Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tonic Hotel du Louvre

12, Rue du Roule, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Buffet Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Restaurant Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Buffet Breakfast Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Buffet Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Interior Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Interior Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Bathroom Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Lobby Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Interior Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Exterior
Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Tonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Clodagh B. Solo travelers Ireland, June 28, 2015
36 hours in Paris

So central, clean, all amenities provided
10
Report this review
Shane H. Solo travelers Ireland, June 21, 2015
I don't exactly get what I paid for

Location location location
3.3
The hotel is located right in the centre of Paris. I can easily told that the building is old . The room that I've had was on the top floor without any view. I can barely close the window.
Report this review
Mea-Lan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2015
Good hotel

The hotel is very near Metro station. And the staff were nice. Room is clean.
9.3
Good experience. I will stay there next time as well.
Report this review
Alain M. Couples France, April 4, 2015
decu

the location.
7.3
Desapointed
Report this review
James M. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
adequate

location, Metro, funky
6.7
Report this review
Kyran T. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2014
Stay at Tonic Hotel du Louvre

amazing location right in the center of Paris, great value for money, friendly staff
7.3
Hotel is great for walking to all tourist areas in Paris such as the shopping areas like Gallerie Lafayette, Notre Dame, Latin Quarter, Louvre, etc. Also close to several train stations so handy to get around. Friendly staff who were eager to help. Great value for money.
Report this review
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Happy with my choice of this place

Location, price, comfort
8.7
I liked staying here and booked a second time. Don't get too caught up with the reviews. It is a cute little hotel in a great spot which is central but not too noisy because it is not a main road. The room was delightful - the exposed timber beam, the blue wall with funky gold picture frames and the nice big window. Yes it was a small room and yes the hotel is old and yes it has a super funny little lift, but really what are you in Paris for, if it is the hotel room stay where you are and book a 5 star, otherwise if you want to travel and enjoy yourself, and have somewhere convenient and comfortable to sleep, this is your place
Report this review
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Great place to base yourself in Paris

Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.7
I read a lot of reviews on this hotel before I booked it, and even then I only booked two nights in case it wasn't good.... but it was great! It is a cute little hotel in a great spot which is central but not too noisy because it is not a main road. The room was delightful - the exposed timber beam, the blue wall with funky gold picture frames and the nice big window. Yes it was a small room and yes the hotel is old and yes it has a super funny little lift, but really what are you in Paris for, if it is the hotel room stay where you are and book a 5 star, otherwise if you want to travel and enjoy yourself, and have somewhere convenient and comfortable to sleep, this is your place
Report this review
Emmanuel D. Solo travelers France, February 1, 2014
Just to sleep

Cheap, good location, and decently clean for Paris
6
No surprise, this is what you get for 80 Euros a night. Standard room, vue on the wall 5 meters away on this other side of the tiny courtyard. Anyway, where the purpose is to spend a decent night of sleep this is largely enough. Nothing fancy, but nothing wrong. Staff are welcoming and polite, location is perfect if you want to go and see Notre Dame or Le Louvre...so nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Dan I. Couples Sweden, October 13, 2013
Nice staff

Area, staff. Quiet
7.7
Very good,the staff where friendly and helpful. Small rooms, but nice and clean. The beds where comfortable as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tonic Hotel du Louvre ParisTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - BuffetTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - RestaurantTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Buffet BreakfastTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - BuffetTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - InteriorTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - InteriorTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - BathroomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - LobbyTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - InteriorTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - ExteriorTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTonic Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08