or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Gotanda

1-12-2 Higashigotanda, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 141-0022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Bathroom Amenities Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Reception Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - PCs at the lobby lounge Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Khanoengnit B. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2014
Great

Location
9.7
Great
Diana S. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good and value for money

Location, washer/dryer facilities, quiet
8.7
Very good! Would recommend to my friends
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location, close to Gotanda station, plenty to do locally, lots of places to eat and drink, so easy to get to and from.
9.3
The staff are always excellent, friendly, helpful, speak good English and always able to assist.
Rafael M. Business travelers Portugal, July 21, 2014
Great Budget hotel, centrally located

Location, access to public transportations, cleanliness
8.7
The hotel is centrally located, very close to Shinagawa and Haneda airport. The rooms are small but clean and functional, offering microwave, washer and dryer. The breakfast is not the best in the world, but offers some fixed menu choices.
Su J. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2014
Always..full satisfaction with this hotel

Clean, good breakfast, nice service
10
I really like to stay here. hotel is so close from Subway. Room is clean. it has nice wash machine which is really good for long business traveler. easy to go out. comfortable bed. nice staff. room is small but except that all is perfect to me. wifi works really good.
Yubiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Excellent!

Easy access, clean room, quiet!
8
It is the third time I stayed in this hotel and I really enjoyed my stay. Would definitely be back again!
Yubiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Excellent location and service.

Easy access, quiet and clean room.
8
I enjoyed it very much and will definitely return again.
Tsoi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Really a good stay

Affordable cost with good breakfast and clost to public transportation
10
Fantastic, convenient, sleep well, not too tiny room, with wifi and lots of electrical sockets
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2014
Excellent, nearby station, good for biz customer

good breakfast, with washing machine in the room, very good for the biz customer.
9
Seongwoo C. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
nice for location

location kindness close to city and airport
8.3
really great for staying nice and kind if i go tokyo again, i'll go this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyu Stay Gotanda TokyoTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Bathroom AmenitiesTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - ReceptionTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - PCs at the lobby loungeTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - EntranceTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Gotanda Tokyo - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02