or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Plaza Hotel

2-15-1 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Single Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Double Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Double Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin A Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin B Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin B Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin B Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin C Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin C Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin C Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin C Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VIP Single Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VIP Double
Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VIP Double Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Closet Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cafe & Bar MUIMUI Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cafe & Bar MUIMUI Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Shinokubo Station Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Toiletries Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Jirapha J. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2014
good location

1.near shin okubo station(yamanote line)and okubo station(chuo line) 2.a lot of restaurants and convenience stores in this street 3.good staffs
8.3
our family feel good in this hotel. The location of this hotel is very convenience for eating and public transport.The staffs are good service.The room is big enough for our family(parent and older child).
Kim S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Comfortable and spacious room for Tokyp

Quality of mattress, space, easy access to train station
6
Overall OK. There was a problem with the lightbulbs. The front desk is rather plain. The price was good.
Stefanie W. Families with older children Canada, April 1, 2014
comfort and economic hotel

big and comfortable bed,spacious,
7.7
It's good value for the money in tokyo. Location is good, close to JR line, but if you buy a 2 day subway pass like us( which is great value 980 yen for 2 days for all tokyo subway lines, not including 都营地铁, can only be purchased with a passport at BIG CAMERA), you can't benefit from the easy access to JR line. You still need to walk 15 minutes to 新宿station. Spacious room ,compare to other japan hotels. Clean and big spacous bed, which is important for us travel with kids. Breakfast is ok, would be better if any variety.I would stay there again next time.
Jannicke T. Solo travelers Sweden, March 31, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, helpful staff & clean
7.7
Great location close to the Shin-Ookubo Station (JR Yamanote Line). The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was small but clean.
Faith B. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
Not as I hoped it would be

Close to train station & food marts
5.7
We came to this hotel via JR Shin-Okubo station (I believe there are 2 JR stations near the hotel) with our heavy luggages. It was inconvenient because there were no elevators at the station and we had to drag our luggages down the stairs, The hotel itself does not have a ramp or elevator going to reception and so we had drag our luggages again up the stairs. The area was smelling smoke all over including the elevator to the rooms. On the plus side, our room was a bit bigger from the last hotel we stayed at and it had a KPOP themed room with photos of the KPOP star all over. However, the bathroom was really small.
Seng J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Enjoyable family trip

clean, bathroom is small but very nice and fully equipped and the wifi broadband is fast.
7.7
I have a pleasant stay there. next to the hotel got a 24hour "7-eleven" alike shop where we can purchase food and drink easily. the best thing is the train station is only 5 shops away. there are many Korean restaurant here and japaneses people calling this area "Little korea".
Roger R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
First trip to Japan

The restaurant staff were very helpful with a great breakfast. The reception staff were extremely curtious, helpful with travel enquiries and excellent english. Easy to find, good train service.
8.3
The hotel staff were excellent and helpful and the hotel easily found. Rooms comfortable and clean with a good standard of housekeeping. Breakfast was fulfilling with a pleasant and helpful staff. The reception staff could not be more helpful with any questions answered and especially guidance on train and subway use.
Rusdi R. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Nice Clean Freindly Staff
6
Our first time to stay to this hotel. Not big room but clean & nice also central location. The staff also friendly and helpful. Near mrt/subway station and easy to find place to eat even at midnight.
Soo Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Comfortable, easy to access & near subway

Spacial, clean & staff with English speaking
7.3
comfortable, clean & near to subway. One station to Shujuku.
Kai-Lin S. Groups Taiwan, March 2, 2014
Not very clean, and service is poor

cheap
4
Not good, and lost the stuff we put in front desk. And the place is not very clean, we asked for 1 more quilt but they said they don't hv extra one, how could it be possible? And also broke 1 of our luggage when they put to our room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Plaza Hotel TokyoTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SingleTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DoubleTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DoubleTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin ATokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin BTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin BTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin BTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin CTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin CTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin CTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Twin CTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VIP SingleTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VIP DoubleTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VIP DoubleTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ClosetTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cafe & Bar MUIMUITokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cafe & Bar MUIMUITokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Shinokubo StationTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ToiletriesTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B03