or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Kiba Hotel

1-4-3 Kiba, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Hot Tub Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pod Double Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Hot Tub Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Hot Tub Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pod Double Non Smoking
Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pod Double Non Smoking Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Hot Tub Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Spa Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Value for money

Convenient, cheap and clean
9.3
Good experience
Michael B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Couples capsule hotel

The only place I know where couples can stay together in a capsule hotel
7
It's a little out of the City centre but if you want a good capsule hotel that lets couples stay in one together it's the best one for it
Nicholas S. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Clean, comfy, and cheap

The staff were extremely professional and kind; the rooms and lounge area were very clean and comfortable to be in; a metro station is one minute away on foot.
9.7
Since the hotel mainly deals with double capsules, there were a lot of couples, families, or double females staying there. This made for a very peaceful and comfortable lounge room, which cannot be said for the other capsule hotel I stayed in on my trip. Further, the hotel was extremely clean, even the men's bathing area. All of this made for a place I could look forward to returning to in the evenings after a long day exploring Tokyo. My only gripe is that it was difficult to manage my luggage and supplies even though there was an area to do so, but this seems like a fault of capsule hotels in general. This will be my go-to Tokyo hotel in the future.
Jacqueline N. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
a unique experience

cleanliness, staff attitude, comfort
9.3
Greeted by warm welcoming staff, very clean and basic amenities all provided. Location is about 20 mins from tokyo station, a mall just beside for doing some light shopping. A must try couple capsule when you are in tokyo!
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Good for short stay

Cheap, Clean, quite nearby the metro, lots of restaurants nearby
6
Small and tight inside the capsule for 2 and what expected to be. Short stay is recommended
Venus U. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Nice capsule hostel

Cheap, near Kiba Station, clean
7
My primary purpose for booking this hostel was to try out Capsule accomodation. It was quite an experience, complete with bathroom amenities and very clean room, I like the overall experience in sleeping in a capsule bed, I had a comfortable sleep. The only thing that is not for me is the Onsen type of bathroom, there are no private showers. They also serve breakfast for a cheap price.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Cheap

Cheap. Can accomodate couples. Did i already mention cheap?
6.7
It was ok.
Nadia G. Couples Spain, September 1, 2014
nice as you can get for a capsule hotel.

clean, personal
7.3
good
Whitney M. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
Fun Capsule Experience for Couple

Allowed couples, larger capsules available, clean bathing facilites
8.7
My boyfriend and I wanted to make sure and get a capsule hotel experience while we were in Tokyo. It was a little difficult to find capsules that allowed couples but this hotel allows it. I would recommend going with the larger size capsule for a couple. Fun experience, clean facility.
Colin W. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Perhaps the only Mixed capsulehotel in Tokyo

The capsule experience, nearby restaurants, clean
6.3
This was one of those "we only do it once" sort of nights - and Kiba Hotel to my knowledge the only mixed double capsule hotel in Tokyo. Facilities are basic but clean. The hotel is close to the station but at least 1/2 hour from the Tourist spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Kiba Hotel TokyoTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Hot TubTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Twin RoomTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pod DoubleTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Hot TubTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Hot TubTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pod Double Non SmokingTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pod Double Non SmokingTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Hot TubTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - SpaTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Kiba Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05