or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel

3-13-1 Higashiueno, Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Izu Hotel

Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Single Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style Room Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Ok, nothing great,nothing bad

Location
5
It was okay.
Pupana K. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2014
It's OK

Free wifi
6.7
The hotel is not near the subway station as I thinks But the Japanese Room is very good
Rob L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Fine

Good value for money; great location; friendly staff
7
The hotel is basic but very good value for money. Clean, friendly staff, good internet connection, very convenient location for public transport to and from the airport and around the city.
Margareth M. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
small room but comfortable

near to tokyo metro, lawson convinience store at the side, free massage chair
6.7
good for short term stay.check in was fast, they let you store your bagage downstairs after you have check out
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
A little hotel in the quiet part of town.

Friendly and attentive staff. Location is away from the hustle and bustle but still close enough to the station and some popular spots.
7
It was pleasant. I love how the staff welcomed me back to the hotel after staying at another place for 2 nights.
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
A little hotel in the quiet part of town.

Friendly and attentive staff. Location is away from the hustle and bustle but still close enough to the station and some popular spots.
7
I split my stay at this hotel as I went to a local area for 2 days in between. When I came back to stay at the hotel again, I love that I was welcomed back. It's just little details that makes the stay more pleasant.
Narudom R. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2014
Value for money for Ueno city area

Near public transport and market, value for money
6.3
My room was a small room but with comfort bed. Shared bath room is OK if you don't mind. Lawson, convenient store, locates next to the hotel entrance. 5 minutes walk to Ameyoko market, Ueno JR and Tokyo Metro station. 7 minutes to Keisei Ueno station with 40 minutes to Narita via Skyliner.
Kwok H. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Reasonable Price, good location, but room is small

price, location and staff
7
the location and price are good, but the room is very small the shower system is good but again the bathroom is too small
Sujit L. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2013
Good location to go everywhere.

Good location. Near shopping district. WiFi was excellent with fast speed.
9.3
The hotel is very close to ueon station and the ameyoko market. The room was small but very comfortable and clean.
Nuntana T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
ok stay and centrally located

location, close to shopping venues and affordable price
4.3
The hotel offers reasonable price and convenience location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - SingleTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - TwinTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - TwinTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Style RoomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyTokyo Ueno New Izu Hotel Tokyo - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01