or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel

3-13-1 Higashiueno, Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Izu Hotel
Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Single Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Reception
Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Vangelline C. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
good location

location, clean and spacious triple room
7
Good
Qing Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
very friendly staff!!

Staff, location, and price!
10
The warm and friendly staff really made me feel at home. Two thumbs up!!
Chatthathip I. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2014
Great location

1. Location 2. Transpotation 3. Close to mini mart
9.3
I will be back next year
Charassri C. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2014
Nice

Good location
8
Good
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
I loved my stay here!

Friendly staff, amenities, price
9
I've read good reviews of this hotel before I picked it, and I have to wholeheartedly agree! I stayed in a single with a shared bath for three weeks, and it was wonderful and very affordable. Much better than my European experiences. Sealy Posturepedic bed, fresh sheets, robes and towels every day, heater/air conditioner with remote, TV with pay per view option, super SUPER fast internet, hot HOT water always, high tech toilet, deep DEEP bathtub and shower, free massage chair in the lobby, travel book library in many languages, shoehorn, slippers, teapot, mini fridge, laundry room, and very helpful and friendly staff. Convenience store with good food right next door a big plus, and short walk to Ueno station with helpful signs to find the hotel. I would gladly stay there again!
Anthony H. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
good location, not so busy like downtown

location, easy to find food , shopping
6
overall pleasant
Tiong T. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Hotel with good location

Close enough to train station. Abundant eateries.
5.7
Good location and that's probably the major plus point.
Pinanta L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel

Staff, Toiletries, Location
8.3
Panpilas S. Groups Thailand, September 28, 2014
Great Service

Service,Location,Room
9
Friendly staff with great service.We dropped our luggages before checking in many days,When we got back to the hotel,we found that our luggages were brought to our room already,really impressed!Good location near Ueno station by 5 mins walk.Huge room with full option toiletries.
Panitta Y. Solo travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
comfortable to stay

location, room, staff
9.3
Location of hotel is pretty good. It's near metro, JR and Keisei line for ueno station. The staff was nice. You can find lawson, restaurant and cafe around the hotel. My room a bit small but comfortable for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel TokyoTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - SingleTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - TwinTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - TwinTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07