or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Martin C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Comfortable

Room size, close to nightlife and shopping. Clean room.
8.3
Good stay. Disappointed with wi fi signal in Room. Staff reset but did not improve signal.
Benjamin M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Great location, staff very nice and rooms massive

Room size, good pool and location
8.7
Had a great time, location was good, great value for money
Anish J. Couples India, May 23, 2014
Good for avrg Budget Honeymoon trip

Good place for family n couples, I got room in 3rd floor, pool view.. For bangla street 15min beach 15 min walk, its nice to walk through street, Outside food is expensive, avg around 800bht 2 pers
7.7
Good I liked it, room, view, breakfast was good..
Su M. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Good location, near to night attractions and beach

Good location, night life and the beach.
6.7
Good location, near to night attractions and beach. Clean and good value for money.
Jiny C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Wonderful Oasis

The Food, The Location and The Environment
8.3
Great location - on the main square, surrounded by restaurants and market stalls. Just by the city so easy access and a super view. Very Italian style hotel with simple but clean rooms and lovely breakfast. Very pleased we had booked - we enjoyed our stop over there.
Aman P. Groups India, May 16, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location - Price - Pool
8.3
Rooth S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Great central hotel

Central location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room.
9
Pool was great. Bar service good. Rooms were clean and well serviced. Central location meant easy access to the shopping and entertainment in patong
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
low cost hotel

low cost close to beach clean
6
Shailesh S. Couples India, April 15, 2014
convenient stay and beautiful wooden interior!

1.The rooms are big and very nicely done with beautiful wood work.2.Quick room service3.friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is very close to Jungceylon mall. The hotel staffs are very friendly and the room service is fast.The hotel gives a cottage feel with full of nice wooden work and all.The rooms and big and the interior is sound.Loved my stay at this hotel.
Susan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6.3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08