Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel

Nibanchi, Niban-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Reception Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Twin Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Twin Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Twin Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Single Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Single Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard Single Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDIN Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDIN Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDIN Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Banquet Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Lobby
Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Dinner Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Chloe Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Bed was big for a small hotel room.

clean, many convenient stores around, close to station
7.3
It was ok, since it was really close to my office. but transportation to both airports can be a pain if you are not taking a taxi.
Hyung L. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2014
Good hotel!

Near subway station/4 stations to Sibuya/Quiet area
7.7
I wanna recommend this hotel to you. I stayed for 3 nights and there was no problem on transportation. Sibuya is 10 minutes from Hanzomon station and Daikanyama is only 5~6 minutes. Also, the area is quite calm and safe.
Tze K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Good, with room for improvments

Near to Metro, Free and fast wifi access and near to shops
8.7
Had some hiccups during check-in as the staff was confused with the booking details, luckily everything was sort out. English speaking staff is professional. Did not use the in house restaurants, an booking option with breakfast included is recommended. The hotel is near to 7-elevan and restaurants, no issue buying food. (The hotel has several drinks and ice-cream vending machines as well) It is about 20-30 meters away from the Kojimachi station , so travelling around Tokyo is convenient. All and all, would recommend this hotel.
Lenny K. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice hotel in business area

Location, close to grocery stores, helpful staff
8.3
Hotel is close to subway, 7 eleven and local grocery shops. Easy to find food for breakfast and lunch since this is business area. For dinner, it's better to find food in different area. Staffs are very helpful and speak good English. Check in is at 2 PM and they are very strict about it. Only downside is the subway entrance doesn't have elevator or escalator so it's quite hard walking up and down stairs if you bring stroller or luggage.
Ching Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2013
Nice, comfortable,quiet, friendly staff service

Quiet, comfortable environment, friendly service
9.7
I will strongly recommend this hotel to everyday, and I myself will definitely choose this hotel next time when visiting Tokyo. The hotel let me early check in around 1:30 pm and checked out on 12 pm which is rarely in Tokyo. If you hope to have a good night sleep, this hotel with no doubt would be the first choice because of its cleaness, quietness.
Juhani V. Solo travelers Finland, September 23, 2013
I just expected more from 3 star hotel.

city view, silent, key cards
5
Not so big issues, wlan was not working in my room, I was just out of range.
Choon G. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Affordable stay in Japan, clean rooms

Central location, quiet neighbourhood, eating and convenience stores around
6.3
It was one of the more affordable hotels available during a very long weekend holiday in Tokyo, and we had to move out of our other hotel as it was full. The hotel lobby looked nice and spacious but the rooms were really tiny (once the bathroom door is open, the walkway is blocked :) so you can imagine. But nice touch was the origamic stork waiting for us in the room. Functional space, and quiet neighbourhood.
Jerome P. Couples Reunion Island, September 16, 2013
the room small not confortable

good location but room too small i don`t like
4.3
good location but the room too small near the park
Naomi L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Comfortable business hotel in Central Tokyo

Comfortable room, good location, good price
9
The hotel is conveniently located near public transit. The room was very clean, new, and modern -- overall very comfortable. I didn't have a chance to try the restaurant, but it looked like it had a mix of Western and Japanese food on the menu. The hotel is located in a quite, safe neighborhood near several schools. I would highly recommend this hotel!
Jamaica P. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Nice but small rooms

Cozy bed, attentive staff and clean rooms
6.3
We were told that there was wifi in the rooms when we checked in, however, due to some faults, the wifi was down for 3 days. Hence, me and my friend ended up having to hog the lobby for that 3 days until one of the staff told us that the wifi was fixed. The locations of the hotel is just a few minutes walk from Kojimachi station and 15 minutes walk from Yotsuya station (JR station). Since we only bought the pass for JR lines, we spend 30 mins every day walking to and fro our hotel. However, one plus side of that 15 mins walk is that there are many convenience stall on the way (about 5, that operates 24/7).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Semi DoubleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard TwinTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard TwinTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard TwinTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard SingleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard SingleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Standard SingleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Semi DoubleTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDINTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDINTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant JALDINTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - BanquetTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - DinnerTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - BuffetTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Green Palace Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03