Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Fantastic hotel.Can't wait till our return .

Room,breakfast,pool
10
Had a lovely stay. Great room,breakfast and location.This hotel would suit couples or families.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Great 2 night stay

Clean, near to shopping and to the beach
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice place but room for improvement

Location, location & location
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences. Balcony abit too wide, have to be careful if bringing young children
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Totally ruined by the attitude of the staff

room was spacious and clean
5.3
I booked in alone a double room as my girlfriend(of 5 years) was joining me later. She joined me later and in the morning I was asked to pay for the 2nd breakfast. I said I will clear it with reception. I spoke to reception who said as I booked in alone and brought back a girl for "joy" it was the hotels policy that I had to pay. I demanded to see the manager be he refused. I told I would pass his comments to my lawyer. They later rescinded the request. don't park your motorbike by the reception that's for the owner to park
Karri P. Solo travelers Finland, July 17, 2013
Good value for money

Location, swimming pool, large room
8.3
Tony resort is located near to Bangla road and other bars, also shopping mall is close. Hotel is nice, it has clean rooms and nice swimming pool. Nothing to complain..
Stanley D. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Extremely enjoyable

Quiet, quiet, quiet
9
I really enjoyed the Tony. It is a budget hotel, but is so beautifully clean. Great swimming pool, location with many Restaurants all close by. Its a little oasis from the madness which is Patong Beach. The rooms are large, bed comfy and I aint easy to please LOL. Great value for money. Breakfast pretty ordinary, but when you consider what you pay and add up what you get, its a great deal.
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Good location but very basic tired old room

old cheap noisy
5.7
Chose this hotel based on location and cheap price . It's a very old building with fixtures to match .TV's you would only nowadays normally find in a museum . NO wifi in any room only the lobby . Room was, however, clean and everything worked and the pool is large and well maintained .
Caris S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Affordable accommodation in a great location

location to shopping centre, Bang La road and markets
7
This was the second time I have stayed at Tony Resort. The first time we stayed on the main side around the pool. The rooms were fine for the price you pay. The pool is nice and food and drinks affordable. The other side of Tony Resort is not as attractive and basic accommodation. With Tony you get what you pay for. It is a great Hotel if you are holidaying on a budget and want a centrally located hotel.
Yvette L. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Central location, walking distance to beach

Location, pool, location
7.3
Very surprised with this hotel, after reading all the negative reviews I was very apprehensive about booking here, but for the price, I was very happy. My husband and I had one room, teenage children another. Buffet breakfast provided which was more than adequate, egg station, toast, cereal, fruit, juice, tea coffee, as well as a different hot meal each morning, usually some Thai specialty, eg noodles, rice, chicken and vegetables. Rooms were large,clean and staff were pleasant. Clean towels, 2 bottles of water and toiletries provided daily. Fridge, jug, and hair dryer also in room. Pool is large, and clean, lots of pool chairs and music played during the day around pool. The only negatives, the bed and pillows are hard, but that suits some. Walking distance to the beach, walk out on the street and there is plenty of shopping, money changers, and about a five minute walk to Bangla road, depending how many shops you stop at on the way. We walked all over Patong from this central location, didn't even need to get a tuk tuk. This was our first time to Phuket, and more than happy with this location if you are after some shopping, eating, relaxing and nightlife.
Kyle D. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Good location and nice pool

Location , nice rooms and good pool to relax
8.7
Would stay here again. The value is very good for what you get. Rooms very big and clean. The pool was great to spend the whole day. Only complaint could be that they decided to play the Akon CD the the whole day. The next day they tried the same but kindly changed the CD once I brought this to their attention

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03