Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Donald M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
fantastic

location, shopping, close to good restaurants
9.7
Very impressed because I had doubts about the rating. Was most impressed with the cleanliness snd friendliness of staff. Loved the decor and all the wooden furniture. Will stay there on our next trip.
Li J. Couples China, November 19, 2013
it was good and relax

location, nice swimming pool and thai style decoration
8.3
It is beautiful small resort with very good location in patong bech Phuket. The room is clean and its Thai style of room decoration is also attractive, we get a very good relax at the balcony facing nice swimming pool with all windows opened in the morning
Steve F. Groups Australia, November 18, 2013
Very dissapointing

Location
5.7
Anil P. Families with older children India, November 15, 2013
Excellent place to be in a hotel in market area.

Locations, room size and reasonable tariff.
7.3
Excellent due to friendly staff, clean rooms and quick check in and check out. Can reach hotel from airport in a bus or taxi at reasonable charges.
Vu L. Groups Australia, November 10, 2013
Great value for money!

Location, Room Size, Bar
7.7
I was only in Phuket for 1 night to celebrate a mates birthday, and Tony Resort served it's purpose. Upon check in, I was advised that I had been upgraded to a suite, so I wasn't too fussed about having to wait 3 hours until I could drop my bags off. My room was quite large and had plenty of natural light. It had 2 x Queen size beds, a sofa and night desk, and I still had ample room to move around. The bathroom was basic but large. The only downfall is that the front walls were quite thin so you could hear everything that went on in the hallway. Aside from that, I couldn't fault it at all. The big plus for me was the hotel allowed outside food/drinks and the pool was never packed. Location was perfect for me and my mates (just around the corner from Bangla Road). Would recommend the hotel for groups of friends in town to party, probably not for a romantic getaway.
Raelene T. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Good value

Rooms are large, good central location in Patong, rooms cleaned as soon as you went to breakfast
7.7
Friendly staff, huge rooms, kept very clean, prompt daily room cleaning. Rooms are in need of a coat of paint,though, and wifi is only available in the lobby area.
Lois R. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
a hotel which dont even have a printer and the sta

looks nice from outside inside
4
Lousy no value for monies, staffs need to be polite and courteous when answering.
Lee S. Groups Australia, November 9, 2013
Very average

Location that's it
4.3
We where on a boys trip so we only wanted a place to rest our heads at night and that's all hotel was good for. You get what you pay for. It's clean and in a good location.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Good location & value for money

Easy walking to beach and nightlife
7.7
Nice budget hotel close to the beach and Phuket night life. Wifi access only in public areas was a bit disappointing. Rooms basic but comfortable. Pool view was nice.
Lianne B. Families with older children Australia, November 7, 2013
Location perfect.

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04