Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier

2-27-18 Minamiaoyama, Minato-Ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 107-0062 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet
Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Hotel Interior Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Kitchen Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Sui K. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Nice stay in Tokyo

Great location. Close to metro and Ometosando. Very clean room with nice view. Friendly staffs.
9.3
Very nice stay, will come and stay here again for sure. Walking distance to Ometosando and all good dinning place. Our room on 19F could see the view of the city, amazing!
Report this review
Ashley G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Great find!

View from window, room layout, easiness of checking in and out
9.3
This place is great to stay at if you need quick access to a station. The location was great for views of the city skyline and the hotel was definitely comfortable! I'll be staying here again next time I'm in Shibuya.
Report this review
Yue F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
Love the location and the room

Location, Comfortable room, Facilities in the room
8.7
Definitely value for money. Located between Gaienmae and Omotesando station. High floor with great view of the city. Extremely comfortable room with strong wifi, microwave oven and washer/dryer. Can't wait to be back again!
Report this review
Juosheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2015
Pretty good

Washing machine
8.3
Report this review
Sergio S. Business travelers Italy, March 19, 2015
Good hotel in perfect position

Location, Price, Comfort
8.7
Room is small but comfortable. Great neighborhood. MRT is close. Don't miss the Californian restaurant under the hotel.
Report this review
Glover J. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premiere

The hotel staff, location, and finally, the hotel itself
9.3
This is the second time I have stayed at the Tokyu Stay Aoyama. It is my go to hotel now for business in Tokyo. Very nice hotel, great location, and great neighborhood close enough to the madness and energy of Shibuya, but far enough away that you can relax. Great hotel.
Report this review
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Clean hotel
5.7
The stay is good but I feel i was overcharged for room upgrades because their rooms are normally very small. This hotel charged me an additional 11000 yen for a room upgrade when other hotels of same class only charged 2000 yen. I wrote to complain but they say they do not over charge. So i let the matter est.
Report this review
Yiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Good location, nice room setting

Tidy room, spacious lobby, reasonable pricing
9.7
Report this review
Palle F. Couples Denmark, October 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, Hotel staff, close to Metro Station
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in Aoyama. Nice area, close to metro station and easy to access the City Centre of Tokyo.
Report this review
Clark M. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
whatup

the location, room amenities staff
9
Loved it great room and staff were amazing. Highly recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier TokyoTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Hotel InteriorTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - KitchenTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Hotel InteriorTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - EntranceTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - ExteriorTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - ViewTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - ViewTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - ViewTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05