My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
great stay we intent returning next year

relaxing, comfortable room efficent staff
9.3
we had a relaxing and comfortable holiday and we would recommend this hotel for its location to all parts of patong
David K. Couples Ireland, July 27, 2013
Very central, nice pool, helpful staff

Very central, nice pool, helpful staff
9
This is a very nice resort, we had a big room, lovely outdoor swimming pool and is centrally located to bars, restaurants and shops
Kevin R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Fantastic hotel.Can't wait till our return .

Room,breakfast,pool
10
Had a lovely stay. Great room,breakfast and location.This hotel would suit couples or families.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Great 2 night stay

Clean, near to shopping and to the beach
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice place but room for improvement

Location, location & location
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences. Balcony abit too wide, have to be careful if bringing young children
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Totally ruined by the attitude of the staff

room was spacious and clean
5.3
I booked in alone a double room as my girlfriend(of 5 years) was joining me later. She joined me later and in the morning I was asked to pay for the 2nd breakfast. I said I will clear it with reception. I spoke to reception who said as I booked in alone and brought back a girl for "joy" it was the hotels policy that I had to pay. I demanded to see the manager be he refused. I told I would pass his comments to my lawyer. They later rescinded the request. don't park your motorbike by the reception that's for the owner to park
Karri P. Solo travelers Finland, July 17, 2013
Good value for money

Location, swimming pool, large room
8.3
Tony resort is located near to Bangla road and other bars, also shopping mall is close. Hotel is nice, it has clean rooms and nice swimming pool. Nothing to complain..
Stanley D. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Extremely enjoyable

Quiet, quiet, quiet
9
I really enjoyed the Tony. It is a budget hotel, but is so beautifully clean. Great swimming pool, location with many Restaurants all close by. Its a little oasis from the madness which is Patong Beach. The rooms are large, bed comfy and I aint easy to please LOL. Great value for money. Breakfast pretty ordinary, but when you consider what you pay and add up what you get, its a great deal.
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Good location but very basic tired old room

old cheap noisy
5.7
Chose this hotel based on location and cheap price . It's a very old building with fixtures to match .TV's you would only nowadays normally find in a museum . NO wifi in any room only the lobby . Room was, however, clean and everything worked and the pool is large and well maintained .
Caris S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Affordable accommodation in a great location

location to shopping centre, Bang La road and markets
7
This was the second time I have stayed at Tony Resort. The first time we stayed on the main side around the pool. The rooms were fine for the price you pay. The pool is nice and food and drinks affordable. The other side of Tony Resort is not as attractive and basic accommodation. With Tony you get what you pay for. It is a great Hotel if you are holidaying on a budget and want a centrally located hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02