Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza

4-11-5 Tsukiji, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Reception Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Business Center Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Surroundings Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Anongnat T. Families with older children Thailand, September 2, 2014
staffs can speak English but not so good.

location is good easy to take subways and buses.
6.3
they r not clean the room during my stay 2 days. not even bathroom floor vacuum. only took out garbage. i can see my fall off hair on the floor. but they change new towels.
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Excellent location

location, restaurants close to the hotel, comfortable room.
7.3
Good location. The room as usual in Tokyo is small, but not too small. It has everything you need and i would stay there again if/when i go back to Tokyo. The sushi in the restaurants near the hotel is the freshest and the best you will ever taste. The hotel is very near several metro stations, so it is very easy to get around.
Yi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
near sub line

friendly staff
7.7
Andrea B. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Good location and clean

Location, less expensive than others, friendly staff
9.3
It was excellent. A great, central place to stay while visiting Tokyo. Room had washer/dryer, fridge, microwave, hot plate. Easy access to public transportation.
Pei-Jung H. Families with young children Taiwan, June 22, 2014
Tokyo is a great place to visit, nice view & food.

Close to fish market, everything inside even laundry! Nice location with nearby metro station .
8
I will go again if I visit Tokyo next time because of good location and clean room and laundry. Room is bigger than normal business type hotel (2 single beds I stay).
Er T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Very good. Near Tsukiji Fish market and Subway

Location, size of the room and bathroom and Value for money
8.7
It was great. The hotel was great and it has one of the bigger hotel room for a JP budget hotel. Did not regret choosing this hotel as it was so close to the restaurants, fish market and subway. Very convenient. Highly recommend. I had no problem or hiccup throughout my stay in this hotel. Thumbs up.
Wai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Good

Good location, service is nice and breakfast at Johnatthan's is great
8
Nice experience
Kin M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great.

Right next door to the Tsukiji fish market and the sops there open from the wee hours of the morning.
7.3
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
was ok, abit cheap for what u pay

location, location, staff
7.3
overall, for the price i paid, i wouldnt go again. it was ok, good to have inhouse luandry and that, but not having a cleaner service, at the rate that they are charging, i wouldnt go back. just good on everything, but for the money, there are better ones, location is great though if you are wanting to go to tsukiji fish markets
Gustina G. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
clean, nice and easy access

cozy , clean , and have washing machine in the room
6
Really nice and clean hotel nearby subway, easy access to ginza area and fish market you even can wash your cloth in the room without paying more .. free breakfast at the corner of the hotel and very nice dish to have. recommended hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza TokyoTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - ReceptionTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Business CenterTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - EntranceTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - SurroundingsTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04