or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Plaza Hotel

2-15-1 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Muimui Cafe & Bar Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interior Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Map
Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Map Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Map Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Map Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Map Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Toiletries Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (82)
Sort by:
Sarida A. Families with young children Thailand, March 25, 2015
Good location

Location, spacious room, big bed
8.3
There's no elevator from the street. You need to carry your lugguage 1 level to the left lobby.
Cora J. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2015
Accessible to the train near Shinjuku!

Amenities, location and beddings
7.7
It was a fairly good stay given the price. The rooms are not average in size meaning it's bigger than most hotels I've stayed in Japan. Wifi access is excellent and breakfast is standard but always a welcome treat. The only downside is that the hotel starts from the 2nd floor so it's quite a struggle to carry luggage and young children through the stairs every time. Otherwise, we like the place!
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Clean and conveniently located

close to the train station and restaurants
6.3
comfortable and convenient
Grace L. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
poor room service. not worth the money.

Location
4.7
Poor room service. When my kettle is down, ask me bring the kettle to down instead of them coming to help me. When I need help with my tv controller, ask me to bring down my controller too. The man at the counter is very rude. Not worth paying for the price. The stair to the hotel lobby is a big problem when you are carrying big luaggage. If you r taking train to the hotel, there is no lift at the train station. I will not stay at this hotel again!
Neo B. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great Location

location, convenience, pleasant stay
7.7
The location of this hotel is wonderful. 5 mins from the Yamanote Line and many convenience stores. 10 mins walk to Korean Town. Will go back again.
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good Location, Clean & Value Money

Good service , clean, good location
9.3
Penny Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location

Good location , friendly staff, convenience
7.3
Easy to access everywhere ,convenience
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location , vslue money, clean

Good location, value money , clean
8.7
very good location, value money, staff very friendly .
David C. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Good Hotel friendly service

Service and breakfast
9.7
Good
Pei C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good location

Good Location, Friendly staff, good wifi
6.7
satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Plaza Hotel TokyoTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Muimui Cafe & Bar Tokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - MapTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - MapTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - MapTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - MapTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - MapTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ToiletriesTokyo Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Tokyo Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06