My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Very pleasent stay

Location. staff, cleanliness
8
Very comfortable stay, easy access to everything in Patong, but far enough away to have some peace and quiet. The only downside was the Wi Fi not working anywhere but the hotel reception, would really have liked access in our room.
Abdulreda A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 20, 2013
PATONG IS A PLACE FOR SHOPPING

THE SWIMMING POOL IS BIG AND CHILD FRIENDLY, CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND LOTS OF RESTAURANTS
6.3
I CAN SAY OUR STAY WAS OK, GOOD SWIMMING POOL, STAFF ARE FINE BUT THE BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE. THE SAME EGG AND HOTDOG EVERY MORNING AND YOU HAVE NO OTHER CHOICES OF FOOD ASIDE FROM SCRAMBLED OR BOILED EGG.
James G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
No wifi in otherwise great room

Size of room, central position, clean
8.7
Wonderful hotel .......except for no wifi in room......we have now come to expect this and it is a major decision point when booking accommodation .
Soraia F. Groups United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Good quality for money

clean, cheap, friendly staff
9
Myra B. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Excellent helpful friendly

Location price clean
10
Very good, people were very helpful, my room was cleaned each day on time. Dinning was good, close to town, shops etc. Would recommend Tony Resort to my friends and family. I always stay at Tony ResorT
Brian C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable & relaxing

Clean, Comfortable & relaxing
8.3
Relaxing & enjoyable. Staff were helpful & would recommend staying here to friends.
Abdelaziz F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
was great hotel

location/ clean / good price
9.7
everything was a good in toney hotel except no internet in the room
Stanislaw C. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
enjoyable, comfortable and pleasurable

1. the quietness 2. the main pool 3. the location for my purposes.
7.7
I had an enjoyable stay - i stayed in the cheapest room which was adequate clean and quite ok. The staff were friendly and approachable and the room was cleaned every day. The location is ok for shopping and about a 8 minute walk to the beach. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a stay in Patong City.
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Great hotel

Beautiful pool, great location- close to beach and surrounded by shops
10
Great hotel which l would highly recommend. Tony resort is ideally located 5 mins walk from the beach and is surrounded by plenty of great restaurants to eat. There are shops everywhere and Bangla road is no more than a 10 min walk. The staff speak very good English and the hotel is kept extremely clean at all times.
Jittra C. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2013
Good location

.location 2. Breakfast can b ordered 3. The hotel is next to convince store
7.3
Ok, but limited parking space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08