or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tonglen Beach Resort

Boat Station 3, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Lobby Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Standard Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Standard Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Standard Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace
Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Conference Room Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - View Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Michele S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2014
the good and the not so good

the hotel is located in a handy position with easy access to the beach. The restaurant at the hotel had good meals at good prices. The swimming pool at this resort was a bonus
6.7
The shower was very hard to control. We had either very hot or cold showers (we opted for cold). I think the plumbing needs to be fixed. Other than this everything was very nice and pleasant. I would have liked more information from the staff about things to do and see on the island but we were able to access this from other places. The internet was difficult and slow but this was not too important to us. We enjoyed our stay.
Rembrandt E. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Tonglen is perfectly fine.

The place has good ambience. It has open lawns and not crowded. Staff is friendly. A little away from the beach but it's ok cause you can walk and see what's around the town..
8.3
Relaxed.
Micha C. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Great

Excellent Service, Great Place, Excellent staff!
10
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
relaxing place

area price saety
9.3
a very pleasant place to stay , much better than more expensive hotels where it is noisy. only very short walk to the beach on all stations. shops also near bye just outside of the hotel,very nice rooms and bed and good size room area. nice happy and willing to help staff , nothing is to much trouble for them . i realy reccomend this hotel .for the price you cant beat it , and there pool is kept verry clean at all times .you will be very happy staying there , i prommise , and i travel very often and i am from england
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Stay 4d3n awesome!

budget hotel, comfortable, nothing to say
9.3
we are happy that we pick this hotel for our vacation this is very clean surroundings, good staff, delicious food, and good location.
Kirill Z. Couples Russia, August 6, 2014
Good for that money

Service is good, nice breakfast, the territory
8
This is really good hotel for that price. One moment it is a rather long way to the beach(5min) with bad road
Robert G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
quiet location

location, trampoline and pool
3
great location back from the beach with a lovely garden. kids loved trampoline pool and table tenis. lovely 4 day relaxing stay
Mohd M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
For the budget-minded traveler

Price - book 3 nights, pay for 2 on Agoda, bargain indeed!, Location - 500m from the beach at Station 3, close enough
6.7
Jim S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Great stay!

Clean, friendly staff, affortable!
7.7
Jemimah G. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Our stay was overall peaceful and hassle free.

The staff were professional and accomodating. Our room seemed to be well maintained. The hotel was a few minutes walk to the beach (not beachfront) so the surroundings were peaceful and we felt safe.
9.7
Great place to stay if you travel with your family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tonglen Beach Resort Boracay IslandTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - StandardTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - StandardTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - StandardTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Conference RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ViewTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - GardenTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - PlaygroundTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ViewTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - GardenTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - GardenTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - GardenTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ViewTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsTonglen Beach Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A03