or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier

2-27-18 Minamiaoyama, Minato-Ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 107-0062 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet
Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Buffet Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Hotel Interior Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Kitchen Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Clark M. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
whatup

the location, room amenities staff
9
Loved it great room and staff were amazing. Highly recommended
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Marvelous hidden gem

Efficient room with washing machine, location in hip district, great buffet breakfast
9.3
I usually stay in Shinjuku but wanted to explore another area. This hotel is close to Shibuya, Harajuku, and Omotesando, but a bit outside of each, in it's own neighbourhood full of hip shops and restaurants. Aoyama area is a bit upscale and quite interesting. Hotel room was small, but with mini-kitchen and washing machine! (was given a packet of detergent at check-in, so did a free load during my stay) Breakfast was perfect in the cafe on 2nd floor - good spread of Japanese and Western items.
Ho Y. Solo travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
Best stay in Tokyo so far

Large room, comfortable, center of everything.
9.3
I booked a single room, and it was surprising (very very surprising) when I walk in to the room, it was equipped with washing machine, double bed, microwave and it was big in Tokyo standard. The location is perfect for shopping, 1 block away from Omotesendo main street and Aoyama shopping area. Subway station right around corner, and post office downstairs if you need to withdraw cash from any type of card. It was very pleasant and definitely worth for the money. Only thing, bad breakfast, suggest to buy your own.
Ryan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
high level business hotel

location view price
9
The hotel is well placed in the aoyama district of tokyo - a short stroll to the upmarket omotesando area and (long) walkable to shibuya, roppongi and beyond. The room was small - typical for Japanese business hotels- but well appointed. The staff kindly gave me a room with an amazing view (17th floor) and good queen size bed. Bathtub was larger than normal business hotels. Breakfast was a quite nice buffet in the 'architect cafe' on the second floor. Similar in cost and value to the villa fontaine in roppongi it-chome, but different vibe in the area
Natalie A. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Absolutely perfect location

View, location, great rooms
9.7
Stay was absolutely brilliant, beautiful hotel.
Natalie A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
great location, friendly

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Great value for a wonderful trip

Location, comfort and room with washing machine and microwave oven
9.7
Had a great time as I was there for my sons wedding
Esleen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Excellent stay

Value for money, clean and comfortable
9.7
Stay this hotel for 3 nights, great location for shopping and dining. Easy to access, just few minutes walk from the Gaienmaie Station and Omōtesando Station. Room was clean with all the amenities need. Perfect for business traveller. We'll done Tokyu Stay Aoyama , I'll be back for sure!
Rick T. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Great for short stays

Location, staff were very helpful and good value for money
8.7
Our stay was very short so we were just looking for an easy, clean place to crash for the night before heading to the airport the next morning. Having said that I would be happy to stay there for an extra couple of days. Bed was satisfactory and bathroom was quite roomy. It was a small room overall but we expected something smaller for the money. Staff are very helpful. The train station was only an easy 100m walk away and the surrounding areas feel safe and clean with numerous places to eat close by.
Belinda C. Couples New Zealand, October 1, 2013
Comfortable easy stay

Location, cleanliness, functional
9.3
Tokyu Stay was a very comfortable hotel, decent room size for Tokyo, staff were friendly and the hotel itself was very quiet and close to metro lines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyu Stay Aoyama Premier TokyoTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Hotel InteriorTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - KitchenTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Hotel InteriorTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - EntranceTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - ExteriorTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - ViewTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - ViewTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - ViewTokyu Stay Aoyama Premier Tokyo - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02