Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza

4-11-5 Tsukiji, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Facilities Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Kitchen Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Xiangyun H. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
Very near to Tsukiji Market

Just head downstairs and you will be at the market. Very convenient looking at the fact that you can beat the queue in grabbing some sushi for breakfast. Room is big and clean too.
9.3
Very convenient and accessible to Tsukiji market. Optimal place to stay to catch some sushi breakfast. Near to train station too. The room is big and clean. Nothing to be picky about!
Yannick L. Couples Canada, May 13, 2015
Great location hotel

Super close to the tsukuji market and very close to ginza station. Fresh sew food door steps away
9
Amazing Convenient.
Xing L. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2015
It is all about Tsukiji Fish Market

Tsukiji Fish Market, Sushi, Food Stalls
7.3
Exellent location for exploring Tsukiji Fish Market. Surrounded by great sushi, seafood restaurants and street food stalls. Tuna auction is just 5 minutes walk away which is a huge plus as registration usually closes before 4am.
Lewis L. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
decent hotel with terrific location

convenient location, view (i was on 18th floor), cleanliness
7.7
the rooms and services are decent enough. but the best thing about the hotel is that it is conveniently located. and the staff knows this very well; upon our arrival, we were given a map highlighting the nearby restaurants (many of which opens late into the night), 24hr convenient shops, etc. not forgetting it is a short walk to the metro. if i have to nitpick, it would b that the hotel is situated opposite a police station and this means occasional patrol car sirens at wee hrs. will definitely look to return to the hotel when i revisit tokyo.
Gwendolyn L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Smooth and fuss free check-in

efficient, comfortable, good location
8.7
Siti E. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Comfy & Clean

Best 3 things about this hotel is its accessible location, clean & comfortable room, friendly & resourceful staff
7.7
I was a solo traveler and staying at Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza makes me want to come to Tokyo again. It's an affordable hotel, clean & comfy and great location as it is accessible to many tourist attractions. I love it!
Tyng T. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room facilities and friendly staffs
7.7
The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is well equipped with microwave and washing machine. Tsukiji market is just downstairs and it's just a 10mins walk to Ginza
Tyng T. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, clean and spacious room for 2
7.7
A good standard of accommodation for mum and me at reasonable cost. Well located at Tsukiji market and a 10 walk to Ginza area. Hotel offers good breakfast at Jonathan cafe located just besides it and free coffee and tea all day round. Free wifi and friendly staffs. We will be back for next trip
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Great Experience

Location, location, and price
9.7
My stay at this hotel was perfect. The location is perfect and the facility is tip top shape. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Tokyo.
Ellys G. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2015
convenient stay

good area, easy to find foods, washing machine
6.7
pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza TokyoTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - FacilitiesTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - KitchenTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - EntranceTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - EntranceTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01