or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo International Hotel

39 Chang Chun Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - bathroom Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Lobby Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior Tokyo International Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (33)
Sort by:
Pay C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Great Location, near to MRT station

Location, nice & clean room, stuff performance is super
6.7
This Hotel is located 10 minutes walk to MRT Station, very convenient, the room is nice and clean, and the stuffs are very helpful.
Jeffrey W. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

Service, service, service
8.3
Good stay with very friendly staff. Family room that I stayed in was a bit small. Great service from staff who are super friendly.
Tay P. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2014
Very clean and spacious family room.

Friendly staff, clean room and near shopping area
9
We were very impress with the service provided by the hotel. The staffs are very friendly and helpful, they really make our stay there worth the money we pay for the room. The toilet were clean up daily in a very good condition and all the towels were replace daily and clean too. The wifi works well in our room as well as at their public area. Bed were comfortable with clean bedsheets. Overall, we really enjoy our stay and will be back again soon.
Looi C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Staff guides you to the room personally!

Excellent service by staff where they escort you personally to your room, Comfy twin beds can be join together and are big enough for 2 adults & 2 young kids, nice bathroom comes with bathtub.
9
Daniel A. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2013
Good hotel in the middle of the city

Location was great, access to metro was good, staff was helpful
8.3
My family and I had a great stay at the Tokoy hotel. The location was quite cool and the staff were great. The hotel is small but good for a short stay.
Wendy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Good Selection for Taipei Stay

Very clean rooms, near lots of night eatery places
9.7
Very clean rooms, nearby night eateries with wide selections, staff are nice and helpful. Rooms are a little small but is nicely decorated with all required necessities provided. Will stay again next time.
Kenji O. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2013
good reception by every staff

Some staff can speak Japanese well and has Japanese mind to welcome guests
7.3
We selected a bigger size suite room for 4 family members, but the room was not enough big. Because of the business purpose hotel in the center of Taipei, all the rooms are small. However, staff's attitude was very goog to our kids too.
Engelbert C. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Very accommodating staff

The location is very convenient as near metro train, near shopping center and also relaxation
8
Excellent customer service with clean room. Breakfast served was okay
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Great Service! Nice Staff!! Warm Hotel!!!

Tidy room environment. Unexpected Japanese style toilet. Kind and nice hotel staff.
8.3
It is a easy found hotel which is located in centre of city near train station. Once entered the room, it is bright, tidy and spaceous. My family especially my children liked it most. When we wanted to go out for dinner, the staff at front desk introduced the restaurant for our choices. They also borrowed the hotel umbrella to us since it was raining. Warm service. I must book this hotel once I go to this city again.
Shirley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great Location, great service

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and modern.
8.3
The rooms were spacious and very clean. The location was convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo International Hotel TaipeiTokyo International Hotel Taipei - bathroomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsTokyo International Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsTokyo International Hotel Taipei - BathroomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - BathroomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - BathroomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - BathroomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - DeluxeTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Family SuiteTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin AmenitiesTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Super King SuiteTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTokyo International Hotel Taipei -  BathroomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTokyo International Hotel Taipei - InteriorTokyo International Hotel Taipei - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Tokyo International Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02