Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Nihombashi

4-7-9 Honcho, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0023

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 109 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Tsz H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2016
Good hotel with huge room
5.7
Very big room with respect to other hotels in Tokyo. Many facilities such as the washing machine and cooking utensil were also favourable for residents who have a long stay.
Cheyenne G. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2016
Amazing stay
6.7
Hotel room was an average Size for a hotel in Tokyo. The staff were pleasant and helpful - you can walk to Akihabara from here and there are several train stations near by. We will be coming to stay again on our next trip !
Treerat Y. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2016
The room is great
5.7
I love the room!! I stayed in the small double room for 2 nights, the space of the room, bed and also bathroom was bigger than standard that I ever seen in Japan. Staff is very good. Location is great too. The hotel can access 3 minutes by foot from exit 8 of subway Shin-Nihombashi Station but this station is old then it's not have escalator or lift for my big luggage. So I used Kanda Station instead which had escalator and can access in 7 minutes by foot.
Suyanto F. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2016
Good value stay in Tokyo
5.7
Affordable, and nicely located near subway station. Room is abit small, but still alright
See S. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2016
value for money
5.3
the hotel location is strategy and easy to find jr subway or 1 station away from tokyo station. for the hotel breakfast required to improved due to some dish are heavy smell and toilet required to clean up the hair to make it more clean
See S. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2016
value for money
5.3
The hotel location is strategic and near to JR subway station by walking distance. 1 station to go Tokyo station and very convenient in term if convenient store 24 hour "Family Mart". The hotel toilet required to improve in term of cleanness for hair drop on floor instead of just refill the towel.
Vicky C. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2016
Worth, cheap, clean & nice breakfast !
5
Just bit distances from akihabara station.
Laurent F. Groups France, February 23, 2016
So hard to find a big room for 3 teenage....

Affordable, functional and comfortable rooms
9.7
Checked through many hotels before finding this little hotel tucked at a corner which has a room big enough to accommodate 3 demanding teenage girls who want soft bed, big individual bed, good toilet space, and here we find all that at very affordable price near Tokyo station. There're even washing machine, self lifting toilet seat cover, separate toilet cabin from hand wash basin, so 2 persons can use those facilities at the same time. Food is simple but good quality. Very friendly staff. We stay only 3 nights but feel so at home already.
Laurent F. Groups France, February 23, 2016
Feel so at home, little room but with a big bed

Affordable, very friendly staff, good location
9.7
The double room is quite small, compared to twin room, but it has every basic thing we need. Since we are in a group of 7, the common room at lobby is very cosy, a big table in the centre which serves us, the group, rather well. Very friendly, helpful and honest staff, one of us lost the JR Railpass, and the hotel kept it for us. Many areas seem small but we have all we need, feeling so at home, if I stay for a week in Tokyo, will surely come back here.
Xu Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
Adequate for short stay
5
the location is slightly off and but for the price it is good value for money
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
Tokyu Stay Nihombashi TokyoTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - BuffetTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - Small Double BTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - Small Double ATokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Nihombashi Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06