Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi

3-26-21 Shibuya, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Restaurant Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room
Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Bathroom Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Reception Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Lobby Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Interior Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Lee F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2015
Great location, service and facilities

In-room washing machine and induction cooker, service, and catering
10
Very satisfied by the hotel's in room facilities, service, catering, not to mention its close proximity to JR Shibuya new south exit, which leads to Narita Express Platform immediately. Very good value for this price. Pleasantly surprised.
Report this review
Elisa F. Couples Switzerland, July 23, 2015
room not clean

staff and very close to the JR line
4
Report this review
Gidion P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2015
Combination concept between hotel and apartement

Strategic location, accomodate with kitchen and washing maching, clean
8
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel in terms of location and facility. The facility completed with washing machine and kitchen set as well. Overall we comfort with the hotel. The location itself is close by New South Exit Shibuya Station. If we walk from Shibuya Station is quite far and you have to cross the bridge to get to the hotel and will takes about 20 minutes walk.
Report this review
Teng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Conveniently located hotel

close to station, good facilities, good customer service
8.3
a 10 minute walk from the Shibuya station, away from the hustle and bustle.. Convenient stores next door, it was a good location for my stay in Tokyo. Wifi available in hotel and rooms, food and convenient stores within a 1-2 minute walk
Report this review
Cheng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Highly reccomend!!!

Free wifi, clean room; laundry and dry machine in the room; near subway station; quiet; with nice breakfast. SUPER GOOD
10
It's so underestimated!!
Report this review
Colin S. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Great Business Hotel!

Location, Decor, Staff
8
As far as business hotels in Japan go, this is one of the best I've stayed at. Being relatively new helps, of course, but the rooms are also well designed and appointed. The wood (faux wood?) decor gives off a warm and friendly feel. There's capacious closet and other storage space. In addition, the room includes a kitchenette and washing machine. And, wait for it, . . . it comes with a balcony! Now I know that might not sound like a big deal, but I can tell you in Tokyo it's exceedingly rare for even the best hotels to offer balconies. Granted, the view wasn't spectacular--unless you like to watch trains go by (speaking of which, don't worry about the noise as the glass is double plated)--but it's still nice. There were only a few drawbacks and oddities. First of all, the room came with a machine that presses pants, but no iron or ironing board. You have to call reception and request one. And, you have to go down to the front desk and pick it up for yourself!--which is inconsistent with Japan's normally high level service culture. Secondly, the pillows are tiny. Why? Makes no sense. Thirdly, the bathroom towels are scratchy as hell--although on the bright side, I suppose they're good for body exfoliation. Anyway, I highly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Yongjae P. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2015
good

clean room, kind staff, good location
9.7
Good!
Report this review
Nur H. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2015
Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic

Great location, superb cleanliness, good breakfast
9.7
Very good location. We stayed for 3 nights. Upon exiting from the New South Exit of the JR Line, turn right, cross the zebra crossing opp a cafe. You will pass by a cafe, restaurants and a big Family Mart. Beside the Family Mart, there is a restaurant called Jonathan's. We ate our free hotel breakfast over there. There were a few choices either Japanese or Western breakfast meals. The service staff were friendly and helpful. The room was cozy for 2 people and super clean and well-maintained. There was washing machine, microwave, sink and stove. It had a balcony too where you could see the view. LOVE this hotel very much and will recommend it to others.
Report this review
Timothy L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Ticks all the boxes

Friendly staff, location, the little things
9.7
We really liked this hotel. It was raining when we arrived and the staff offered us towels. It came with a fairly god breakfast as well as unlimited coffees from their lobby espresso machine. The room was very functional, with washing machine, little table, good shower, nice bed - everything you would want. We highly recommend this hotel, I would hazard a guess that other hotels at the same price wouldn't be as nice.
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Great for first timers

Location, Amenities and great staff
9.7
It was our first stop in Japan and i really enjoyed staying at Tokyu Stay Shibuya. Everything is near and very convenient especially for first timers like us. We will go back here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi TokyoTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - RestaurantTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - BathroomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - ReceptionTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - LobbyTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - InteriorTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - ExteriorTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - ExteriorTokyu Stay Shibuya Shin Minami Guchi Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05