or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel

3-13-1 Higashiueno, Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Izu Hotel
Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Gerald Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Great staff and excellent location

Staff knows me, staff goes out of their way to help me, terrific location
10
During my stay, they helped give me directions to two locations. They checked the internet and wrote down in English the directions to 2 festivals that I wanted to go to. They were perfect. As this is the fifth time that I have stayed there, they know me and are always there to help. Their help was invaluable especially during the Tohoku Earthquake of 2011 when I needed assistance. Will definitely continue to stay here in coming trips.
Jantra T. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2014
So so

Too small room for rest after your tiring day
6
Please compare with other same price hotel. My room rather small and not so comfort, next time I will choose the bigger cuz after all day outting you may need the place you can rest comfortably.
Sirirat O. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2014
great location, nice staffs

location & staff
9
good time there
Vangelline C. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
good location

location, clean and spacious triple room
7
Good
Qing Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
very friendly staff!!

Staff, location, and price!
10
The warm and friendly staff really made me feel at home. Two thumbs up!!
Chatthathip I. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2014
Great location

1. Location 2. Transpotation 3. Close to mini mart
9.3
I will be back next year
Charassri C. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2014
Nice

Good location
8
Good
Rujiraporn T. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Great location, value for money, comfort room

location, room condition, staff
8
Overall it was a great hotel. Easy access to underground. Staffs are nice. Room was clean and in good condition. We had a good time there and good night sleep
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
I loved my stay here!

Friendly staff, amenities, price
9
I've read good reviews of this hotel before I picked it, and I have to wholeheartedly agree! I stayed in a single with a shared bath for three weeks, and it was wonderful and very affordable. Much better than my European experiences. Sealy Posturepedic bed, fresh sheets, robes and towels every day, heater/air conditioner with remote, TV with pay per view option, super SUPER fast internet, hot HOT water always, high tech toilet, deep DEEP bathtub and shower, free massage chair in the lobby, travel book library in many languages, shoehorn, slippers, teapot, mini fridge, laundry room, and very helpful and friendly staff. Convenience store with good food right next door a big plus, and short walk to Ueno station with helpful signs to find the hotel. I would gladly stay there again!
Anthony H. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
good location, not so busy like downtown

location, easy to find food , shopping
6
overall pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel TokyoTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02