or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza

4-11-5 Tsukiji, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Facilities Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Kitchen Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Tyng T. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room facilities and friendly staffs
7.7
The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is well equipped with microwave and washing machine. Tsukiji market is just downstairs and it's just a 10mins walk to Ginza
Tyng T. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, clean and spacious room for 2
7.7
A good standard of accommodation for mum and me at reasonable cost. Well located at Tsukiji market and a 10 walk to Ginza area. Hotel offers good breakfast at Jonathan cafe located just besides it and free coffee and tea all day round. Free wifi and friendly staffs. We will be back for next trip
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Great Experience

Location, location, and price
9.7
My stay at this hotel was perfect. The location is perfect and the facility is tip top shape. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Tokyo.
Cong Z. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2014
Meet my expectations

it is quite near the Tsukiji seafood market.
10
I spent quite good 3 nights there
Hsinhua C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 20, 2014
prefect hotel

great location, comfortable hotel
7.7
Nicholas M. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, good amenities including cookbook and washing machine.
9
Great place to stay for the Tsukiji fish market. Walking distance to Ginza, convenient, comfortable, friendly staff.
Helen W. Groups Australia, October 24, 2014
Great location great staff

Room, staff, location
9
Great fun with helpful staff in a great location. Definitely visit again.
Lingkai W. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Nice clean convenient place

excellent nice clean and convenient place to stay
9.7
truly well worth the money spent!
Dewei L. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
Definitely will come back again

Location, in-room washing machine, cozy and clean
9
This hotel is newly constructed so all of the facilities are clean and nice. The most I like about this hotel is they provide in-room washing machine. So you can wash and dry your clothes while you are showering or even sleeping. The location is great, just a few minutes from Tsukiji Station. The breakfast is served at a restaurant nearby and I love the hot beverage there. Book early to enjoy a low price with good room and facilities.
Ryan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2014
location

location people and transportation
9.7
people are very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyu Stay Higashi Ginza TokyoTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - FacilitiesTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - KitchenTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - EntranceTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - EntranceTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Higashi Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08