Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1275 reviews

674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Yanling Z. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
good

ok
10
very good
Report this review
Ferdinand P. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
hotel near to the beach and bangla road

near to bangla, have wifi in room and swimming pool
8
my second time stay at this hotel, very happy since the hotel near to bangla road (nightlife on phuket), near to the beach. there was a wifi in the room and the signal is good. and for the breakfast is so so, but its oke you can find any street food cheap and good.
Report this review
Gregory M. Groups Australia, October 18, 2014
location and layout good

right in the heart of patong, good pools and clean
7
Apart from them not giving us what room we ordered the stay was good. They did not have the twin beds in the pool view room but gave us a down grade to a smaller pool room. I think that there are better hotels about in Patong for the money. whold not book this hotel again. Mind you the staff were ok
Report this review
Sona M. Couples Armenia, October 18, 2014
Good hotel

location good, pool is perfect, clean
8.3
Report this review
Lui C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Great location

Location, Price, Service
8
Great location, traditional building and decoration. Neer to beach and shopping zone, value for money for hotel with swimming pool and big room, although breakfast are so so but acceptable. recommended.
Report this review
Arnob N. Couples Bangladesh, October 12, 2014
OK

Large Room, Swimming Pool, Quite
7.7
We stayed there for 2 nights. A little far from the bangla road. At the time of check in they promoted us to a higher class room without any charge. There were club's free entry cards at the entrance section. So it was easy for us to get into the clubs without any problems. The swimming pool was large and clean. Food was good as well.
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
good hotel near everything

price,location and clean
8
Good stay close to everything yiu need
Report this review
Ruairung G. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
Nice Staff and Pool

The Staff,Pool and location
7.3
Very nice stat.Very god Staff.
Report this review
Anton M. Couples South Africa, October 4, 2014
Good location excellent value for money

Location, value for money, very nice room with a pool view
8.7
The Hotel is excellent value for money. The location is very good, the staff are friendly and ready to help and most of them speak good English. The breakfast buffet is good and the room was always cleaned very well. I recommend the Tony resort and will stay there again.
Report this review
Rudy C. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Not a hotel to recommend
3.7
Staff was horrible, the worst hotel I had ever stayed. We get them to use their desk phone to call local number and normally the local number will cost only 3-5 THB/minute but it turned out the call was 20 THB/minute and for 4 minutes call they charged us 140 THB. Anyone will know the basic calculation of 4 x 20 = 80 THB. Hotel staff and front desk forced us to pay THB 140 and threatened us that we can't leave the hotel unless we pay. They even use vulgar languages scolding at me and my wife.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 674 reviews Next page
Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01