Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier

2-27-18 Minamiaoyama, Minato-Ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 107-0062 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet
Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Hotel Interior Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Kitchen Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Juosheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2015
Pretty good

Washing machine
8.3
Glover J. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premiere

The hotel staff, location, and finally, the hotel itself
9.3
This is the second time I have stayed at the Tokyu Stay Aoyama. It is my go to hotel now for business in Tokyo. Very nice hotel, great location, and great neighborhood close enough to the madness and energy of Shibuya, but far enough away that you can relax. Great hotel.
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Clean hotel
5.7
The stay is good but I feel i was overcharged for room upgrades because their rooms are normally very small. This hotel charged me an additional 11000 yen for a room upgrade when other hotels of same class only charged 2000 yen. I wrote to complain but they say they do not over charge. So i let the matter est.
Yiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Good location, nice room setting

Tidy room, spacious lobby, reasonable pricing
9.7
Palle F. Couples Denmark, October 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, Hotel staff, close to Metro Station
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in Aoyama. Nice area, close to metro station and easy to access the City Centre of Tokyo.
Clark M. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
whatup

the location, room amenities staff
9
Loved it great room and staff were amazing. Highly recommended
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Marvelous hidden gem

Efficient room with washing machine, location in hip district, great buffet breakfast
9.3
I usually stay in Shinjuku but wanted to explore another area. This hotel is close to Shibuya, Harajuku, and Omotesando, but a bit outside of each, in it's own neighbourhood full of hip shops and restaurants. Aoyama area is a bit upscale and quite interesting. Hotel room was small, but with mini-kitchen and washing machine! (was given a packet of detergent at check-in, so did a free load during my stay) Breakfast was perfect in the cafe on 2nd floor - good spread of Japanese and Western items.
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 13, 2014
Fine Hotel

Good Location, Big room, convenient.
5.7
Ho Y. Solo travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
Best stay in Tokyo so far

Large room, comfortable, center of everything.
9.3
I booked a single room, and it was surprising (very very surprising) when I walk in to the room, it was equipped with washing machine, double bed, microwave and it was big in Tokyo standard. The location is perfect for shopping, 1 block away from Omotesendo main street and Aoyama shopping area. Subway station right around corner, and post office downstairs if you need to withdraw cash from any type of card. It was very pleasant and definitely worth for the money. Only thing, bad breakfast, suggest to buy your own.
Ryan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
high level business hotel

location view price
9
The hotel is well placed in the aoyama district of tokyo - a short stroll to the upmarket omotesando area and (long) walkable to shibuya, roppongi and beyond. The room was small - typical for Japanese business hotels- but well appointed. The staff kindly gave me a room with an amazing view (17th floor) and good queen size bed. Bathtub was larger than normal business hotels. Breakfast was a quite nice buffet in the 'architect cafe' on the second floor. Similar in cost and value to the villa fontaine in roppongi it-chome, but different vibe in the area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08