact that the room given to me smelled strongly like cigarettes (and everything I had with me also adopted that same strong smell) and the toilet area smelled like a public restroom. Other than that, this hotel is a very good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel TokyoTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Jardin RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Jardin RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Food at Jardin RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05