Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1275 reviews

674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Lorena F. Groups Brazil, June 28, 2014
Good

Breakfast Famous street Pool
8
Very good, but they charged a lot for things they shouldn't like a local phone call And one of my friend's clothe disappeared
Report this review
Goce M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
value / fun

pool . location . people .
7.7
Report this review
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Very Good hotel close to all amenities

Close to beach & eats; while they have limited English the staff are very helpful & good pool areas
9.7
This is my second stay at Tony Resort, the hotel is an older one but still very good. It's close to a wide range of eateries & bars, the beach, street shops and vendors & 5 min walk to Bangla Rd to view the "circus". Staff are polite & helpful & break fast was adequate & changed daily & the pool area clean & relaxing. My only concern was the beds are very hard and played havoc with my back. Fotunately Vech guesthouse across the road has a great massage spa(ask for Noki). I'd happily recommend Tony Resort & will stay again.
Report this review
Gary A. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
good position

position ,price,room
7.3
Good position , room OK reasonable value for money, no negatives
Report this review
Rafic T. Solo travelers Sweden, June 2, 2014
very bad

pool.
4
very bad performance of staff, u feel humiliated. u cannot talk to them , they get angry and shout at you. first room aircond was not working , I begged for 2 hours to change room, they accepted after I paid extra . they charge you if you get a guest even for short visit. never will stay there again.
Report this review
Anthony D. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very good value for money, clean and comfortable

Clean, big rooms, good pool
8.3
Had booked another room through Agoda, was not good. Went and looked at Tony Resort, rooms large and clean. Booked a room at Tony Resort and at last felt like we were on holiday. Do not stay at Inn Patong Beach Hotel. We moved out of here as soon as possible.
Report this review
Md H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Value for money

Helpful staff, very reasonable price, good location
9
Good
Report this review
Naimuddin Z. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
you got what you pay for

nothing
6.3
it suitable for budget travelers, nothing more and nothing less.
Report this review
Martin C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Comfortable

Room size, close to nightlife and shopping. Clean room.
8.3
Good stay. Disappointed with wi fi signal in Room. Staff reset but did not improve signal.
Report this review
Benjamin M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Great location, staff very nice and rooms massive

Room size, good pool and location
8.7
Had a great time, location was good, great value for money
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 674 reviews Next page
Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05