Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tongtara Riverview Hotel

9/99 Charoen Krung Road, Bangkoleam, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Reception Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 188

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1308 reviews

496 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Kraven N. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2016
Hotel near asiatique

Location, price and value
8.3
Near to asiatique, everything is good. Will stay again
Report this review
Ben L. Couples Canada, January 12, 2016
Great lobby, dirty room

Location, price, lobby
5.7
This hotel have placed all is money on the look af the lobby, wich looks very nice... The view on Bangkok river is really nice but the room is not clean, the bathroom would not immediate renovation, the carpet was durty... if you are looking for a cheap room in Bangkok it might be ok, not more... i will not go there again
Report this review
Ho F. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 12, 2016
Value to money

Clean, comfort, good location(drive myself)
8
Report this review
Padisrat A. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2016
Located in the nice location with river view

Room, Price and location
7.3
Quite got a good feeling and too much valuable.
Report this review
Waranya W. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2016
Stay one night on 31 Dec 2015 Price= 2300 ฺBaht

Good things: Room has NO bad smell No cigaratte smell / Bed is new and good / quiet even someone shouting outside the room.
7.3
I asked for receipt 3 times they won't do it for me until the morning before checked out I asked again and need to wait, wasting my time. Breakfast is good. Extra bed is Ok but make me backpain. Not suitable for big people like 70kg++. Nice view to see fireworks during new year....ASKed for room near AsiaTique like xx20 xx21 xx22 (xx = floor no like 1020 1021)
Report this review
Kai Z. Couples January 1, 2016
tv is very old and the room condition is not good

location,price,staff performance
6.7
it's worth for what was paid
Report this review
Shaochen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2016
A real 4 stars hotel

Staff performance, Cleanliness, Great Environment
7.7
I love the lemongrass smell in around the lobby that making every guest feels comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with various kind of food. The location is nearby Asiatique that provided me a place to go shopping and strolling around the Chao Phraya river.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, December 31, 2015
Value for money, great location and very conformab

Value for money, great location and very conformable.
8
great stay
Report this review
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Great view and location

Great view and short walking distance from exciting Asiatique
6.3
I got the room with promotion, I guess thats why they offered me old room, the decoration and equipment are old, the design and furniture also aged. Comparing to their brand new grand lobby with nice finishing; it's quite disappointed after getting into the room.
Report this review
Sean B. Families with older children China, December 15, 2015
family trip

service, breakfast,and traffic
9.3
it's so good and so close to the Aisatique night market. everyone in Thailand is so nice!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 496 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTongtara Riverview Hotel Bangkok - Asiatique the Riverfront


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05